A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 hour ago
Very satisified
My daughter was in to have a filling repaired and as always a friendly and very professional group. She was back from college for a short stay and they were very accommodating fitting her in while home.
B
2 days ago
Caring friendly and responsive
I called and got in right away for a broken crown. Dr. Jill and staff are caring, kind and they explain everything. They are a very professional office.
G
1 week ago
Great with kids
My son has had multiple teeth removed with them and he has never had any pain. No big deal. They make it so easy for him.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
This is a five star office. Super service starts with your arrival. Through the technical service. They care about their customers. Another great visit.
M
3 weeks ago
I was very happy with my recent visit. I was able to remain calm and I always knew what was coming so there were so surprises.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I have been going there since I was about 7 years old. By now they know our names by looking at our faces. They are always kind and respectful. They care about your teeth and will do anything to help your needs.
R
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in the Twin Cities
BEST Dental office ever. Staff are excellent, polite, professional and their name says it all, GENTAL. If you are looking for a new dental office your search stops here. I and my family have been going there for years even before Dr. Jill came. I wouldn't go any other place. Thanks Dr. Jill and staff you are the BEST.
D
1 month ago
Kind,Compassionate, Quality
When I was young, I dreaded going to the dentist. He was a large man who smoked and had stubby fingers. I did NOT want my children to have the same experience as I did growing up. Dr. Jill and her staff changed my outlook on dentists and have won over my children. All 3 of them get excited to go and even ask when our check ups are coming. From the moment you enter to the time you leave, you feel important. Your comfort matters, your words matters, your understanding of procedures matters, even what is happening in your life matters! Dr. Jill and her staff are thorough with their cleanings, fluoride treatments, treatment plans, and procedures. I would HIGHLY recommend A Gentle Dental to family and friends. Thank you so much for taking care of my families teeth!
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Around
I have been a client since before Dr Jill took over and have remained since she took over. She and the staff are amazing. It's the only place I will go.
M
2 months ago
Hands down, the best dental center around!
I have always hated going to the dentist, but I do not mind going here at all. The people are friendly and the service is prompt. My first time going back to the dentist in years was here and my mouth needed some heavy duty cleaning. I was embarrassed to go back, but these guys made it easy and didn't criticize me for not having been seen in years. It just makes it that much easier for me to continue going and to continue taking care of my teeth. I will always be a client here.