A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great Practice!
Great staff! I always receive great care!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional quality care with friendly staff making it a pleasurable experience!!!! Followed Dr. Sara from her previous location and am very impressed with this clinic.
L
2 months ago
A comfortable dentist office
Once again the care that I received was wonderful!
D
2 months ago
This dentist office is the best in the state. Great people working hard to make sure your experience is the best it can be.The only dentist I will go to.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Today was my first visit at this office. It went very well and I would be happy to recommend to others.
R
2 months ago
Cheerful and Friendly
A great place to have dental work done. Dr. Jill and the entire staff are very professional and freindly.
R
2 months ago
Prompt and cheerful
Greeted by a cheerful staff and in and out on time.
P
2 months ago
Great experience
First visit to this office was wonderful. Friendly, professional staff with treatment plan explained in detail by Dr. Sara. Was very impressed with the cleaning by the hygienist (Nikki?). Overall, could not have been happier!
J
3 months ago
Incredibly nice people
So fortunate that I am able to continue to see Dr Ostroot - as I have followed her from her previous dental office. The staff at A Gentle Dental Center are very kind - so this has been an easy transition. Couldn't be happier!!
M
4 months ago
My family loves gentle dental. Very kid friendly. Staff is kind and professional. Dr. Z and Dr Jill are very easy to talk to and both are excellent at their profession.