A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Very professional and polite.
They take the time to make sure things are done right. Very professional office. All of the staff are polite and know you when you walk in.
S
7 days ago
Absolutely loved it even tho they probably didn’t. Josh is very professional as well as his staff. I need some work done and trust him completely to do what needs to be done and not extra just to get money. I would recommend this office and staff to anybody!!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
I couldn't ask for a better Dentist! Dr. Montgomery carefully explains his process while working on your teeth, respectful of your time and up to date with the latest procedures. Wonderful with Kids as well! Him and his staff are very friendly and make it fun!
B
3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with Josh and his staff and will certainly recommend to my friends and family.
D
4 weeks ago
There's no way to rate Doctor Joshua Montgomery but five stars Plus... he done very extensive work on my upper teeth... and much to my dismay I ended up with gorgeous teeth and a Hollywood smile! never have I had this kind of gentle care!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Montgomery was so nice and show his professionalism, knowledge and courtesy at the same time. I drove in from out of town for my appointment and he went the extra mile in doing as much as he could by extending my appointment so I wouldn’t have to drive into Spfg for a return appt, His prices were comparable and he ask my permission before starting any procedure. Great dentist, good Christian, great man!
G
2 months ago
George Hawley
Warren said this was the one of the easiest Dentist visits he had ever had. Thank you for your care of him.
R
2 months ago
Very Kind!
All of the staff are very kind! My kids and I go here and we all enjoy our dental appointments!
B
2 months ago
Warren was happy with the cleaning, and I was happy that you went ahead and cleaned my teeth, so we could use my appointment on Wednesday to do some fillings for Warren. Excellent service! Barbara Hawley
S
2 months ago
Quality service
Dr. Montgomery and his team are very caring and thorough. They are always friendly and very professional and I have always been very pleased with their work. I highly recommend them.