A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

2424 Chartres St.

Suite 310

La Salle, IL 61301

Open Today By Appointment

foralifetimeofsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Gina is the best!
D
2 weeks ago
Best Technology and Beautiful New Crown
Great Visit With Dr. Dan and Jessica today. I needed a new crown after an old one fractured. The technology used in Dr. Ed' s Office and Lab gave me a quick, easy, and relatively pain free expeience, as well as a beautiful new crown. Best technology that I have experienced in the dentist's chair. Thanks, , Dr. Dan, Jessica, Dr. Ed and staff!
L
2 weeks ago
Omg everyone was great. They got to know me and explained everything to me and I feel so comfortable to get my teeth worked on.
K
3 weeks ago
Dental work after chemo.
I am.having dental problems as a result of chemo for breast cancer. Dr Ed and his staff have worked hard to help me save my teeth. I am very thankful.
K
1 month ago
Amazing Team
Can not say enough about Dr. Ed and his team. I had an extensive amount of work done including six root canals. Actually did four in one day. Walked out of the office two weeks ago with the most amazing smile. I cried. I am so over the top satisfied with my new smile. Thank you so much. I have dreaded the dentist my entire life. Just hated the idea of dental work. But, Dr. Ed was comforting and understanding. In fact, I have a problem with my legs cramping up and Dr. Ed actually helped me out of the dental chair and walked me around the office until the cramps were gone. I love the man. THANK YOU to all of you in the Lifetime of Smiles office.
S
1 month ago
I have been a customer for years. Procedures ranging from regular cleanings to implants. Dr. Ed and his staff are always professional, and do a fantastic job. I always recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
The staff is extremely polite and professional. I had a chipped tooth and an absess and Dr. Dan did an amazing job at fixing it! I, like most, am not a fan of going to the dentist, but the Dr. and his assistants made the experience bearable.
J
1 month ago
Very good quality and professionalism
I needed to get a filling that fell out replaced and they did so within the next day.
N
2 months ago
I have always had a fantastic experience with Dr Ed and his entire staff! Thanks for providing a complete explanation of any procedure to be done and my comfort a top priority.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We think your fantastic as well...
S
2 months ago
Awesome staff, great doctors
Always a pleasure
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thanks Sarah we appreciate you.