A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Gentle Dentle is right!
I had a crown crack (that was from a former dentist) and they got me in right away. Took a look at the tooth and only had to sand it down a bit. Easiest dental visit I've ever had!
J
1 week ago
We love Dr Ostroot
We have followed Dr Ostroot for the past 15 years. All four of our family members love her. She has only been with Gentle Dental for a short time and she is now about a 30 min drive from our house. She used to be 5 mins from our home. It is worth the drive.
W
1 week ago
Excellent team
Dr Z, is the BEST . I am definitely a person more then a little anxious at the dentist. He and his assistant have put me at ease on more then one occasion. Very kind and very gentle!
L
2 weeks ago
Very kind and caring staff The procedure was painless. I appreciate them very much.
J
2 months ago
A 5 Star Dental Office
Dr Jill and her staff are the best. I needed to have some dental work done before the end of the year due to my insurance and Dr Jill called me on her day off to get me scheduled. How many dentists would do that? She is very professional and concerned about her patients. Thanks Dr Jill, you are the best!
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Not only is the name appropriate but the staff are extremely professional, helpful and friendly. They clearly care about their patients.
T
2 months ago
Thanks Dr. Z. Always great care, an amazing team! Going to the dentist is like going to visit family!
J
2 months ago
My family has been patients of Dr. Jill since she has been in Rogers and always had great experiences.
Dr. Jill and staff are always pleasant and very knowledgeable. I have had fillings, crowns and regular hygienic care and been very pleased with the quality of care.
R
2 months ago
Above and Beyond!!!
What a GREAT experience every time!! Dr Jill and her entire staff are fabulous!! They are always very friendly, caring, professional and efficient. They say and do all the little things that make a difference. Definitely Recommend :)
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!!
Dr. Jill and her staff are absolutely wonderful! Every single person I have met at this office have been friendly, professional, efficient and caring. Dr. Jill even provided me her cell phone number in case I had concerns with a procedure I had done. They go above and beyond to make you comfortable with the treatment, the payment plan and with the overall treatment plan.