A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

2424 Chartres St.

Suite 310

La Salle, IL 61301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foralifetimeofsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Wonderful staff..
Dr.Ed is a wonderful dentist. He made someone like me who has a fear of the dentist less fearful. The staff are wonderful. I drive over an hour just to come there.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thanks Jackie! It was great to see you!
L
1 week ago
Very friendly & knowledgeable staff😀
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you LeeAnn! Good luck with Florida trip! Hope the lines to move your daughter into the dorm aren't too long!
L
1 month ago
The Best
They are polite professional, and work with eagerness to help you maintain the best care for your teeth. They are very flexible in scheduling appointments.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We know you love our calls Larry! hahaha Thanks for the kind words!
K
1 month ago
The Best Around !
I have been a patient for many years and can say Dr Ed, Dr Dan and the entire staff are Superior to anyone in the area. They are very professional, but treat you like family. And I love my girls, Gina and Marcy ❤️
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank Kathy!!!!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service, always professional and has a friendly helpful staff.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thanks so much Carol.
C
2 months ago
Great place!
Great hygenist! Quick and painless !
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thanks for your confidence in us Cody.
J
2 months ago
Gina is the best!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Awe shucks.
D
2 months ago
Best Technology and Beautiful New Crown
Great Visit With Dr. Dan and Jessica today. I needed a new crown after an old one fractured. The technology used in Dr. Ed' s Office and Lab gave me a quick, easy, and relatively pain free expeience, as well as a beautiful new crown. Best technology that I have experienced in the dentist's chair. Thanks, , Dr. Dan, Jessica, Dr. Ed and staff!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Your totally awesome Diane.
L
2 months ago
Omg everyone was great. They got to know me and explained everything to me and I feel so comfortable to get my teeth worked on.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We enjoyed seeing you.
K
3 months ago
Dental work after chemo.
I am.having dental problems as a result of chemo for breast cancer. Dr Ed and his staff have worked hard to help me save my teeth. I am very thankful.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We love ya Kay.