A Hair for Kids / A Adult to Kids Salon Chair Rental LLC

Beauty and Hair Salon

14023 W Greenfield Ave

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today 12:00PM - 7:00PM

newberlinhairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Great place to get kids ears pierced on baby's
Great place for little ones to get their ear piercings. Justin did a wonderful job with our 13 months old baby ear piercing.
O
1 month ago
5 Star Experience
5 Star Experience
R
1 month ago
Absolute best experience & best haircuts I've every had!
Absolute best experience & best haircuts I've had for myself & my 2 children (3 & 6 yrs old). Thank you Kathleen for the perfect haircuts & your advice for my daughter & I. Our hair is much easier to care for daily!
D
2 months ago
Debra, thank you so kindly for the ****FOUR STAR review! We appreciate you taking time out to let others know about your experience. As the owner, I am always looking to improve a better experience. If you could please let us know why you thought it wasn't a five star experience, I would love to know. Kindly, the owner
D
2 months ago
Great customer service and prices.
Great customer service and prices.
J
2 months ago
Cuts are adorable, very good with kids
I took my two boys back for the 2nd time. The haircuts are adorable and Kathleen was very good with the kids. My 2 year old still cried the whole time cause he hates haircuts, but she was great with him and worked through it even though it was not an easy task :) This place is amazing for children haircuts :)
S
2 months ago
Was welcomed open arms, my daughters loved it here.
Absolutely adore this place! First time coming and was welcomed with open arms. My daughters loved it here. First haircut was a success.
S
2 months ago
Was welcomed open arms, my daughters loved it here.
Absolutely adore this place! First time coming and was welcomed with open arms. My daughters loved it here. First haircut was a success.
V
2 months ago
Vinod Kumar
Great place for little ones to get their ear piercings. Justin did a wonderful job with our 13 months old baby ear piercing.
A
2 months ago
You have a pleased customer, this is the place to go!
It was his first hair cut and as you see he was happy... this is the place to go!! You have a pleased customer. Thank you for your services.