A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

1004 S. 7th St.

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
super teamwork! great service!
my right molar got an unexpected boo-boo. the day I called in to see if I could get a fix.... they got me in within 3 hours.....the staff was very friendly & knowledgeable....they even stayed a little later than usual to finish my fix....they work awesomely together-I still can't figure out how both DR,TONY and his Assistant could get their fingers, etc. in my mouth at the same time!
J
3 years ago
Always pleased with the service here. I have recommended this office to many of my friends.
S
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Lost a crown and they fit me into the day's schedule quickly to take care of the problem. Staff was professional and friendly. While Dr. Derek isn't my regular dentist, he took care of me and re-affixed the crown taking care to make sure it fit properly. He knew that I was scheduled to see Dr. Tony within the next week and encouraged me to discuss the crown with him at my next visit. He also gave me some helpful tips regarding types of foods to avoid in the interim.
J
3 years ago
Awesome dentist!
I've had some terrible experiences with dentistry, which makes me hesitant to go to them now. I went in to Dr Frank due to severe pain from an infection in a cavity, and he was amazing about treating promptly and professionally. He also took measures to prevent further issues, unlike a prior dentist I had, which made me feel comfortable going back. You hardly have to wait for an appointment, and the staff are all so polite! Always a five star experience there.
D
3 years ago
Great place
The dental hygienist I had was great and has a great attitude.
N
3 years ago
Good with kids
Great work and fast! No problems. Thanks a million!
P
3 years ago
Provides services on a personal level
Do very well at making an appointment if the need arises on a short notice. Accommodating in setting up scheduled visit after each appointment.
N
3 years ago
Love this place!!
My kids and I love coming here!! Staff is amazing including the receptionist!! They great you with a smile and we always leave with a smile!!
N
3 years ago
Love this place
My kids and I love coming here!!!
C
3 years ago
Good Service & Professional
Everything went well. I liked both my assistant and dentist.