A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
I recommend Dr Josh’s dentist office for the best dental care from the skilled staff—hygienist to office manager. He has a great team.
S
1 week ago
Great dentist!
Dr Montgomery and his staff are professional, and truly care about their patients.
P
1 week ago
Professional and caring service
Dr Montgomery and staff have the ultimate care in mind for the patient.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Josh is the best
Dr Josh is the best dentist in Springfield Mo. Our entire family uses Dr Josh.
T
2 months ago
Dr Montgomery
Best sushi in town :) This is yelp, right?
K
2 months ago
Great family dentist.
We were looking for one dentist we could all go to and Dr. Montgomery is perfect for our entire family. My six year old daughter just had to get her first 2 fillings and he did a great job getting her in and out with no hassle and excellent care.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and polite.
They take the time to make sure things are done right. Very professional office. All of the staff are polite and know you when you walk in.
S
2 months ago
Absolutely loved it even tho they probably didn’t. Josh is very professional as well as his staff. I need some work done and trust him completely to do what needs to be done and not extra just to get money. I would recommend this office and staff to anybody!!
J
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
I couldn't ask for a better Dentist! Dr. Montgomery carefully explains his process while working on your teeth, respectful of your time and up to date with the latest procedures. Wonderful with Kids as well! Him and his staff are very friendly and make it fun!
B
3 months ago
Extremely satisfied with Josh and his staff and will certainly recommend to my friends and family.