A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

2424 Chartres St.

Suite 310

La Salle, IL 61301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foralifetimeofsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Loved her experience ❤️
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We loved having you! Thanks for choosing US!
D
1 week ago
Dr. Ed an his staff are amazing!
I had a major tooth abscess that was causing me more pain than I ever felt before and had already been to one dentist who did nothing but give me an antibiotic that was so strong I couldn't take it. It was a Friday at 3:30 an I'd been calling dental offices most of the day with no luck getting an appointment so I was ready to give up. Then at the last minute I decided to call Dr. Eds office. The lady who answered the phone said she would talk to both dentists an call me back. When she called back I couldn't believe she said they would see me that day. Not only did Dr. Ed squeeze me in, him an his staff stayed open late to help me! Now that is going above an beyond for their patients. If it wasn't for Dr. Ed that day I would've ended up in the E.R. before the weekend was over. So not only is Dr. Ed a tremendous dentist he is kind, caring, compassionate and last but not least...he is very funny! I will never go anywhere but to Dr. Eds office for dental care from now on.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Dana we are so happy that we could help you. We understand dental emergencies and always try to do our best to get everyone in and help whenever we can. We are so glad you called our office. We look forward to seeing you soon.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing with children!!!
My son, Ashton, who recently turned 6 had to have a tooth extracted by Dr. Pat. We were nervous as our son is extremely high energy and sometimes has trouble cooperating when he’s in a new environment. Dr. Pat gave us instructions on what to do before coming in. When they took our son back to numb him Dr. Pat was so patient with Ashton as he had a million and one questions! They let Ashton take his time, made him feel extremely comfortable, and got the numbing going. Once he was number Dr. Pat came out to the waiting room and let us know we may hear some noise from Ash as he was getting ready to pull the tooth, reassured us not to be alarmed and that everything would be fine. We didn’t hear a PEEP! Ashton was so comfortable there and ALL of the staff made sure he felt at home and safe. I’ll never take anyone in my family anywhere else! Thank you Lifetime if Smiles! Ashton loves the Dentist and can’t wait to come back for a cleaning!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Ashton, was a wonderful patient. Dr Pat is so good with children. We loved the picture you shared. Can't wait for his next visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Was my first appointment at Life Of Smiles. Staff was fantastic! Was explained everything. And happy I can get a crown placed in one day!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We are proud to be able to offer crowns in a day. Such a convenience to our patients. thanks for your faith in our office.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and office. I've had about everything done by Dr. Ed---fillings, extractions, root canals, implants, crowns, etc. All have gone well. I have a lot of dental anxiety, but my pain is always well controlled, the conversation is pleasant, and I feel at ease. The assistants, hygienists, and front office staff are all pleasant and helpful.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you so much Becky your FANTASTIC!!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and excellent
My name is sandy I am a new patient and got in the next day to have a chipped tooth repaired doctor did it same day and I am so thankful and appreciative of his service he is such good personality and so are the team members thank you so I will recommend for sure thanks again Dr. Ed Monroe
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
YOUR AWESOME. So glad you choose our office. We look forward to your future visits.
J
2 weeks ago
❤❤❤❤❤
Been seeing Dr. Ed for years now! Cannot say enough great things about this office. He is always kind and patient with my daughter who has high anxiety. This visit I got a crown done and I love that he talks you through every step of your procedure. I have no fear of the dentist anymore! Thanks Dr Ed and the whole staff!
B
1 month ago
Best of the BEST
Dr Ed and his team are always there for our family’s dental needs...from cleanings to emergencies we always get the best treatment!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you Beth!!! Your fabulous.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Couldn't find a better dental office and dentist
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We appreciate your confidence in our office. Thanks David
D
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Had not been to dentist in several years. Heard good things about Dr Ed. Needed 2wisdom teeth pulled first time getting teeth pulled. Good guy great dentist would not go anyplace else. Thanks Dr Ed!!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
It was a pleasure to treat you. We look forward to your future visits. Thanks for choosing us!!!