A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

1004 S. 7th St.

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 years ago
Technically perfect . Great service.
A
7 years ago
This was the best visit I've ever had when going for a dental check-up, if they were all like this I most definitely make a conscious effort to keep to the regular schedule of coming in every 6 months. The majority of the positive experience was due to the excellent care provided by Katie; she was very professional & yet personal too. Any time she made a comment regarding my oral hygiene she made sure to explain to me the reason & what I can do to correct it. Thanks for a exceptional visit & see you in 6 months.
A
7 years ago
Very nice office...super nice hygienist and dentist. Wall definitely be back....and I don't usually like the dentist!
A
7 years ago
I went in to have my 6 month check up and cleaning first time at your office. Everyone was very professional and welcoming. I felt very comfortable which has not always been my experience. Also thought the technology used to show me what was going on with my teeth and gums was fantastic. Job well done. thanks again
B
7 years ago
I felt that Doctor Tony Frank really cares and takes the time to do things correctly and yet was still quite efficient. I'd recommend him for adults or children!
T
7 years ago
First impressions are lasting impressions. I was greeted with a smile and nice welcome. The office and exam room feel comfortable (despite being in a dentist's office!) I was given good detailed information and the opportunity to ask questions without feeling hurried. I think I made a good choice of a dental practice@ Tony W.
A
7 years ago
Everyone was friendly and genuine. It was my first visit and they were very hospitable, I would recommend them to my friends.
A
7 years ago
The woman who cleaned my teeth was very nice. Even though I havent kept my teeth up to the way they should be. I will continue to go to a lifetime of smiles.
N
7 years ago
The staff were very courteous and friendly, a very relaxing environment - with professional results.
A
7 years ago
These are the most caring people I've ever had dental care with. They are friendly, funny, and appropriate. If you come in with just wanting one tooth fixed, they fix it. They don't try to do all of your teeth. You literally go in for a service and walk out feeling better. They don't make you feel bad for not getting a cleaning or check up in "X" amount of time, they understand. I look forward to continued visits to this dentist(s).