A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 hours ago
I almost enjoy going to the dentist! Dr. Jill and her staff are great.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful
Our family loves this dental office!!! Dr. Jill and her staff are wonderful!!!
D
1 week ago
Professional, high quality service
Always the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding personalized dental care
From the onset, I was met with smiling faces more that willing to make my trip to the dentist a positive experience. They asked my preferences for treatment, provided an excellent examination and met with me later to discuss the need for ongoing care. Thank you for making my visit so pleasant.
M
2 weeks ago
Been a long time
I haven’t been to a dentist in 15 years and was dealing with some tooth pain. They were able to get me in quickly and there was no judgement for my lack of tooth care. I was in and out in under an hour with a full plan moving forward.
T
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
It is like visiting family. I would never change providers. The staff listens, cares and is very kind. Always a gentle experience. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Great Team...
I have always been very impressed with the Gentle Dental team. Even after our move from Rogers, we have been coming back to Gentle Dental for all of our dental needs. Thank you for being such a great place.
T
2 months ago
A Gentle Dental, it’s all in their name!! They are very caring and gentle. The staff there are Great!! I would recommend them to anyone and have.
J
2 months ago
As always top notch!! Always friendly, informative and caring.
J
2 months ago
Excellent pain free