A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Start to finish, great experience!
I started seeing Dr Zacharius at another clinic and he totally changed my experience of the dental office. I put off my visits for a long time because I was so anxious. One day I was scheduled with Dr Z instead of my regular dentist and he was extremely personable and gentle. He got more done in a shorter time than my last dentist and without discomfort. When he moved to the Gentle Dental office I followed him :) At one point I lived out of state and would still schedule my visits for when I was in town, just so I could continue to be seen by him. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the entire staff are equally as good and gentle as Dr. Z I would (and frequently do) recommend this dental office to anyone and everyone.
H
3 weeks ago
Refer this office to friends and strangers
We have been a fan of this office from the first time we got our teeth cleaned and x-rays. We shared our "Dora Dentist book" with the staff to ease our kids fear of the appointment with the dentist. They were very impressed and made use of it to help with our pre-k fears. I often see people posting on social media for referrals most definitely have given their contact information. The whole team is easy to work with. Treatment plans are within reason and take into account your personal insurance/preference.
J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist!
I've always been nervous about going to the dentist, and actually quit going for a number of years because of it. I began going to Dr. Jill and from my first appointment on knew I was in excellent hands! Always caring, concerned and professional. I've never been nervous about a dentist appointment since! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Care
Dr. Jill and the entire staff are absolutely wonderful! Very caring, highly skilled and truly go above and beyond! They explain everything and truly care that you are comfortable both with their recommendations and when the service is being provided.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service, friendly and always on time!
I have been going here since I was 12 and they are always nice and friendly. Rhonda is amazing and so is Dr. Jill! They are patient and listen, very thorough and definitely spend time on your visit. It's a pleasure seeing everyone especially having Cheryl at the front desk!
G
1 month ago
High quality service, always treat you great.
Was in for my 6 month checkup and cleaning. They are always on time, concerned of your needs and make sure you get all your questions answered.
L
1 month ago
Another great appt.!
I had a bad experiance at another clinic nearby and was really reluctant to go to the dentist again. Everyone there has been very nice! I would highly recommend it to anyone, especially if you have had a bad experiance. Be honest with them, they really are "Gentle" Dental!
H
1 month ago
Accommodating and Cheerful
I've been going here for quite some time now (probably 5-10) years, and in the past I felt very indifferent about the hygienists and the care I received. Over the past few years Gentle Dental Center has really grown on me and it has been a great experience lately. They are so friendly and personal, always asking questions about my life and making sure I have a good understanding of my dental concerns. In addition, they are honest and don't try to scam you with services and procedures that you (don't) "need," as I have experienced that kind of treatment from other providers in the area. A plus is that they are usually able to squeeze me in for an appointment pretty last minute as I live out of town and am rarely able to do so ahead of time with my schedule. Would highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly there! Cheryl is amazing at front desk and Dr. Jill is awesome speaking to me so I understand everything. The hygienists are great and very patient!! Excellent dentist!!!!
T
2 months ago
Great service, Great people!
Because of your great staff, I even look forward to my dental visits. Very professional, but also very caring. You all feel like part of my family. I would recommend your services to anyone and thank you for always being so kind. I have been a long term patient - I believe 30+ years.