A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Nicest teeth ever from Jill
I've been working with Jill and her crew at a Gentle Dental for many years and it's not the most convenient place for me to go (I live in Maple Grove), but they are THE BEST and I've always been a happy customer. This week Jill worked with my orthodontist to do some cosmetic work to my teeth that is just beautiful. It literally feels like a miracle after 45 years of having crooked and ground down teeth. They are awesome and amazing at A Gentle Dental. I could not recommend them higher.
A
2 weeks ago
Always a friendly and plesant experience with everyone!
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Great experience all around. Had a bad experience at previous dentist and was weary of my visit but I have no complaints and I have found my new dentist for life! Extremely efficient and nice people. Love it.
L
4 weeks ago
Love Nicki!!
Nicki is the best dental tech! Sweet girl and really makes sure you are comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Great dentist
Have been going here for a long too be. Cheryl is great. Kari is wonderful. Dr Z always does an awesome job
S
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Easiest visits for dental services. Really like Cheryl at the front desk. Diane is great. Dr Jill is the best!!
J
2 months ago
Customer service is outstanding, wonderful staff. My only complaint is that i thought my son's tooth would have been dealt with at that visit, not referrals to other MD's to get services done.
M
3 months ago
Friendly & professional staff
We took our 2 year old her for her 1st dentist visit & the staff was so sweet & patient with her. She is very shy & was nervous about being there but the dental hygienist was so friendly that by the end our daughter was smiling & didn’t want to leave. They brushed her teeth & did some light scraping & our daughter said “thank you” at the end - she enjoyed it.
M
3 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff
I just returned to A Gentle Dental Center after changing dentists due to insurance. They were always good to me but I can tell they have kept up with technology and have only gotten better in the years I was gone. Glad to be back!!
G
3 months ago
No pain!!!
My son had a cavity done today by Dr Jill and she was great with him. No needles and he said he felt no pain! He was comfortable the whole time. Would HIGHLY recommend!!