A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Great service and care! They do an amazing job!
A Gentle Dental Center is a 5 out of 5. They make you feel as comfortable as possible and they work is the best. The take great care to go the extra mile from the time you check-in until you are done. Dr Jill does great work and keeps you informed every step of the way. I would not go anywhere else for our family of 6. Thank you to all the staff at A Gentle Dental Center!
A
2 years ago
High Quality Service
This was my first appointment with A Gentle Dental Center. I had a great experience from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. Dr. Zacharias took his time listening and provided a thorough exam. The hygienist was fantastic too! I felt very comfortable with everyone I interacted with and I think I found my new dental home. I'm a tough rater and this dental office deserves all 5 stars!
J
2 years ago
Stands up to their name
I had a crown put in and everyone in the office was friendly and so caring and professional. I have recommended The Gentle Dental Center to a friend.
P
3 years ago
Flexible, friendly, fun & professional
I called to inform the dentist office that I would be late for my appointment and they still kept my appointment the same day to my surprise. Dr. Jill is very accommodating and flexible. I was very appreciative that I didn't need to reschedule my appointment. Thanks Dr. Jill. You are awesome.
V
3 years ago
Wonderful
Dr. Jill is wonderful! Had crown work performed. Went off without a hitch. Dr Jill is the best.
C
3 years ago
First visit
I changed dental offices after 35 years. It was a tough decision. I was very pleased with the staff and their expertise . It was a pleasant day at the dentist. I am glad I made the change and feel confident to continue with their services.
J
3 years ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They demonstrated great listening skills and provided easy to understand explanations about my dental care concerns. A very pleasant experience for what in the past has been a very anxiety provoking ordeal. Would highly recommend Dr. Jill and her staff for anyone looking for a personal or family dentist.
K
3 years ago
Outstanding dental care, fabulous employees & exceptional professionalism. When needed they are always there to help and I don’t ever hesitate to recommend Dr. Jill.
M
3 years ago
My experience with Gentle Dental has always been fantastic. Dr. Jill and her staff are a true team of Professionals.
J
3 years ago
I have been using A Gentle Dental Center for 20+ years.
The staff is very caring and knowledgeable. They explain everything that needs to be done and are flexible with scheduling to meet our needs.