A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great Doctor and Staff!
My boys have used Dr. Montgomery since they started going to the dentist (they are 11 and 6 now) and since I wanted to be able to talk to him about them I switched. I can say that they are the best I have ever had the pleasure of using! And I have moved around my whole life and have used over 15 dentists across this fine country. They are Friendly, knowledgable and quick to answer questions! They do care about the wellbeing of your mouth. My boys love them as well. (in fact our whole family uses them now!)I would recommend them to anyone. Don't let the exterior fool you (it's in the back side of an office park). It's as good as any on the inside. Make the switch or just give them a try. You will be back!
S
2 weeks ago
Always quality service
My family has been visiting this office for the last 14 years. Dr. Montgomery and his staff are so easy to deal with and provide amazing personalized service. Thank you for looking after my family for so long with the extra touches of the phone calls after procedures and the professionalism you and your staff provides every time.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality sevice and extremely professional
Dr. Montgomery and his staff always create and demonstrate a very professional atmosphere and are truly concerned about my health . There actions speak louder than any words .
B
4 weeks ago
As new patients, my husband and I had long examinations, everything was explained to us very carefully. Dr. Montgomery and his staff were very concerned about our comfort . Dr. Montgomery gave us his recommendations but left it up to us to decide what we wanted to do. No pressure, we appreciated that. We will continue going for all our Dental work.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional!
Always professional and actually feel that Dr. Montgomery is concerned about me.
L
2 months ago
Love Dr. Montgomery. Everyone there is really nice. My while family goes and it is a great experience every time. He and his staff are great with my kids, they are 8, 7, and 3. Plus, anytime I had to have work done, Dr. Montgomery calls to make sure I am doing okay.
A
2 months ago
Quality care, friendly staff, comfortable environment!
Dr. Montgomery and his staff are the best!!! You'll only receive the best care there, and never have to worry if you're getting the treatment you need. His staff are caring and able to put even the most nervous at ease. Wonderful with children too!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Montgomery always calls to check on me after I've been in for a visit. I don't think I have experienced that at many other places. Additionally, he and his staff are always personable and professional. I would and do recommend his office to others.
R
2 months ago
Caring and Short wait times
Dr. Montgomery and his team are very caring and encouraging on oral hygiene. They put me on a dental plan to help better my oral health, which I really appreciate! I had work done in less than an hour and feel great! Dr. Montgomery also called me to check on how I was feeling afterwards. Highly recommend! And the prices are great!
P
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff. Have used him for years