A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
A 5 Star Dental Office
Dr Jill and her staff are the best. I needed to have some dental work done before the end of the year due to my insurance and Dr Jill called me on her day off to get me scheduled. How many dentists would do that? She is very professional and concerned about her patients. Thanks Dr Jill, you are the best!
J
3 days ago
Great Dental Experience
Not only is the name appropriate but the staff are extremely professional, helpful and friendly. They clearly care about their patients.
T
1 week ago
Thanks Dr. Z. Always great care, an amazing team! Going to the dentist is like going to visit family!
J
1 week ago
My family has been patients of Dr. Jill since she has been in Rogers and always had great experiences.
Dr. Jill and staff are always pleasant and very knowledgeable. I have had fillings, crowns and regular hygienic care and been very pleased with the quality of care.
R
1 week ago
Above and Beyond!!!
What a GREAT experience every time!! Dr Jill and her entire staff are fabulous!! They are always very friendly, caring, professional and efficient. They say and do all the little things that make a difference. Definitely Recommend :)
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!!
Dr. Jill and her staff are absolutely wonderful! Every single person I have met at this office have been friendly, professional, efficient and caring. Dr. Jill even provided me her cell phone number in case I had concerns with a procedure I had done. They go above and beyond to make you comfortable with the treatment, the payment plan and with the overall treatment plan.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service, great staff!
Gentle Dental is amazing, I would never go anywhere else! Hope you all have an amazing Thanksgiving!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a Great experience
My family will continue to stick with Gentle Dental, we get great care always. The entire team is always so kind and friendly. Thank you, Wacker Family
G
1 month ago
If it wasn’t for the great people here I would be hurting bad.i have severe anxiety and they made me feel so comfortable. I can’t thank them enough
L
1 month ago
Very happy with Gentel Dentel great staff.