A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great dentist for my whole family!
Took great care of my wife, kids, and me. Awesome about doing preventative care! I had a part of an old filling come out and Dr. Montgomery had it fixed in about 10 minutes! I feel very comfortable with my family and myself in the hands of Dr. Montgomery. I recommend him to all of my family and friends!
D
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever.
We love these guys. Josh is marvelous and the Ladies are competent and very nice on the eyes. Been going to him almost forever and don't intend to leave.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
I would have to say Dr Montgomery is probably the best dentist I have ever gone to. He takes time to make sure you know all of the info you need to know for taking care of your teeth and oral health. The whole crew is top notch and they communicate well together. Their office runs like a well oiled machine and their treatment of patients is excellent.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Everybody is very friendly. We get in quickly. He listens to our concerns and addresses them.
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
They are extremely competent and nice. They even listen to my stories.
R
1 month ago
A Good Doctor
Joshua Montgomery, DDS, and staff seem highly competent. My wife & I have been patrons for about fourteen years.
J
1 month ago
A++++++++++
We love Dr. Montgomery and his staff! Our whole family goes here. Very professional and courteous!
D
2 months ago
Always a good experience
J
2 months ago
Dr. Montgomery and his team are the absolute best! They are most personal, and most professional. They certainly treat their patients the way they would want to be treated. If you want a first-class and quality dental experience, this is the place.
S
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Quality Care
I highly recommend Dr. Josh Montgomery & staff for dental care. Dr. Montgomery is honest & compassionate.