A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

1004 S. 7th St.

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
In for a teeth cleaning. Excellent, professional, and friendly service (as always).
S
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service
I am always pleased with the high quality, professional and friendly service that I receive from the Lifetime of Smiles crew. Both Holly and Dr. Tony are thorough in their work. Both are caring and good people. Top marks from this satisfied patient!
J
1 month ago
Professional dentistry
My new upper retainer is working well. The dental assistant was professional and did a great job.
B
1 month ago
Professional, Quality, Dental Care
I'm very pleased with the thorough, courteous sevice I receive each time I visit this dental office for a checkup, cleaning or a problem area. I find Dr. Tony and my hygienst Kristi, to be thorough and professional. I also receive a 10% discount for paying cash-nice!
C
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
I have teeth cleaned by Kristy every 3 months she does a awesome job . Tony is my denist and he is an excellent dentist plus a very caring person. They both are very knowledgeable about my health issue and the meds that I am on. I would highly recommend both Tony and Kristy you will not be disappointed. They will take excellent care of you. Connie H.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
I have had a lot of work done from fillings to root canals, they were always good at explaining the procedure and options. He does very good work.
J
2 months ago
Professional dentistry
Dr. Tony Frank recently crowned my front two teeth because my previous fillings would not stand up to the crooked bite of my top and bottom teeth. The shade was matched very well. And, he straightened the right tooth to correct my bite; my front teeth are straight! I was well satisfied with his professional work. He also kept me informed during the procedure and asked my opinion before doing the final step. I feel confident with his dental care. I also have my routine dental care done by Dr. Tony and am well satisfied with his and Kristy's care.
C
2 months ago
Dr.Frank was vert polite and detailed during my procedure. I felt relaxed and comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
N
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff!
I had a crown done with Dr Tony and him and his staff are very friendly and professional! Very painless and quick! Wouldn't go to any other dentist!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you for your kind words!