A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
24 hours ago
So Far A Great Doctor (I Do Pray)!
I can always share fitness stories (running, swimming, Pilates, plyometrics, and weights), and give updates on books that I have written. I have done business with Joshua Montgomery for many years. I often underwrite individuals and businesses: BBB, Case.net, Cost, Experience, Opinion, and other; Joshua Montgomery, was the best within the Delta Dental program; also, with that insurance there is assignment of benefits.
L
1 day ago
Dr Montgomery is Awesome
My five year old had to have a filling this morning. Mommy was nervous. Dr Montgomery moved at the speed of light...it was like a perfect symphony watching his assistant hand him what he needed at just the right time. My daughter did not so much as move...never even shed a tear. Appreciate him so much. He is so kind
D
1 week ago
Funniest place on earth besides Disney
Always a good comfortable office to get dental work even though you dread it they make it worth it
L
2 weeks ago
My Five year old hugs her dentist!
My daughter loves going to see "Dr. Josh" He welcomes her and makes her feel so comfortable. My husband and I really appreciate his kindness.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Would recommend this dentist to anyone and had a very good experience there
A
1 month ago
Love going here! Friendly, knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond with service. Truly cares about your health and well being and only recommends what you need, not what will cost you extra money.
A
1 month ago
Love going here! Friendly, knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond with service. Truly cares about your health and well being and only recommends what you need, not what will cost you extra money.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Montgomery, in my opinion, is an outstanding dentist, professionally as well as being a really nice person.....very personable. He is very thorough and was the first dentist I've had to check my tongue, thyroid gland, and provide a thyroid protector during an x-ray. I broke a veneer on a Friday night and he met me at the office on Saturday morning to put on a temporary veneer. Having a dentist who is willing to meet me on the weekend because of an emergency is huge to me. His office staff is great............they are skilled, friendly and caring.........as is Dr. Montgomery. I would recommend him, and have, to many friends. I don't know how he could improve on his care of my teeth and gums. He gets a 5 out of 5 in my book!! Carolyn Condict
B
2 months ago
Great Doctor and Staff!
My boys have used Dr. Montgomery since they started going to the dentist (they are 11 and 6 now) and since I wanted to be able to talk to him about them I switched. I can say that they are the best I have ever had the pleasure of using! And I have moved around my whole life and have used over 15 dentists across this fine country. They are Friendly, knowledgable and quick to answer questions! They do care about the wellbeing of your mouth. My boys love them as well. (in fact our whole family uses them now!)I would recommend them to anyone. Don't let the exterior fool you (it's in the back side of an office park). It's as good as any on the inside. Make the switch or just give them a try. You will be back!
S
2 months ago
Always quality service
My family has been visiting this office for the last 14 years. Dr. Montgomery and his staff are so easy to deal with and provide amazing personalized service. Thank you for looking after my family for so long with the extra touches of the phone calls after procedures and the professionalism you and your staff provides every time.