A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
great visit
took my kids there to see if the staff was more personable and gentle than where we had been going. excellent customer service and we will be back
L
2 years ago
Wonderful caring place
I was traumatized by a dentist when I was a child and have had a lifetime of not liking to go to the dentist. The staff here is so kind, gentle, and understanding that I no longer dread going to the dentist anymore. They take a personal interest in me--not just someone sitting in the chair to be rushed through a procedure. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so.
B
2 years ago
I have been going to A Gentle Dental for approximately 10 years. I moved to Farmington, MN 3 years ago and still make the trek to Rogers (53 miles) due to the great experience I have there. Dr. Jill and her staff are a true team of professionals.
J
2 years ago
Always a great experience
I have been with Gentle Dental now for over 10 years. I have always been treated well from entering the office to the teeth work and then as I exit. Top notch organization and team of professionals. Thank you...
B
2 years ago
Excellent dental care!
The dentists and staff at A Gentle Center in Rogers are top notch professionals. They are great about explaining things and teaching good habits. Everyone is so friendly - it's like visiting with friends!
F
2 years ago
Very high quality, efficient service. Exceptionally nice staff
My wife and I have been using A Gentle Dental center for the last 7 years. Dr. Jill and the staff are very professional and pleasant. Every procedure has been painless and conducted very efficiently. As long as we live in this area, A Gentle Dental Center will continue to provide our dental care.
D
2 years ago
Top of the Line Minneapolis Office rating was well earned.
MPLS ratings are top shelf. I referred my wife several years before I started going to the Rogers office. Excellent service. Great support staff.
B
2 years ago
High quality dental office and staff!
Today was my first visit and I couldn't be more pleased with how personable the staff was, how they genuinely care for each patient and how reasonable they are. Dr. Jill did a very thorough exam and all the staff greeted me with a warm smile and friendly welcome. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
S
2 years ago
Awesome Smiles
I have gone here for years now and I have never had a bad experience. The staff is always happy to see you and very kind. I would highly recommend them 🤗☺️
R
2 years ago
Great experience!
This place is the real deal! One of the better experiences I have ever had at the dentist. Easy to get to, polite, intelligent, caring...... GREAT JOB!