A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very thorough
Dr Montgomery has the latest in technology that allows him to detect potential problem areas early on and remedy them. He takes a great deal of time explaining every X-ray and procedure to calm even my anxious mind. His staff is courteous and well trained to offer great dental care and education. I have been a patient since the practice opened and have had this consistently positive experience every visit.
P
3 weeks ago
Greatest dentist and staff in town. Would recommend them to everyone
T
3 weeks ago
Great with Kids
Very patient with squirming, uncooperative and hesitant children. Dr. Montgomery makes them feel more at ease and moves quickly, but thoroughly, to ensure the experience is positive.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful affordable dental care
The staff always greets you promptly. Dr. Montgomery is always friendly and professional. They don't pressure you into unnecessary dental work and always do great work when it is needed.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
So glad to Find Dr. Montgomery. He is so friendly and professional. His staff was so excellent and on time. I highly recommend this Dentist.
D
2 months ago
This is one marvelous sumbitch.
Always prompt. Always courteous. Always Professional. Gives you all of your options whether you want them or not. Just the best Dentist that I have ever had, except my brother, maybe.
P
2 months ago
This Dentist and staff are great
I have been seeing Dr. Montgomery since he took over for Dr. Auvill. They are always on time with the appointments. They are very caring and have the best for the customer in mind. I highly recommend this office for your oral care.
B
2 months ago
I have been Dr. Montgomery's patient for years and would HIGHLY recommend this office for all of your family dental needs. He and his entire staff are family friendly, efficient and on a scale of 1 to 5, I would give them a 10 every time.
L
3 months ago
Best dental care in Springfield!
I've been with Dr. Montgomery and his high quality staff for almost 14 years now. Always has what's best for the patient in mind. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else for dental care!
C
4 months ago
Professional, down to earth and kind
Got me in quickly to pull my tooth. Tricky, rotting roots close to my sinuses. Did a great job! Gave clear, specific directions for me afterward and Dr. Montgomery called after a few hours to check on me.