A+ Heating and Air

HVAC Contractor

1855 Diesel Dr

suite #4

Sacramento, CA 95838

Contractors License: 900072
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

hvaccontractorsacramentoca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
High Quality and Knowledgeable Professional Service
Recently had a new high capacity bathroom exhaust fan installed which required a larger opening in the ceiling and new duct work. The work was performed with the highest quality and based upon previous work I was confident it would be done correctly. The new exhaust fan functions perfectly and solve a bathroom moisture problem that was concerning. Appreciate the recommendation and the professionalism on the service.
R
3 months ago
they were efficient, very professional and great to work with. I had a heating and air unit installed and a waterless water heater, it was done in one day.
A
3 months ago
High quality, great service.
Our HVAC system is very complicated with five heating and cooling zones, supply and exhaust air systems and smart home integration. Kirill and his staff engineered the system at the beginning of the project and did an excellent job with the installation. They were very professional and responsive to our project at every stage along the way. Highly recommend them to anyone with HVAC needs.
M
2 years ago
new HVAC install in our East Sac house
We contacted A+ for an A/C unit when we remodel our little house in East Sac.Among all the bidders Kiril was the most professional. He came on time during the meeting and outlined his plan.Our meeting lasted only ten minutes and decided to sign the contract.The price was very competitive for this mid range unit.They deliver as promised and I would recommend this company to any relatives or friends.A+ team level of professionalisme is well above average.To make my story short. I had problem with my plumber and called Kiril the manager. He sent me one of his plumber as a courtesy.So I am very happy with their service.
V
2 years ago
INSTALLATION OF NEW ROOF TOP UNIT
HIGH QUALITY WORK, TOP PROFESSIONALS, EXCELLENT PRICE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
J
2 years ago
Excellent!
Highly recommend the professionalism and skills of this company!
A
2 years ago
BUSINESS OWNER
I run flipping houses business,and need air conditioning cervices several times a year. ALWAYS cal to Kiril,and NEVER been unsatisfied.
M
3 years ago
Excellent service and good Jop
You did excellent Jop in both locations , the apartment building and in my house THANK you.
M
3 years ago
Working with the company, is a good experience, because they are really doing there job very good. I have a problem with the job at first, then they came to correct it, and I am very satisfied from the outcome of there job. I will highly recommend them to all my family & friends.
A
3 years ago
Perfect! Five Star!
I am a contractor and building inspector. I met Kiril and his team 5-6 years ago on a project and being in the business of referrals, I gave him a shot. Every client I sent to him on a daily basis was vary happy with the service, promptness, professionalism, and cost. I have referred him over 200 times! We also use him for our new system installations during remodels and are very satisfied. I would refer him and his team to everyone who needs his service! You can contact me for a reference if you like at 916-947-3181. My name is Austin Chase of Chase Inspection Group.