A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

1004 S. 7th St.

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Not good
Fillings fall out right away, long wait, rush work, reception gives wrong times for appointments.
M
11 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I’ve always had a great experience at A Lifetime of Smiles. Dr. Tony is the best! He is so knowledgeable and provides outstanding care. You can tell he truly cares about his patients. And the staff are all so welcoming. I highly recommend A Lifetime of Smiles!
T
1 year ago
This dentistry office has amazing staff kind compassionate and careing group of individuals. Dr. Derek is my dentist he is well trained and knowledgeable. He is also very caring and patient Dr.Tony is also one of a kind. I have to give to Crystal and Nicole displaying exceptional customer service they are fast an effort with all new patients and existing patients as well.my dental hygienist HALEY is super fast and kind. I am extremely happy with the service of This company it's hard to find a professional well established dentistry with a great positive team of staff that colaberate and work well togeather for individualized patient care. Thank you for a life time of smiles for me and my family you truly live up to your name keep up the great work love you guys!!!!!! 😁😁😁😁😁
C
1 year ago
kid friendly, mother approved
My kids love going to the dentist! Dr. Derick and his staff do an outstanding job with my boys and myself. They actually get excited to get their teeth cleaned and checked out. I had a severe infection in my front tooth and Dr. H had me come in right away and relieved the pressure and gave me a new antibiotic. I left with 50% of the pain gone. He has always made me feel comfortable with going in and is professional. He takes the time to get to know who you and your family are. He listens to concerns and takes everything into consideration. I highly recommend Lifetime of Smiles to anyone.
D
2 years ago
Not the best dentist.
The ladys were nice but the dentist was out the door before I could even ask any questions. He wasn't very professional at all. I will not be seeing him again. I will be nice and won't say his name.
J
2 years ago
Highly Qualified, Professional, Friendly and Always Helpful!
Dr. Anthony and his entire staff are a very caring professional community! They have always explained the procedures to me and set me at ease during all procedures! I appreciate Dr. Tony's amazing skills and caring chair side manner! He is so gentle, kind and sincere! I am so lucky to have such a great place to go for all of my dental care! Thank you for all that you do for the BIsmarck-Mandan Community! Blessings to all!
T
2 years ago
Terrible
I was a brand-new client to lifetime of smiles was told to be at the office at 11:15 to fill out paperwork was taking in the back. After waiting for over an hour alone in a room I had to track down someone said it would be a bit so I left after wating over an hour and still never saw a dentist. I wonder how they treat regular patients if that's how they treat new ones.
B
2 years ago
friendlyo---welcoming atmosphere
staff made me feel that I was in a good place, very friendly
K
2 years ago
Cleaning and check up
Staff were experienced, provided high quality service, on time and very thorough.
B
2 years ago
Nice visit