A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great Dentist and quality service and very pleasant place to visit
D
6 days ago
Great Dentist
This guy is just one marvelous sob. Always professional, highly proficient and reasonably priced. Work on you, does a great job, explains stuff to you and just a fantastic young man. His staff is just outstanding also. If you have to see a dentist, GO TO JOSH MONTGOMERY.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Montgomery
Dr. Montgomery and his staff are always kind, patient and informative. I always feel at ease when in the chair.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful first visit
Extremely nice and pleasant staff! Highly recommend!
N
1 month ago
The best dentist around!
Dr. Montgomery and his staff are all amazing. They genuinely care about their patients. I don’t know any other dentist, or any kind of doctor, who calls his patients in the evening after a procedure to make sure they are doing okay. They really go above and beyond and I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Very Qualified
Dr Montgomery and all his staff are extremely genuine and friendly. I never dread going to the dentist, because they make it a great experience. He is very thorough and genuinely cares about his patients and their all around health. His staff are the same way. Wonderful people, wonderful place!!
C
2 months ago
Thorough and friendly
The staff is very friendly and you don’t feel like “the next patient”. Dr. Montgomery and staff give you a thorough evaluation, are transparent about any concerns, but dont try to find another revenue opportunity. My family is very satisfied.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr. Montgomery is great with kids & adults. He’s very thorough & takes time to explain things. The staff are wonderful as well.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Montgomery is a great dentist! I would highly recommend him.
L
2 months ago
Dr Montgomery makes you feel so comfortable. He genuinely cares