A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

2424 Chartres St.

Suite 310

La Salle, IL 61301

Open Today By Appointment

foralifetimeofsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very caring and gentle staff
I came in miserable with a toothache. Found out I had 2 teeth that had gone bad. After reviewing my options with Dr. Pat a made the decision to remove the teeth. He was very kind and gentle with me from the very beginning and throughout the procedure. Always checking to see if I was ok and tolerating it. To have 2 teeth pulled and say I didnt feel ANY pain is really something.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff is so nice and friendly. They seem genuine.
S
3 weeks ago
Best place I've been to
Didn't meet dr.ed yet but Dr. Pat gave me the most personal and best care possible. Literally made me feel better. All of the staff was great and really cared about me personally. Definalty worth the extra money because they have the best equipment and people.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you for sharing your experience, September! It was a pleasure meeting you. We look forward to seeing you for your future visits!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and put me at ease!
I came to Lifetime of Smiles after having a less that stellar experience at another dentist. I had a broken tooth and the last place had scared me so badly, I refused to go back. I decided to see if Dr. Ed and his team could get me in and they took the best care of me. Jessica completely put my mind at ease and the extraction was quick and painless. Will definitely continue to visit this practice!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Meg. We believe going to the dentist shouldn't be something you dread!
B
2 months ago
Very High quality and professional ismπŸ˜€
Christi and Haley are experts at the front desk making you feel welcome , Jessica and Trisha were at taking care of me in the exam room 😁
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We are so happy to hear that, Bill! We appreciate you sharing your experience!
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff and great service!
The dentist I have been seeing since childhood recently retired and I was in need of finding someone new. Dr. Ed was referred to us by a friend and they didn't disappoint! My husband and I saw Gina who treated us amazingly and was very gentle but thorough with our cleaning. We are so happy to have found a great dentist office who takes the time to chat with their patients and make them feel comfortable. Can't wait for our next routine cleaning!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We can't wait to see you and Justin again! We also can't wait to see that baby next time you guys come in! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jessica!
S
3 months ago
HAD A DEEP CLEANING AND WAS VERY SATISFIED. SHE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AS SHE WAS WORKING ON IT. MADE SURE THAT I WAS COMFORTABLE DURING THE PROCEDURE!!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you for sharing your experience, Sandy! We look forward to seeing you again!
T
3 months ago
Does it all
I go to Lifetime of Smiles... because they get the job done. They do a great job explaining everything and everyone that works there treats you like a friend..
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you, Todd! Our patients are our friends and we strive to make sure their dental visits are as pleasant as can be!
P
3 months ago
Wonderful treatment
I've been a patient of Dr. Monroe since he started his practice and he has done everything to make my appointments comfortable and positive. He goes out of his way to get me in when a problem occurs and is honest about whether a procedure is needed or not. He doesn't do any procedure if he believes it isn't necessary and works with me to make what treatment is necessary as affordable as possible. He takes the time to explain everything and lets me know what he's doing at every step. Very professional yet friendly, and makes his patients as comfortable as he can.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you so much, Patty! We appreciate the kind words! We love seeing your smiling face in our office!
K
3 months ago
Comprehensive Care
Very friendly office staff. Kelly did a great job cleaning my teeth. She and Dr. Monroe were thorough and knowledgeable.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us!