A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

1004 S. 7th St.

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Great visit.
Great visit. Always professional and friendly staff.
N
3 years ago
Good with kids
Thanks for being patient with our little guy!
J
3 years ago
Friendly, professional care.
Everyone was friendly and performed in a professional manner. I was taken care of promptly and did not have to wait.
J
3 years ago
Great experience
I really appreciated it when they offered to turn the tv to cartoons when I came in with my two children while I got my cleaning. I felt welcomed and comfortable. Also I didnt have to wait at all so I was out of there sooner than expected.
C
3 years ago
Everything went very well.
T
3 years ago
The best!
P
3 years ago
Because my cell phone is not my primary phone I didn't get the message that my appointment had been changed until I looked at it the morning of the appointment. Because of other things we had planned for the morning, Jackie and I were not able to keep the delayed appointment. If someone had called the house and given me an option of keeping that appointment or making a new one it would have been better. (my appointment had been made 3 months in advance) I will be calling to make another appointment for the cleaning.
B
3 years ago
This was our first visit so we haven't had a lot of experience there, but everyone was very friendly and helpful.
N
3 years ago
Relaxed environment
This was my 5 year olds second visit for a teeth cleaning and just like the first one the staff does a great job with him. They talk to him on his level and make him feel relaxed and important.
I
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and timely
Went in and received excellent service. I was surprised in the timely completion of my services! Each time I have come in I was immediately assisted and taken care of.