A Hair for Kids / A Adult to Kids Salon Chair Rental LLC

Beauty and Hair Salon

14023 W Greenfield Ave

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today 10:00AM - 3:00PM

newberlinhairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
Vinod Kumar
Great place for little ones to get their ear piercings. Justin did a wonderful job with our 13 months old baby ear piercing.
A
6 months ago
You have a pleased customer, this is the place to go!
It was his first hair cut and as you see he was happy... this is the place to go!! You have a pleased customer. Thank you for your services.
N
6 months ago
Left with the exact cut we wanted and he was happy
We went here for our two year old son’s 2nd attempt at getting a haircut (the first resulted in us in leaving the salon we went to without one lock touched) This was not the case here. He left with exactly the cut we wanted and most importantly he was a happy camper! They were so good at keeping him distracted/happy during the entire process! Definitely recommend this place for young children!
N
6 months ago
Left with the exact cut we wanted and he was happy
We went here for our two year old son’s 2nd attempt at getting a haircut (the first resulted in us in leaving the salon we went to without one lock touched) This was not the case here. He left with exactly the cut we wanted and most importantly he was a happy camper! They were so good at keeping him distracted/happy during the entire process! Definitely recommend this place for young children!
A
6 months ago
Great place for kids hair cuts
Great place for a kids hair cut. My children were previously scared to get a hair cut, now they look forward to it. Wonderful & friendly service.
A
10 months ago
Child haircut experience
My son is just about 2 1/2 and he has been petrified to get his hair cut. He screams and cries as if he is in pain just at the sight of haircuts to the point where we gave up. This experience was easy and painless. He loved the cars to sit in, toys before the cut, and movie that entertained him during the cut. Kathleen was amazing keeping him busy brushing dinosaur teeth on top of everything else. The cut is adorable and matched the image I provided! We will be going back. :)
L
11 months ago
Sons first haircut
I heard about the salon from a friend and found it to be quaint with lots of fun children's areas. We got a first lock in a special presentation and Kathy was great with my son.
M
3 years ago
I am truly loving my hair since i started seeing Kathleen/owner at this salon. She is a master when it comes to hair color and she is current with today's cuts and styles. Not only does this salon do adult cuts they specialize in children cuts of all kinds. Her team of stylists are so friendly and patient with the kids who tend to cry and wiggle. I highly recommend this salon. I just love Kathleen and her awesome girls.
L
3 years ago
Awesome cut on a sensory issue kiddo
We have bee going here 4 several years. Always a good cute cut on my squirmy 4 yr. old. Also have a VERY hard 6 yr. autistic & sensory issue kiddo. They always take the time & extra effort to do it nice...i get compliments on his cuts. Would recommend this place for any kid..but especially for any sensory issue kids.
J
3 years ago
Little Girl Mani-pedi
My 4 year old daughter and I absolutely loved the experience at A Hair for Kids Salon. My daughter got a mini Mani-pedi and was elated to be pampered in a pink chair, while watching Frozen, and listening to fun music. Justine was super attentive and paid attention to all the details a girly girl loves. I would highly recommend this place for a special treat for any little girl.