A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very Kind!
All of the staff are very kind! My kids and I go here and we all enjoy our dental appointments!
B
2 weeks ago
Warren was happy with the cleaning, and I was happy that you went ahead and cleaned my teeth, so we could use my appointment on Wednesday to do some fillings for Warren. Excellent service! Barbara Hawley
S
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Dr. Montgomery and his team are very caring and thorough. They are always friendly and very professional and I have always been very pleased with their work. I highly recommend them.
A
4 weeks ago
Great with kids & adults!
I truly trust Dr. Montgomery and his team, they do a great job every time. They are personable and great with kids!
T
1 month ago
Good service, friendly and reasonably priced!!
S
1 month ago
High quality care and very friendly, personable dentist and staff
I never mind going to the dentist, since I started going to Dr. Montgomery a few years ago. He and his staff are wonderful professionals and are very caring in every aspect. I had some work done recently and it couldn't have gone better. I would and have recommended him to others for years and will continue to do so. He is the first dentist that my teeth don't hurt after cleanings or even getting other work done! I feel they genuinely care about people and their needs. It's a great feeling!
G
1 month ago
Great Experience!
My husband and I had our annual exam today and my teeth feel so smooth and clean. Longtime patient at this practice and I highly recommend them. Cuddos to Dr. M and staff! Always friendly and professional!
D
1 month ago
My wife and I have been going there a long time.
Dr Montgomery is the best! He always spends time taking care of us and makes us feel that we are getting the best treatment and options for whatever issue it is. The staff is really great, too!
B
2 months ago
Great Job
Just had two teeth filled. Appreciated the prompt service and the responsiveness to my specific requests. Dr follow up is also a nice personal touch.
D
2 months ago
High quality service.
I always know they will be on time and are always concerned about how they are doing. I would highly recommend them for efficient service and most importantly the quality of staff and Dr. Montgomery.