A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Montgomery and staff provide quality, timely dental care in a professional but caring manner. Highly recommend!
S
3 days ago
Professional and caring dental service
Dr. Montgomery and his staff, especially Tara, are kind, thorough, and attentive to details. I always leave feeling great about my cleaning, and knowing that they are carefully watching any potential cavities etc. I have all of my family members that have moved back to town seeing him as well, and they too are thankful for his professional and caring presence.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist! Listens to you and truly cares about his patients! Ladies who work with him are wonderful as well!!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Montgomery
Dr. Montgomery and his staff are very friendly and efficient! I like that he explains what he is going to do and asks for questions. I always feel at ease, comfortable, and know I can rely on his services. My adult son and I are both patients. I highly recommend him!
T
4 weeks ago
Superior dentistry and hygienist work. BLM.
A
1 month ago
I went to Dr. Montgomery on what I thought was an emergency. He and his staff were so kind, courteous, and efficient. He walked me through my situation with care and compassion; working everything out. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and courteous
Dr Montgomery is very caring, courteous and professional. He and his staff are grea!
P
1 month ago
I have issues with my teeth, and Josh is watching these problem areas and discussing them with me on my visits. I appreciate his care.
B
1 month ago
Awesome service - professional and friendly and taking COVID 19 seriously. I am very happy with the overall experience! Many thanks!
S
2 months ago
Excellent care!
My dentist, that I trusted and appreciated ,retired and I have been trying to find another dentist I can entrust my dental care to. This was my first visit in Dr. Montgomery’s office. I was warmly welcomed and treated with courtesy throughout my visit. I believe my teeth were more thoroughly cleaned and checked than they have ever been before and Dr. Montgomery answered every question I asked. I never felt rushed nor was any part of my care rushed . I was so pleased that the hygienist suggested ideas to further insure my bridgework was kept clean as possible in my home dental care. I could not be more pleased!!