A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
They make your visit enjoyable.
B
1 month ago
Great service and very talented.
1st class service. Very pleased!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Always friendly and makes me feel comfortable. Never have to wait.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, however, Dr. Montgomery and his staff make it as pleasant as possible. They do everything to make you feel at ease and explain everything to you as they go along. I highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
OVERALL DENTAL VISIT
I REALLY LOVE MY ENTIRE DENTAL EXPERIENCE WITH DR MONTGOMERY AND HIS STAFF EVERY TIME. THEY ARE VERY GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO, ALWAYS CARING ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR THE PATIENT. WHETHER IT IS A CLEANING OR WORK THEY PERFORM ON YOUR TEETH, THEY EXPLAIN EVERYTHING TO YOU BEFORE DOING IT AND ASK IF YOU ARE DOING OKAY AND IF YOU ARE COMFORTABLE. I HAVE AND WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO THEM. THEY ARE THE GREATEST!! I HAVE NEVER DREADED GOING TO THE DENTIST, SINCE I HAVE THE BEST!
R
2 months ago
Very professional, polite and helpful!
Enjoyed my time , was made to feel very welcome. All of them made Sure I was doing ok and later called me to make sure I wasn’t in any pain! I would recommend Dr Montgomery to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Excellent First Visit
Staff is amazing and my hygienist had me laughing the entire time... Exceptional care.
Y
3 months ago
Perfect care
The whole office staff is excellent in every aspect!
N
3 months ago
Best of the best of the best. With honors!
Seriously. I love getting my teeth cleaned there. They are the best. Period. Gentle yet effective cleaning. Montgomery truly cares and knows his stuff. I will continue going there for sure. :)
A
3 months ago
The best!
The best in the business, and I know first hand. I worked with Dr. Montgomery for a few years before moving back to my hometown. I will gladly drive 2 hours just to have the comfort and knowledge I feel in this office. & get to enjoy a nice little visit :)