A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always friendly staff. Never pushing unnecessary procedures. Very thorough exams by a great Doctor!
D
2 weeks ago
got in quickly with a broken tooth. great service, great staff. thanks, Doc!
K
1 month ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
I am so glad a friend recommended Dr. Montgomery to me. I had a very good experience with the entire staff. Dr. Montgomery is very friendly, to the point and thorough. You can tell he truly wants you to have oral wellness and will help you achieve that. The dental assistant, Tara, was also fantastic. The best cleaning I've ever experienced.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
I have known this young man for several years and he has been our entire family's dentist for as long. Very professional. Wonderful chairside manner. Provides excellent services at rational prices. Couldn't recommend him more highly.
G
1 month ago
I found Dr.Joshua to be direct and to the point on my issues.The staff was very people oriented,very compedent.
S
2 months ago
I hate dentists!
Since I was 6 years old I have avoided dentists after a horrible experience. I am looking forward to going back to Dr Montgomery and his staff..
N
2 months ago
Excellent Care
My family and I have gone to Dr. Montgomery's office for a number of years now and he and his staff have always been fantastic. From the friendliness of the office staff to the professionalism of Dr. Montgomery and the providers I couldn't be happier. Even the interactions with the kiddos is top notch. Couldn't ask for a better experience!
D
2 months ago
Top quality care
We lucked out when we got Dr Josh Montgomery when Dr Auvil retired there. My wife and I had gone there for years. Excellent care. We both give him a 5 out of 5!
R
3 months ago
So Far A Great Doctor (I Do Pray)!
I can always share fitness stories (running, swimming, Pilates, plyometrics, and weights), and give updates on books that I have written. I have done business with Joshua Montgomery for many years. I often underwrite individuals and businesses: BBB, Case.net, Cost, Experience, Opinion, and other; Joshua Montgomery, was the best within the Delta Dental program; also, with that insurance there is assignment of benefits.
L
3 months ago
Dr Montgomery is Awesome
My five year old had to have a filling this morning. Mommy was nervous. Dr Montgomery moved at the speed of light...it was like a perfect symphony watching his assistant hand him what he needed at just the right time. My daughter did not so much as move...never even shed a tear. Appreciate him so much. He is so kind