A & H Auto Repair- Acura, Honda, Lexus & Toyota Specialist

Auto Repair Shop

9520 North Fwy

Houston, TX 77037

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

houstonautorepairservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Excellent
Trust Art with my car. Great at giving you an honest estimate and repair.
V
2 years ago
A & H Auto Repair
My family and friends have had all of our vehicles serviced by them for over 15 years. They are very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. We have always received an honest price quote for parts and labor before service began. Their prices for auto repairs are lower than many of the dealers in our area. I really trust them and I highly recommend them to anyone for vehicle service and repair!
D
2 years ago
Awesome Vehicle Servicing and Customer Service
My family has been bringing our automobiles to Art Bautista his trained and skilled mechanics since 2000 and we have nothing but awesome reports to comment on the intelligent, expert, expedient, and quality service we receive on our repairs. Art has fair and competitive pricing on his repairs, gives you the hones truth about your vehicle's issues and gets your the job done quickly. His entire staff express concern and support to take care of you as a customer and bring you the top notch Honda, Acura, Toyota, Lexus care. Better than the dealerships! Bring your problems to A & H, they will take excellent care of you. Sincerely, The Cue Family of Houston and Conroe, Texas
Response from A & H Auto Repair- Acura, Honda, Lexus & Toyota Specialist
Dr. Mary, thank you for your comments and your business, I know that you come from far and that you have other shops closer to you and we appreciate the fact that you continue to come to us.
J
2 years ago
A&H is a reliable shop. My car is always diagonosed and repaired in a timely fashion. The mechanics are extremely knowledgeable of their profession, and they do great work.
Response from A & H Auto Repair- Acura, Honda, Lexus & Toyota Specialist
Joelle, we know that you have many choices of where to get your car serviced and we thank you for your trust and patronage of our business.
R
3 years ago
NUMBER ONE MECHANIC IN MY BOOK!
If you want an honest opinion of what your car needs and at a fair price. If you want the job done right and a mechanic that will stand behind their work. Then Art is your Man! I have been going to Art for over 20 years now and he will have to close up shop to get rid of me. If you tell him you only have so much money to spend and you think you need something done. He doesn't just take your money, he will honestly tell you what your car really needs to keep running. I have been in the waiting room when people have come in for estimates to see how bad they were overcharged by other shops to leave upset they didn't come to Art First! His family is as lovely as they can be and follow in his footsteps to give the best service possible. I live all they way in Friendswood and would have my car towed across town to have him fix it! Very Good Man....The Best.
Response from A & H Auto Repair- Acura, Honda, Lexus & Toyota Specialist
Renee, thank you so much for taking the time to give our business your feed back and to share with other potential customers about your experience with our business, we look forward to keep your cars running good and safe and we appreciate your referrals.
E
3 years ago
Absolutely Yes!!
I have been a customer of A and H for about 10 years. Art has been nothing shy of honest, fair,and reasonably priced. He began servicing my 1996 Honda Accord (which is still running today) after I got an outlandish quote from the dealership. A friend told me about A and H and I have been a customer every since. I know have a Toyata Avalon I trust Art with and have been satisfied with all the work done until this point. If you are looking for an honest, knowledgeable, and reasonable mechanic-- you have found one with A and H!!
Response from A & H Auto Repair- Acura, Honda, Lexus & Toyota Specialist
Thank you Errol for your review of our business and for your choosing us for the maintenance and repair of your cars we always welcome repeat business from our customers and welcome the referrals that you can send our way.
D
3 years ago
Great work and honesty
I have been coming to Art for the past 15 years with every vehicle I own and some of my family members too. He provides his honest opinion on the repairs and performs them on a timely manner. I don't ever have to worry about being taken advantage of like I have been before with other shops. I will always bring my cars to Art and recommend anyone to him for there auto repairs needs.
Response from A & H Auto Repair- Acura, Honda, Lexus & Toyota Specialist
Kamshaeyo, Thank you, Daniel we appreciate your patronage and your recommendation of our shop to your family and friends as well as potential customers who are looking for a honest and dependable shop for the maintenance and repair of their vehicles.
N
3 years ago
My go to mechanic
Good, dependable service at a fair price.
Response from A & H Auto Repair- Acura, Honda, Lexus & Toyota Specialist
Nick, thank you for taking the time to tell us how you feel about our company! I just might adopt you " Good, dependable service at a fair price" as our company motto. We welcome your referrals of friends and colleagues.
K
3 years ago
Trustworthy and dependable
I've been taking my cars to A & H for over 10 years, very knowledgeable about their work and very dependable. I will continue to take my vehicles here. I know the job will be done correctly!
R
3 years ago
great great service
repair leaking radiator and passage window motor on my 2002 corvette been customer since 1997