A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent pain free
M
1 week ago
Friendly Service
I have been going here for 15 to 20 years. Jill, Cheryl and the rest of the staff are friendly and know me and my family by name. They do good work with a lot of compassion.
B
2 weeks ago
This is our first visit
My husband is in a tilt in space wheelchair, unable to transfer to a chair and they were able to accommodate his teeth cleaning , xrays and dentist check up in his wheelchair. We felt very comfortable with the office and staff. Very friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Great office
The long haul from St Paul to see Diane is always worth it. Thanks soooo much.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Staff, very caring! Your needs definitely come first.
L
1 month ago
Absolutely the best dental office I’ve ever been in! They live up to the gentle in their name! Very personable staff—first name basis and truly concerned about me and my needs with my dental care.
L
1 month ago
I’m a coward
They made me feel comfortable and relaxed.. outstanding office!
L
2 months ago
Very satisified
My daughter was in to have a filling repaired and as always a friendly and very professional group. She was back from college for a short stay and they were very accommodating fitting her in while home.
B
2 months ago
Caring friendly and responsive
I called and got in right away for a broken crown. Dr. Jill and staff are caring, kind and they explain everything. They are a very professional office.
G
2 months ago
Great with kids
My son has had multiple teeth removed with them and he has never had any pain. No big deal. They make it so easy for him.