A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
They are very gentle!
Just had a filling replaced and I’m always a little nervous about dental work and they just always make sure you are comfortable. It was so easy and pain free!!!! Dr Jill is amazing!
J
6 days ago
Great Dentist and staff!
A Gentle dental center has always been kind, courteous and have fixed every dental problem I've had in the past twelve years. While doing so they've made sure that I'm comfortable and pain free. I'll continue to go to them for years to come.
C
7 days ago
Highly Recommended
GD provided the dental services to all four of my kids as well as myself. They do quality work and are very family oriented and a very pleasant group to work with. Would highly recommend GD to anyone.
G
7 days ago
Simply the Best!
Always great people and service.
J
1 month ago
Great customer service, friendly, and very accomodating = HIGHLY RECOMMEND
S
1 month ago
The Best
We have been coming here for at least a dozen years. The whole staff feels like family to us. They are very knowledgeable, friendly and accomodating. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
Absolutely everyone is great at this dentist office. They are caring, personable, professional, patient and knowledgeable. THANK YOU!!!
M
2 months ago
Greatest Dentist Office
This is the greatest Dentist office I’ve ever been to. The front office is amazing and very forcoming about charges to be incurred. Extremely professional and caring about their clients. Dr. Koopman is the most professional dentist I have been to, she really makes the experience better. Would recommend this office to anyone.
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional and kid-friendly first visit today!
I switched to Gentle Dental about six months ago and have been so happy! However, today was the first appointment (switched to be closer to home and school) for my 8 and 10 year old. Diane was our hygentist and took the time to answer every one of their questions. She also somehow got them excited about their teeth again and shared stories in a way that was educational and realistic (my son had questions about sugar and soda and what that did to teeth). Dr Jill was amazing as always and gave them each the time to tell her about themselves. My kids can’t wait to go back! So glad we made the switch.....this dental office is a 10/10!
D
2 months ago
Genuinely, the best experience!
Great staff. Very friendly and warm. Always willing too address concerns in gentle and correct process!! You can’t go wrong regardless of who is helping you!