A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great experience at my FIRST appoinment
I switched dental offices this year and chose this office due to the high rankings on Google. They certainly lived up to the expectations. Cheryl at the front desk was so pleasant and greeted me as soon as I walked in. As a new patient I was glad that I could fill out the forms in advance of my appointment. I had no waiting. The Hygienist was pleasant. Dr. Jill was very friendly, thorough, and answered all my questions.I had a wonderful first impression from start to finish.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Around!! They take such good care of you there, always making sure you’re comfortable and you feel like part of their family! Will never go anywhere else!!
R
1 month ago
Always friendly and helpful staff. Dr Jill & Dr Z are dedicated to their patients and always a delight.
My husband, two kids and myself have been going to Gentle Dental for many, many years and we always have an enjoyable experience. The staff and Dr's are always so welcoming and answer any questions or concerns we have. The hygienists as well as the doctors are gentle and always ensure we are comfortable whether it's for a routine cleaning or fillings/crowns.
M
2 months ago
My family’s dentist for years - Staff is always friendly
Dr. Zacharias and Assistant Shannon made my anxiety less while getting my cavity filled. They knew how to keep my mind off what was going on and I sure appreciated it!
J
2 months ago
On time appointments. very gentle and caring. Highly recommend to others!
B
2 months ago
Gentle Dentle is right!
I had a crown crack (that was from a former dentist) and they got me in right away. Took a look at the tooth and only had to sand it down a bit. Easiest dental visit I've ever had!
J
3 months ago
We love Dr Ostroot
We have followed Dr Ostroot for the past 15 years. All four of our family members love her. She has only been with Gentle Dental for a short time and she is now about a 30 min drive from our house. She used to be 5 mins from our home. It is worth the drive.
W
3 months ago
Excellent team
Dr Z, is the BEST . I am definitely a person more then a little anxious at the dentist. He and his assistant have put me at ease on more then one occasion. Very kind and very gentle!
L
3 months ago
Very kind and caring staff The procedure was painless. I appreciate them very much.
J
4 months ago
A 5 Star Dental Office
Dr Jill and her staff are the best. I needed to have some dental work done before the end of the year due to my insurance and Dr Jill called me on her day off to get me scheduled. How many dentists would do that? She is very professional and concerned about her patients. Thanks Dr Jill, you are the best!