A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent and caring staff! I felt so relaxed and comfortable I love that all my questions are answered and everything is thoroughly explained. Definitely the dentist that I want to do all my dental work!
C
1 month ago
Dr Montgomery and staff are knowledgeable with excellent customer service. Not only do they make sure you know and are educated on your procedures, they are personal and kind.
J
2 months ago
Topnotch Care
Dr. Montgomery and his entire staff are professional and knowledgeable. They do their jobs competently, but go beyond just being competent. They're always friendly, informative, and helpful with anything you might need.
L
2 months ago
Informative, honest, gentle
He is a very good Dentist, Fixed a cavity without removing the crown so caught it in time when I went in for a cleaning. He is gentile & makes the procedure as comfortable as possible. Communicated well so I knew what to expect. Also Dental hygienist is friendly & does a thorough job, & instructs about preventive care. Relaxed atmosphere so good for anyone who fears going to the dentist.
T
2 months ago
Always great caring service.
M
2 months ago
Absolutely thrilled about the visit. Entire staff is nice and professional. Dr. Josh Montgomery goes above and beyond expectations. Thank you for helping me.
E
3 months ago
Always friendly
Everyone always is very polite and caring. Best experience that I’ve ever had at a dentist office hands down.
T
3 months ago
Always Patient and Kind
Dr. Montgomery is always patient even when my young daughter is apprehensive and not completely cooperative. His kindness shines through.
D
4 months ago
Very professional
My brother has mental illnesses and Dr. Montgomery and staff was so kind and patient with him. Would never go anywhere else.
B
4 months ago
Excellent!
Made crown prep painless and easy. 😊