A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I hate dentists!
Since I was 6 years old I have avoided dentists after a horrible experience. I am looking forward to going back to Dr Montgomery and his staff..
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
My family and I have gone to Dr. Montgomery's office for a number of years now and he and his staff have always been fantastic. From the friendliness of the office staff to the professionalism of Dr. Montgomery and the providers I couldn't be happier. Even the interactions with the kiddos is top notch. Couldn't ask for a better experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Top quality care
We lucked out when we got Dr Josh Montgomery when Dr Auvil retired there. My wife and I had gone there for years. Excellent care. We both give him a 5 out of 5!
R
1 month ago
So Far A Great Doctor (I Do Pray)!
I can always share fitness stories (running, swimming, Pilates, plyometrics, and weights), and give updates on books that I have written. I have done business with Joshua Montgomery for many years. I often underwrite individuals and businesses: BBB, Case.net, Cost, Experience, Opinion, and other; Joshua Montgomery, was the best within the Delta Dental program; also, with that insurance there is assignment of benefits.
L
1 month ago
Dr Montgomery is Awesome
My five year old had to have a filling this morning. Mommy was nervous. Dr Montgomery moved at the speed of light...it was like a perfect symphony watching his assistant hand him what he needed at just the right time. My daughter did not so much as move...never even shed a tear. Appreciate him so much. He is so kind
D
1 month ago
Funniest place on earth besides Disney
Always a good comfortable office to get dental work even though you dread it they make it worth it
L
2 months ago
My Five year old hugs her dentist!
My daughter loves going to see "Dr. Josh" He welcomes her and makes her feel so comfortable. My husband and I really appreciate his kindness.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Would recommend this dentist to anyone and had a very good experience there
A
2 months ago
Love going here! Friendly, knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond with service. Truly cares about your health and well being and only recommends what you need, not what will cost you extra money.
A
2 months ago
Love going here! Friendly, knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond with service. Truly cares about your health and well being and only recommends what you need, not what will cost you extra money.