A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Simply the Best!!!
We have been going to Gentle Dental for many years now. Everyone is very professional, pleasant, and caring!! They are always educating us on the best way to take care of our teeth/smiles :) We wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and high tech equipment
I have been coming here ever since Dr. Jill took over the office. Dr Jill and her staff are some of the most friendly people you have ever met, it feels like family.
V
1 month ago
Best Dentists Ever
Everyone is so kind and comforting. I would recommend A Gentle Dentist to anyone that is looking for a dentist that really cares about their patients.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Can’t thank you enough for working me into your busy schedule. I was treated with the highest quality of care and the work done to fix my cracked tooth was excellent. Thank you so much Jim Brecht
S
1 month ago
Simply the BEST!
Our family has been going to Gentle Dental for many years. We all love the entire staff! They make it a great experience for adults, teens, kids, and our toddlers! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
G
2 months ago
They are very gentle!
Just had a filling replaced and I’m always a little nervous about dental work and they just always make sure you are comfortable. It was so easy and pain free!!!! Dr Jill is amazing!
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist and staff!
A Gentle dental center has always been kind, courteous and have fixed every dental problem I've had in the past twelve years. While doing so they've made sure that I'm comfortable and pain free. I'll continue to go to them for years to come.
C
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
GD provided the dental services to all four of my kids as well as myself. They do quality work and are very family oriented and a very pleasant group to work with. Would highly recommend GD to anyone.
G
2 months ago
Simply the Best!
Always great people and service.
J
3 months ago
Great customer service, friendly, and very accomodating = HIGHLY RECOMMEND