A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

2424 Chartres St.

Suite 310

La Salle, IL 61301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foralifetimeofsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Very High quality and professional ism😀
Christi and Haley are experts at the front desk making you feel welcome , Jessica and Trisha were at taking care of me in the exam room 😁
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We are so happy to hear that, Bill! We appreciate you sharing your experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service!
The dentist I have been seeing since childhood recently retired and I was in need of finding someone new. Dr. Ed was referred to us by a friend and they didn't disappoint! My husband and I saw Gina who treated us amazingly and was very gentle but thorough with our cleaning. We are so happy to have found a great dentist office who takes the time to chat with their patients and make them feel comfortable. Can't wait for our next routine cleaning!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We can't wait to see you and Justin again! We also can't wait to see that baby next time you guys come in! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jessica!
S
1 month ago
HAD A DEEP CLEANING AND WAS VERY SATISFIED. SHE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AS SHE WAS WORKING ON IT. MADE SURE THAT I WAS COMFORTABLE DURING THE PROCEDURE!!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you for sharing your experience, Sandy! We look forward to seeing you again!
T
1 month ago
Does it all
I go to Lifetime of Smiles... because they get the job done. They do a great job explaining everything and everyone that works there treats you like a friend..
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you, Todd! Our patients are our friends and we strive to make sure their dental visits are as pleasant as can be!
P
1 month ago
Wonderful treatment
I've been a patient of Dr. Monroe since he started his practice and he has done everything to make my appointments comfortable and positive. He goes out of his way to get me in when a problem occurs and is honest about whether a procedure is needed or not. He doesn't do any procedure if he believes it isn't necessary and works with me to make what treatment is necessary as affordable as possible. He takes the time to explain everything and lets me know what he's doing at every step. Very professional yet friendly, and makes his patients as comfortable as he can.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you so much, Patty! We appreciate the kind words! We love seeing your smiling face in our office!
K
1 month ago
Comprehensive Care
Very friendly office staff. Kelly did a great job cleaning my teeth. She and Dr. Monroe were thorough and knowledgeable.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us!
F
1 month ago
Friendly and good at what they do!
Everyone was friendly and did what they can to relieve my anxiety and make me feel comfortable. Getting dental work is never fun but this was one of the best experiences I've had at a dentist. Definitely would recommend them!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you, Faye! We strive to make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
M
1 month ago
Quality service with a friendly welcoming atmosphere!
Very impressed with Dr. Ed and his staff! This was our first visit, and the atmosphere and professionalism were outstanding! I felt very at ease talking with Dr. Ed as he explained things so well. Very down to earth and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend his office to anyone!!!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you for sharing your experience, Michele! We look forward to seeing you and Luke for his future visits!
R
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional. You can count on getting the best care here. Short waiting times and very pleasant atmosphere.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you, Rhonda! We strive to make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
E
2 months ago
I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for dental care. The Illinois Valley is lucky to have Dr Monroe and his staff. Professional. Personable. Excellent dental care and a beautiful facility. Dr worked me in when I needed help. I so appreciate it. Thank you
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you, Elaine! We are so happy we were able to help you out before you left. Enjoy your vacation! We look forward to seeing you for your future appointments!