A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality, kind & knowledgeable, great family oriented service
My whole family goes here-and we’d never change-love Dr Jill and awesome staff!!
P
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
This dental office is wonderful. Our entire family goes here and we have always had great service. The staff is friendly and professional and really make you feel at ease! Would recommend A Gentle Dental Center to anyone and everyone!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, family feel service
We have always felt welcomed, valued, and put at ease here! Staff is kind, friendly and professional.
T
1 month ago
High quality, professional service.
I tell people I have the best Dentist there is! I deal with anxiety due to Vertigo that can be triggered in the dental chair... and other issues which make me a difficult patient. Dr. Jill and her assistant Shannon are so patient and are always concerned with my comfort. I have always been pleased with my dental work. My family has been going here for many years!
E
2 months ago
Great service and care! They do an amazing job!
A Gentle Dental Center is a 5 out of 5. They make you feel as comfortable as possible and they work is the best. The take great care to go the extra mile from the time you check-in until you are done. Dr Jill does great work and keeps you informed every step of the way. I would not go anywhere else for our family of 6. Thank you to all the staff at A Gentle Dental Center!
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
This was my first appointment with A Gentle Dental Center. I had a great experience from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. Dr. Zacharias took his time listening and provided a thorough exam. The hygienist was fantastic too! I felt very comfortable with everyone I interacted with and I think I found my new dental home. I'm a tough rater and this dental office deserves all 5 stars!
J
2 months ago
Stands up to their name
I had a crown put in and everyone in the office was friendly and so caring and professional. I have recommended The Gentle Dental Center to a friend.
P
4 months ago
Flexible, friendly, fun & professional
I called to inform the dentist office that I would be late for my appointment and they still kept my appointment the same day to my surprise. Dr. Jill is very accommodating and flexible. I was very appreciative that I didn't need to reschedule my appointment. Thanks Dr. Jill. You are awesome.
V
4 months ago
Wonderful
Dr. Jill is wonderful! Had crown work performed. Went off without a hitch. Dr Jill is the best.
C
4 months ago
First visit
I changed dental offices after 35 years. It was a tough decision. I was very pleased with the staff and their expertise . It was a pleasant day at the dentist. I am glad I made the change and feel confident to continue with their services.