A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly & Quality Care
I highly recommend Dr. Josh Montgomery & staff for dental care. Dr. Montgomery is honest & compassionate.
T
2 weeks ago
PVC
This place has, by far, the best PVC for your plumbing needs in SE Tennessee.
P
4 weeks ago
Wonderful office. Dr Montgomery and the whole office team are very professional and friendly. I have never been to a better dental facility.
Z
1 month ago
high quality, very professional, and friendly
Dr. Montgomery came highly recommended by My VA dentists in Poplar Bluff. Dr. Montgomery and his entire staff are awesome and very kind. they all do very good work.
N
1 month ago
Excellent work!
Been my dentist for years. Always received excellent care. Josh Montgomery administers the the most gentle and effective needle and procedures of any dentist in my extensive dental history.
D
1 month ago
Thanks you did a great job taking my tooth out. You were verry kind and caring
J
1 month ago
Dr. Montgomery has been my dentist since he first started practicing here. He's very competent, and he and his entire office staff are pleasant and friendly, as well. There are other dentists closer to my home, but it's worth the extra drive. After having dental work done, he's even liable to give you a call that evening to make sure that you're okay. Never had that before!
B
2 months ago
Have been a patient of Dr Montgomery for many years and can’t imagine going anywhere else, his work, personality, ethics and staff are second to none. I would highly recommend he and his staff to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Tara is kind , & takes care during a cleaning. She does a good job & has been my hygienist for many years & has taken excellent care of my teeth. Also Dr. Montgomery is honest & would recommend him as a dentist.
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist and quality service and very pleasant place to visit