A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
No pain!!!
My son had a cavity done today by Dr Jill and she was great with him. No needles and he said he felt no pain! He was comfortable the whole time. Would HIGHLY recommend!!
R
3 months ago
Unmatched customer service
On Thursday I chipped a tooth, called Friday morning at 7:40 a.m. (even though they open at 8:00) got in at 9:10 a.m., fixed up and out by 9:30 a.m. - now that's firing on all cylinders in my book.
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, reassuring
The staff at A Gentle Dental center always go above and beyond to make your dental experience as comfortable as possible! They are all amazing!
G
4 months ago
I've been going to A Gental Dental Center for 40 plus years and now my kids go! Great care and friendliest place in town. Dr Jill and staff are amazing.
J
4 months ago
Dr Ostroot Rules :)!! We love her!
My family and I absolutely love "A Gentle Dental Center" in Rogers, MN. We even drive 30 mins to get there. Dr Ostroot is amazing :)!!
L
4 months ago
Check up
Always great and kind service. Highly recommend.
A
4 months ago
Staff was wonderful, very friendly & understanding
Was referred to them by a friend, so far so good. I've got a lot of work to get done, so there was a little sticker shock, but they went through everything with me
A
4 months ago
Friendly
After not being to the dentist for many years due to past experiences, I was directed to A Gentle Dental. It was a great experience from making an appointment all the way through to planning upcoming care plans. Everyone is extremely friendly and inviting! I would recommend this clinic to anyone looking for a new regular provider!
K
5 months ago
Great Practice!
Great staff! I always receive great care!
P
5 months ago
Professional quality care with friendly staff making it a pleasurable experience!!!! Followed Dr. Sara from her previous location and am very impressed with this clinic.