A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
OVERALL DENTAL VISIT
I REALLY LOVE MY ENTIRE DENTAL EXPERIENCE WITH DR MONTGOMERY AND HIS STAFF EVERY TIME. THEY ARE VERY GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO, ALWAYS CARING ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR THE PATIENT. WHETHER IT IS A CLEANING OR WORK THEY PERFORM ON YOUR TEETH, THEY EXPLAIN EVERYTHING TO YOU BEFORE DOING IT AND ASK IF YOU ARE DOING OKAY AND IF YOU ARE COMFORTABLE. I HAVE AND WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO THEM. THEY ARE THE GREATEST!! I HAVE NEVER DREADED GOING TO THE DENTIST, SINCE I HAVE THE BEST!
R
1 month ago
Very professional, polite and helpful!
Enjoyed my time , was made to feel very welcome. All of them made Sure I was doing ok and later called me to make sure I wasn’t in any pain! I would recommend Dr Montgomery to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Excellent First Visit
Staff is amazing and my hygienist had me laughing the entire time... Exceptional care.
Y
1 month ago
Perfect care
The whole office staff is excellent in every aspect!
N
1 month ago
Best of the best of the best. With honors!
Seriously. I love getting my teeth cleaned there. They are the best. Period. Gentle yet effective cleaning. Montgomery truly cares and knows his stuff. I will continue going there for sure. :)
A
1 month ago
The best!
The best in the business, and I know first hand. I worked with Dr. Montgomery for a few years before moving back to my hometown. I will gladly drive 2 hours just to have the comfort and knowledge I feel in this office. & get to enjoy a nice little visit :)
A
1 month ago
The best!
The best in the business, and I know first hand. I worked with Dr. Montgomery for a few years before moving back to my hometown. I will gladly drive 2 hours just to have the comfort and knowledge I feel in this office. & get to enjoy a nice little visit :)
A
1 month ago
The best!
The best in the business, and I know first hand. I worked with Dr. Montgomery for a few years before moving back to my hometown. I will gladly drive 2 hours just to have the comfort and knowledge I feel in this office. & get to enjoy a nice little visit :)
A
1 month ago
The best!
The best in the business, and I know first hand. I worked with Dr. Montgomery for a few years before moving back to my hometown. I will gladly drive 2 hours just to have the comfort and knowledge I feel in this office. & get to enjoy a nice little visit :)
A
1 month ago
The best!
The best in the business, and I know first hand. I worked with Dr. Montgomery for a few years before moving back to my hometown. I will gladly drive 2 hours just to have the comfort and knowledge I feel in this office. & get to enjoy a nice little visit :)