A & J's Removal Services LLC

Junk Removal Service

Port St. Lucie, FL 34983

Florida Department of State Division of Corporations: L14000035358

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Great Company
I first used their service about 2 years ago, and again earlier this week. Both times were equally as wonderful.
D
8 months ago
Clear and efficient operation
They do whatever was promised whether in terms of timing, or cost and turned around an estimate very rapidly and accurately. Further they are professional and extremely pleasant.
J
8 months ago
Best service so helpful and on time!!
This company deserves a 100% rating. So pleased with their promptness friendliness and helpfulness . Definitely recommend them to future clients!!
V
8 months ago
The Best in the Business Hands Down!!
A&J came to my rescue two times,removing the contents out of one house and 3/4 of another house. Very Professional , Hard Working,personable,respectful! Don't change anything,A&J! It's amazing to watch you two work! I recommend this co to everyone!!! You will be 100 percent satisfied ,guarenteed!
V
8 months ago
The Best in the Business hands down!!!!
I can't say enough about A&J!! They are very professional,Hardworking,personable,courteous,respectful ! I have actually called on them to help me two times, they didn't let me down, either time!! A&J don't change a thing it's amazing to watch you two work together!!!i give them more than 5 stars!!!!
C
10 months ago
Professional, affordable and high quality service
I definitely recommend A & J’s Removal Services. They returned my calls promptly and scheduled an appointment immediately. After talking with them, they put my mind at ease. Their service is professional and extremely affordable. They came out on a Sunday with no extra charge. It was a very pleasant experience. I would use their services again.
H
10 months ago
Excellent service, courteous, and very professional team
A& J team did a great job cleaning, removing all items from my husband's medical office. they were punctual, courteous, reasonable in their charges and very organized & professional. I highly recommend them and will definitely call them again. HB 8/15/16
L
11 months ago
GLAD I CALLED!
If you need to get rid of something, call these people. They are fast and efficient and kept me informed when they were coming. Most reasonable too!! Definitely will call again!!
R
1 year ago
A great service for my age group.
I needed to clean up a room that I was planning to use as a spare bedroom for my grandchildren while they're with me over the summer. I was in a bind because I don't have the means of getting around like I used too. Ashley and James were very kind and very patient with me in going through everything. I would highly recommend them in the future.
J
1 year ago
Very Dependable and Careful Removal
We are have used A&J four times now. They have been very dependable, arriving when they say they would and very easy to contact when we need them. They are very careful when they carry the items out as not to hit the walls or anything. Also, they are reasonably priced and I highly recommend them,