A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

1004 S. 7th St.

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Not the best dentist.
The ladys were nice but the dentist was out the door before I could even ask any questions. He wasn't very professional at all. I will not be seeing him again. I will be nice and won't say his name.
J
2 months ago
Highly Qualified, Professional, Friendly and Always Helpful!
Dr. Anthony and his entire staff are a very caring professional community! They have always explained the procedures to me and set me at ease during all procedures! I appreciate Dr. Tony's amazing skills and caring chair side manner! He is so gentle, kind and sincere! I am so lucky to have such a great place to go for all of my dental care! Thank you for all that you do for the BIsmarck-Mandan Community! Blessings to all!
T
5 months ago
Terrible
I was a brand-new client to lifetime of smiles was told to be at the office at 11:15 to fill out paperwork was taking in the back. After waiting for over an hour alone in a room I had to track down someone said it would be a bit so I left after wating over an hour and still never saw a dentist. I wonder how they treat regular patients if that's how they treat new ones.
B
6 months ago
friendlyo---welcoming atmosphere
staff made me feel that I was in a good place, very friendly
K
6 months ago
Cleaning and check up
Staff were experienced, provided high quality service, on time and very thorough.
B
6 months ago
Nice visit
R
6 months ago
Friendly
The staff was extremely friendly and caring. The dental assistant was thorough and gentle. Thank you for a wonderful job!!!
D
6 months ago
Friendly and courteous.
Extremely good service
S
6 months ago
Great Service
I feel very comfortable at A Lifetime of Smiles. Everyone has treated me very courteously. It makes me not afraid to go back because they are so pleasant. Dr. Tony Frank is the best. Very good people person and very good at his job.
J
6 months ago
Everyone at A Lifetime of smiles was extremely friendly, very efficient and professional, an excellent team.