A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

2424 Chartres St.

Suite 310

La Salle, IL 61301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foralifetimeofsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
I have always had good experiences. Dr Ed has always gone above and beyond to take care of me. I've always been treated well.
D
5 days ago
A Lifetime of Smiles put a smile on me
The first root canal I ever had and it was pain free and comfortable I am very pleased with Dr Ed Monroe and his staff for taking great care of me.
J
3 weeks ago
Veterans Dental care
As a disabled veteran, Lifetime of Smiles has taken excellent care of me. This included some extensive dental work.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you John! Always great to see you!
R
4 weeks ago
They go above and beyond!
So,i have been waiting to write this review for a while now. I, unfortunately, have a VERY severe panic disorder. Alongside that, I had a very bad run-in with a childhood dentist of mine, so going to the dentist for me is incredibly anxiety provoking. So much, so, that when I have to go to the dentist I am required to take several Xanax just to get through the appointment. I’ve been going to see Dr. Ed for a while now and honestly, i can't thank him and his staff enough for how much they accommodate me. I have had panic attacks while getting dental work done, so today when i went in they notified me that they got a weighted blanket for the office so not only everyone could use, but so that it could be a tool to calm my anxiety. It’s the little things that matter. Today was a huge goal for me though. When I went into my appointment, it was my first appointment without any of my anxiety medication. I whispered it to the reception, and my dental tech because I was hoping to distract myself through the appointment. After a little while, she was finished and I was overwhelmed with making it through one visit without being sedated. As i walked out to reception, they had thrown a little party to celebrate with me. They had a bunch of balloons, a gift card, a cookie. It was overwhelming to know that i have a dental team that cares that much about me to celebrate my small achievements with me. This staff and doctor is one of the best i have ever been too. The receptionists are ALWAYS smiling, and the staff is amazing. Dr. Ed goes over and beyond to make me feel calm. If you are someone or know someone who struggles with anxiety, take it from me I highly recommend them.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
LOVE THIS! AWESOME!
J
1 month ago
Professional services and caring staff
Nobody likes going to the dentist but Ed and his staff are amazing at making it the most enjoyable experience possible. I had a root canal and an extraction done in the same visit. I was pleasantly surprised with with procedures. If it’s gotta be done.... Dr Ed is the man. They took fantastic care of me. Thank you!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Dr. Ed is the Man! Thanks Jennifer!
L
1 month ago
Awesome as always.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you Laurie!
S
2 months ago
Love going to the dentist. Ed Monroe and his employees are all awesome.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thanks Stacey!
N
2 months ago
Very friendly, very understanding, extremely helpful. My son who is on the autism spectrum it was his first visit and I was so nervous. But Dr Ed and staff helped me get through the apt and they were all phenomenal!
Thank you for making a first time visit with a child with autism so easy. Thank you all for being so compassionate and understanding of his needs. You all put me at easy as I was so nervous to bring him to this appointment. Keep up the great work!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
It was so great to meet little man! So great to hear this!
D
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
I just had dental work done today and it was pain free DrEd and his staff are friendly and fun and I’d recommend them to everyone
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you thank you Diana!
N
2 months ago
When you want the very best.
Painless dentistry.....by the best there is. Dr. Ed and his staff treat you like family. I have had major work done, and would not hesitate to recommend the doctor and his staff. I can say I always look forward to my next visit. And he gives you a cookie when you leave! How’s that for service!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Nancy! Thank you for your kind words