A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I am very pleased with the care I have received at gentle dental. Dr Jill and her staff have made me feel comfortable. I have had two. Appointments so far with more scheduled
J
6 days ago
My first visit
I have been visiting dentists for 65 years. These folks are friendly, empathetic, and great listeners to this old coot. This is my first visit here, as my previous dentist (of 10 years) is just too far to drive - (downtown Minneapolis.) They seem thorough and professional. Made me feel comfortable and valued.
T
1 month ago
The Absolute Best
I am truly a pain in the ass when I’m not happy. My family of five have been coming here for over 20 years. I need not say anymore.
A
1 month ago
Always professional & friendly
They are always very professional & friendly
R
2 months ago
Professional and always friendly
I have been a patient with A Gentle Dental for many years. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new dentist to go here. Dr. Jill is great with explaining options and pricing. The staff is very personable, you will have the hometown feel here.
L
2 months ago
I had to get in ASAP during Covid
Having a very soar tooth during Covid was scary but I got in the day right after my call ! A Gentle Dental is the best ! They are so kind and compassionate and they are genuine in there kindness and concern ! Best Ever !!!!
J
4 months ago
Great experience at my FIRST appoinment
I switched dental offices this year and chose this office due to the high rankings on Google. They certainly lived up to the expectations. Cheryl at the front desk was so pleasant and greeted me as soon as I walked in. As a new patient I was glad that I could fill out the forms in advance of my appointment. I had no waiting. The Hygienist was pleasant. Dr. Jill was very friendly, thorough, and answered all my questions.I had a wonderful first impression from start to finish.
T
4 months ago
Best Dental Office Around!! They take such good care of you there, always making sure you’re comfortable and you feel like part of their family! Will never go anywhere else!!
R
5 months ago
Always friendly and helpful staff. Dr Jill & Dr Z are dedicated to their patients and always a delight.
My husband, two kids and myself have been going to Gentle Dental for many, many years and we always have an enjoyable experience. The staff and Dr's are always so welcoming and answer any questions or concerns we have. The hygienists as well as the doctors are gentle and always ensure we are comfortable whether it's for a routine cleaning or fillings/crowns.
M
5 months ago
My family’s dentist for years - Staff is always friendly
Dr. Zacharias and Assistant Shannon made my anxiety less while getting my cavity filled. They knew how to keep my mind off what was going on and I sure appreciated it!