A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
18 hours ago
Very high quality, efficient service. Exceptionally nice staff
My wife and I have been using A Gentle Dental center for the last 7 years. Dr. Jill and the staff are very professional and pleasant. Every procedure has been painless and conducted very efficiently. As long as we live in this area, A Gentle Dental Center will continue to provide our dental care.
D
3 weeks ago
Top of the Line Minneapolis Office rating was well earned.
MPLS ratings are top shelf. I referred my wife several years before I started going to the Rogers office. Excellent service. Great support staff.
B
1 month ago
High quality dental office and staff!
Today was my first visit and I couldn't be more pleased with how personable the staff was, how they genuinely care for each patient and how reasonable they are. Dr. Jill did a very thorough exam and all the staff greeted me with a warm smile and friendly welcome. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Awesome Smiles
I have gone here for years now and I have never had a bad experience. The staff is always happy to see you and very kind. I would highly recommend them 🤗☺️
R
1 month ago
Great experience!
This place is the real deal! One of the better experiences I have ever had at the dentist. Easy to get to, polite, intelligent, caring...... GREAT JOB!
K
2 months ago
Never enjoy going to the dentist
I look for reasons to put off going to the dentist. It has never been an enjoyable experience. The team at Gentle Dental are professional, communicative and efficient. They told me I needed to know, estimated my future payment responsibility, and were respectful of my time and worked efficiently. Giving 5 stars to any dental office is like writing a letter of praise to your recent tax auditor. Just not going to happen in my book. Still, I liked the staff enough to set up a return visit. That should speak volumes to anyone that dreads going to the dentist as I do.
R
2 months ago
Love this Place
We have been coming to A Gentle Dental Center ever since moving to Minnesota. Even though we have moved A LOT further from Rogers, we still drive the 45 min to get the comfort and care that is offered by ALL the staff here. Would recommend for everyone young and old! To many more years with Dr. Jill and the entire staff.
S
2 months ago
Start to finish, great experience!
I started seeing Dr Zacharius at another clinic and he totally changed my experience of the dental office. I put off my visits for a long time because I was so anxious. One day I was scheduled with Dr Z instead of my regular dentist and he was extremely personable and gentle. He got more done in a shorter time than my last dentist and without discomfort. When he moved to the Gentle Dental office I followed him :) At one point I lived out of state and would still schedule my visits for when I was in town, just so I could continue to be seen by him. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the entire staff are equally as good and gentle as Dr. Z I would (and frequently do) recommend this dental office to anyone and everyone.
H
2 months ago
Refer this office to friends and strangers
We have been a fan of this office from the first time we got our teeth cleaned and x-rays. We shared our "Dora Dentist book" with the staff to ease our kids fear of the appointment with the dentist. They were very impressed and made use of it to help with our pre-k fears. I often see people posting on social media for referrals most definitely have given their contact information. The whole team is easy to work with. Treatment plans are within reason and take into account your personal insurance/preference.
J
3 months ago
Fantastic Dentist!
I've always been nervous about going to the dentist, and actually quit going for a number of years because of it. I began going to Dr. Jill and from my first appointment on knew I was in excellent hands! Always caring, concerned and professional. I've never been nervous about a dentist appointment since! Thank you!