A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Informative, honest, gentle
He is a very good Dentist, Fixed a cavity without removing the crown so caught it in time when I went in for a cleaning. He is gentile & makes the procedure as comfortable as possible. Communicated well so I knew what to expect. Also Dental hygienist is friendly & does a thorough job, & instructs about preventive care. Relaxed atmosphere so good for anyone who fears going to the dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Always great caring service.
M
3 weeks ago
Absolutely thrilled about the visit. Entire staff is nice and professional. Dr. Josh Montgomery goes above and beyond expectations. Thank you for helping me.
E
1 month ago
Always friendly
Everyone always is very polite and caring. Best experience that I’ve ever had at a dentist office hands down.
T
2 months ago
Always Patient and Kind
Dr. Montgomery is always patient even when my young daughter is apprehensive and not completely cooperative. His kindness shines through.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
My brother has mental illnesses and Dr. Montgomery and staff was so kind and patient with him. Would never go anywhere else.
B
3 months ago
Excellent!
Made crown prep painless and easy. 😊
C
3 months ago
Highly recommended. He’s the best dentist we’ve been to! Our whole family goes to him, & all the kids love him as well. He calls after each appointment to check up & see how you’re doing. His staff is wonderful as well.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough! Highly recommend!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist---- Highly Recommend!
Dr. Montgomery is very through and good. Outstanding service! Perfection!