A G & R Masonry & Concrete

Concrete Contractor

C-29 Masonry: 908763
C-8 Concrete: 908763
Open Today 6:00AM - 9:00PM

fresnocaconcretecontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
House Looks Amazing
I had the brick accent areas removed from my house and replaced it all with dry-stacked stone. The end result is absolutely amazing! The crew was super friendly and seemed to enjoy their job. They worked quickly and cleaned up after. I'm very happy with the work that was done and love the new look of my house. Thank you!
D
6 months ago
Great Work!
A.G.R. masonry and concrete are truly professionals. Jose has a great personality and is very approachable with any questions and concerns. Scheduling and project work was on time as agreed. Jose and his team take pride in their work. I monitor the project during the day and Jose team was always focus on the job. Very committed, dedicated, professional, and customer oriented. Thank you Jose ! David Guerrero Selma Ca.
F
7 months ago
Excellent!
Jose and his crew just completed a large landscaping project which included building a retaining wall (>100 feet long) and pouring a large concrete pad for an outdoor patio area. I couldn't be more satisfied with the end result. Jose and his team were professional and efficient, completing the project right on schedule. Jose sent me daily status updates and pictures of the progress. Truly exceptional service at a reasonable price.
J
10 months ago
Best job I’ve ever had
I’ve lived in my house for 33 years and have had lots of concrete work done over the years. Jose and his crew a courteous and professional, not to mention the quality of their work. I give them two thumbs up and highly recommend them. You won’t be sorry I promise!
C
11 months ago
Great 👍🏼 work
Thank you for letting us help your with all your Concert Projects we Familia
P
1 year ago
3rd Time Around
This was the 3rd project that we've had AG&R Masonry out for. Jose and his crew continually set the bar for quality work and customer service. Their attention to detail is second to none! Jose is excellent at taking a general idea about a project, and providing feedback that results in immaculate work. I live on a corner lot on a fairly busy street where his work is clearly on display, and i'm not ashamed to say that it fills me with pride when people come to my door to ask for my contractor's number because they love the look of my yard. I will continue to use AG&R for all my future projects, as they do not only make my home more beautiful, but the work they do also raises the value of my home.
A
1 year ago
Lots of respect and great people
Love there work
A
1 year ago
Great Price and lots of Respect great work
Real Straight up guys and lots of respect treat u like family thank you José Daniel Ruiz and ur team
A
1 year ago
Great Price and lots of Respect great work
Real Straight up guys and lots of respect treat u like family thank you José Daniel Ruiz and ur team
B
1 year ago
Top of the List Concrete Services
This company was A+ from start to finish! Jose was very professional and timely in submitting a bid for 4 separate concrete projects. The work completed was top rated, the forms removed soon after the concrete was set, and the cleanup was immaculate. My wife and I are extremely happy with the final results!