A Hair for Kids / A Adult to Kids Salon Chair Rental LLC

Beauty and Hair Salon

14023 W Greenfield Ave

New Berlin, WI 53151

Closed Today Closed

newberlinhairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Amazing for children haircuts
took my two boys back for the 2nd time. The haircuts are adorable and Kathleen was very good with the kids. My 2 year old still cried the whole time cause he hates haircuts, but she was great with him and worked through it even though it was not an easy task :) This place is amazing for children haircuts :)
N
3 months ago
Got the haircut we wanted, left a happy camper
We went here for our two year old son’s 2nd attempt at getting a haircut (the first resulted in us in leaving the salon we went to without one lock touched) This was not the case here. He left with exactly the cut we wanted and most importantly he was a happy camper! They were so good at keeping him distracted/happy during the entire process! Definitely recommend this place for young children!
O
3 months ago
Five star
Five Star quality
R
3 months ago
Absolute best experience and haircuts!
Absolute best experience & best haircuts I've had for myself & my 2 children (3 & 6 yrs old). Thank you Kathleen for the perfect haircuts & your advice for my daughter & I. Our hair is much easier to care for daily!
R
3 months ago
Absolute best experience and haircuts!
Absolute best experience & best haircuts I've had for myself & my 2 children (3 & 6 yrs old). Thank you Kathleen for the perfect haircuts & your advice for my daughter & I. Our hair is much easier to care for daily!
A
3 months ago
Justine is amazing, she is so patient
JUSTINE is AMAZING!! I have possibly the worst 2 year old boy when it comes to getting hair cuts. Unfortunately his hair is THICK, grows FAST & he plays hard so not cutting is not an option for us. JUSTINE is so patient, understanding & fast! Thank you for being you & so good at what you do!!
A
3 months ago
Justine is amazing, she is so patient
JUSTINE is AMAZING!! I have possibly the worst 2 year old boy when it comes to getting hair cuts. Unfortunately his hair is THICK, grows FAST & he plays hard so not cutting is not an option for us. JUSTINE is so patient, understanding & fast! Thank you for being you & so good at what you do!!
J
3 months ago
Great Salon
Great Salon
A
8 months ago
Kids are entertained, and got a great cut!
"We had stopped at another place for our 19 month old but there was a 1.5 hr wait. After Googling places to take him instead, we called and they were willing to sneak us in last minute. Having the car to sit in, toys, and TV makes a huge difference. The owner understood what I was looking for among my rambling and the haircut went great. Thanks so much for being accommodating and skilled!" Click here to read the full review.
L
8 months ago
Last Minute Toddler Cut
We had stopped at another place for our 19 month old but there was a 1.5 hr wait. After Googling places to take him instead, we called and they were willing to sneak us in last minute. Having the car to sit in, toys, and TV makes a huge difference. The owner understood what I was looking for among my rambling and the haircut went great. Thanks so much for being accommodating and skilled!