A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The Dentist Made Fun
I’ve been going to the dentist here for years and have always enjoyed going. All the staff is always so friendly and kind And make me feel at ease.
L
1 week ago
Gentle Dental is great! Dr. Jill and her team do a fantastic job! My kids even like going to the dentist :0)
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great staff
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and service
Gentle Dental is the best !
L
3 weeks ago
Caring and thorough service
I appreciate the detailed and proactive care and planning for my future dental needs that I receive in this office. I know what I will possibly be needing and when I will probably need to address a problem. With their help I was able to get appointments quickly with an oral surgeon, who also was awesome with the care I received.
E
4 weeks ago
The best!
They are the best period!
D
4 weeks ago
A Happy Customer
Efficient check in. Readily answered all of my questions. Excellent dental care. I left a top rated dentist in Plymouth to come here. I have not been disappointed. Top professional care. A 'Well Done' to the whole team.
L
1 month ago
Excellent care and treatment
I always feel very comfortable and I never have to wait for my appointment highly recommended
A
1 month ago
First Time Toddler Visit
Made my sons first visit to the dentist chair an easy, comfortable and fun experience. He’s excited to go back :)
A
2 months ago
Positive, professional, personal
Another great experience at a routine 6- mos cleaning. Sheliah, Nicci, Dr. Jill, the other kind staff all make me smile & look forward to coming back. Thanks for the tip on getting an electric toothbrush. Love mine & hardly any scraping necessary today because of it!