A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

2424 Chartres St.

Suite 310

La Salle, IL 61301

Open Today By Appointment

foralifetimeofsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Perfectionist
I had a root in a tooth that was going bad and I needed a root canal. I have been a patient of Doctor Ed’s since he took over for Dr. . Jasiek. He has a outstanding staff and you could not ask for a better Dentist then Doctor Ed. Gina is one of the hygienist she gave me a shot to num the tooth I did not feel a thing. She is very friendly and kind. Doctor Ed perform the root canal and that was pain free also. You can not go wrong if you pick Life time of Smiles to do your dental work. They all are at the top of there profession.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you, Edgar! We appreciate the support and look forward to your visits in the office!
L
1 week ago
Top of the Class
Treated with the utmost respect, a friendly atmosphere, they always make sure you truly understand your condition and a solution recommend to treat it.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you so much, Larry! We are so glad you enjoy your visits with use, we look forward to seeing you in the office.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
I wouldn’t want to go to anyone else!Dr.Ed and staff make you feel at ease
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you for sharing - visiting the dentist does not have to be a bad experience. We are happy to have provided you with a pleasant experience and look forward to helping others the same!
S
3 weeks ago
Everything I could have hoped for !
I am a VERY nervous patient ! I was shaking before I ever went back to the chair ! BUT the staff and the kind nature of Dr Pat and Jessica eases everything ! I was scared they had to pull a tooth bc of infection ! And because of my last dental experience where I was treated very poorly , it was hard to trust just anyone ! So happy I called so happy I went !!! I just found my forever. Dentist❤️
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you for sharing - visiting the dentist does not have to be a bad experience. We are glad we could help you and can't wait to see you for future appointments!
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Pat and Jessica provided great care! I had a crown removed,decay removed,tooth build-up and new crown applied. The procedure was PAIN FREE! They exhibited great teamwork. Dr. Pat is a nice addition to the Liifetime of Smiles team!!!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Your The best. Thanks for your support. We look forward to your visits.
B
1 month ago
Doc Phoenix and her assistant treated me with respect, and just as a "person", not just someone who needed a root canal. Very professional, no discomfort whatsoever! 😁 I'm hoping they can join the Princeton facility in the near future!!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We are so happy your visit went so well. We look forward to your future visits.
J
1 month ago
Great work!
Dr Pat did a great job on a new filling and bonding today on a chipped front tooth. It looks natural and matches perfectly. Dr and Jess worked great together and casual small talk kept me at ease. Even though my insurance covers other dentists at a higher rate I choose this practice. Thanks for fixing my smile 😊!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We appreciate your review. Thanks so much for taking time out of your schedule to let us know how we did. We are happy we could help.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They always do what is best for the patient! Friendly and professional staff that goes above and beyond!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Carol your truly light up the office when you two visit. Thanks for your kind words.
M
2 months ago
Great staff and great experience
The staff and Doctors are fantastic. I honestly don’t mind going to the Dentist after I switched to A Lifetime of Smiles.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you for sharing - visiting the dentist does not have to be a bad experience. We are happy to have provided you with a pleasant experience and look forward to helping others the same!
A
2 months ago
Welcoming staff and very professional service
Staff was pleasant and dental procedure was excellent!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thanks for coming in to see us!