A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers

Dentist

14115 James Rd.

Suite 303

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agentledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
I was very happy with my recent visit. I was able to remain calm and I always knew what was coming so there were so surprises.
S
10 months ago
Great Service
I have been going there since I was about 7 years old. By now they know our names by looking at our faces. They are always kind and respectful. They care about your teeth and will do anything to help your needs.
R
10 months ago
Best Dental Office in the Twin Cities
BEST Dental office ever. Staff are excellent, polite, professional and their name says it all, GENTAL. If you are looking for a new dental office your search stops here. I and my family have been going there for years even before Dr. Jill came. I wouldn't go any other place. Thanks Dr. Jill and staff you are the BEST.
D
10 months ago
Kind,Compassionate, Quality
When I was young, I dreaded going to the dentist. He was a large man who smoked and had stubby fingers. I did NOT want my children to have the same experience as I did growing up. Dr. Jill and her staff changed my outlook on dentists and have won over my children. All 3 of them get excited to go and even ask when our check ups are coming. From the moment you enter to the time you leave, you feel important. Your comfort matters, your words matters, your understanding of procedures matters, even what is happening in your life matters! Dr. Jill and her staff are thorough with their cleanings, fluoride treatments, treatment plans, and procedures. I would HIGHLY recommend A Gentle Dental to family and friends. Thank you so much for taking care of my families teeth!
J
11 months ago
Best Dental Office Around
I have been a client since before Dr Jill took over and have remained since she took over. She and the staff are amazing. It's the only place I will go.
M
11 months ago
Hands down, the best dental center around!
I have always hated going to the dentist, but I do not mind going here at all. The people are friendly and the service is prompt. My first time going back to the dentist in years was here and my mouth needed some heavy duty cleaning. I was embarrassed to go back, but these guys made it easy and didn't criticize me for not having been seen in years. It just makes it that much easier for me to continue going and to continue taking care of my teeth. I will always be a client here.
G
11 months ago
Good Dentist
Regular maintenance is important to overall health. They do a great job at A Gentle Dental Center of Rogers!
R
11 months ago
Simply the Best!!!
We have been going to Gentle Dental for many years now. Everyone is very professional, pleasant, and caring!! They are always educating us on the best way to take care of our teeth/smiles :) We wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!
R
11 months ago
Friendly staff and high tech equipment
I have been coming here ever since Dr. Jill took over the office. Dr Jill and her staff are some of the most friendly people you have ever met, it feels like family.
V
1 year ago
Best Dentists Ever
Everyone is so kind and comforting. I would recommend A Gentle Dentist to anyone that is looking for a dentist that really cares about their patients.