A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Montgomery is very caring and compassionate about his work. Definitely put you at ease.
J
1 month ago
He is the best!
Our entire family goes to Josh. He and his staff are most professional. You are never rushed; everything is thoroughly explained. On a couple of rare occasions, we’ve had to call him on emergencies after hours. He offers to meet him at the office. He and his staff are most caring; they live the golden rule!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Joshua Montgomery and his staff are professionals, highly educated in their practice, gentle, friendly, and does an amazing job with my kids! I couldn't ask for anyone better!
B
2 months ago
Chipped Tooth Fairy!
Had a routine visit scheduled as I do every six months for cleaning. Two weeks I managed to chip one of my front teeth. Which is a great look even if you are married with kids...When I alerted them of this they offered to get me in early. I chose to just wait for my scheduled. At my scheduled visit they performed my cleaning and fixed my chipped tooth in less than an hour! Never trusted a dentist more. Even when the talk turns technical and I check out mentally while listening. Love his passion for not only my teeth but my whole families as well. Best dentist this mouth has ever had! Now just put some blue sky tiles to gaze at while I lay back in the chair and the place will be perfect!
H
2 months ago
Great dental clinic!
As an immigrant to the US, never having to rely on health insurance before, I've been terrified of going to the dentist. Finally went ahead and did it though. This clinic is great. They made me feel at ease, and made the (for me even more than for an American) complicated process with the health insurance painless. Easy to work with, very friendly, and very good at what they do. Also, my son who had never been to the dentist before, was completely at ease when getting his teeth checked up.
J
2 months ago
Best I have ever been too!!
Joshua is an amazing dentist. He listens to what you tell him and he makes a detailed plan on how to fix everything. If you are suffering from pain he will get you in as soon as he can. For me I called and was being seen by him a hour later. He cleaned and got the pain under control. You will Never feel rushed at all. He even calls you after hours to check up and make sure everything is going well. I don’t want to go anywhere else for my dental needs. I hope to stay with him for many years to come. If you have been looking for an awesome dentist and friendly staff, then look no more. Give him a call and you won’t be disappointed!!!
M
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Kind, professional, and personable.
S
2 months ago
Very welcoming and friendly
Just my second visit and I would recommend Dr. Montgomery and his office to all my family and friends. I even received a call at home to see how I was doing.
C
2 months ago
High quality with friendly service
Great office staff and hygeniest. Very friendly with quality service. Dr Montgomery is a dentist who cares and goes above and beyond. Very high quality of service. I recommend him and his office to all my family and friends.
D
2 months ago
Best place on earth for dental work
If I could rate at 10 I would guess I will settle for a 5 but deserving of much more