A. Joshua Montgomery, DDS, PC

Dentist

1722 S Glenstone Ave.

Suite V

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajmontgomerydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
The best!
The best in the business, and I know first hand. I worked with Dr. Montgomery for a few years before moving back to my hometown. I will gladly drive 2 hours just to have the comfort and knowledge I feel in this office. & get to enjoy a nice little visit :)
A
4 months ago
The best!
The best in the business, and I know first hand. I worked with Dr. Montgomery for a few years before moving back to my hometown. I will gladly drive 2 hours just to have the comfort and knowledge I feel in this office. & get to enjoy a nice little visit :)
R
4 months ago
Very professional!!
Dr Montgomery and ladies were great, very friendly and professional! Explained what they were doing, helpful and courteous! Great experience.
P
4 months ago
Great professional place
I have been going here for a long time and wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are very caring and trustworthy!
R
5 months ago
New patient
First time very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the staff, they all laughed at my silly humor....
C
6 months ago
Excellent and caring staff! I felt so relaxed and comfortable I love that all my questions are answered and everything is thoroughly explained. Definitely the dentist that I want to do all my dental work!
C
7 months ago
Dr Montgomery and staff are knowledgeable with excellent customer service. Not only do they make sure you know and are educated on your procedures, they are personal and kind.
J
7 months ago
Topnotch Care
Dr. Montgomery and his entire staff are professional and knowledgeable. They do their jobs competently, but go beyond just being competent. They're always friendly, informative, and helpful with anything you might need.
L
8 months ago
Informative, honest, gentle
He is a very good Dentist, Fixed a cavity without removing the crown so caught it in time when I went in for a cleaning. He is gentile & makes the procedure as comfortable as possible. Communicated well so I knew what to expect. Also Dental hygienist is friendly & does a thorough job, & instructs about preventive care. Relaxed atmosphere so good for anyone who fears going to the dentist.
T
8 months ago
Always great caring service.