A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

2424 Chartres St.

Suite 310

La Salle, IL 61301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foralifetimeofsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
Very professional and very friendly
I just had dental work done today and it was pain free DrEd and his staff are friendly and fun and I’d recommend them to everyone
N
2 weeks ago
When you want the very best.
Painless dentistry.....by the best there is. Dr. Ed and his staff treat you like family. I have had major work done, and would not hesitate to recommend the doctor and his staff. I can say I always look forward to my next visit. And he gives you a cookie when you leave! How’s that for service!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Nancy! Thank you for your kind words
S
2 weeks ago
Never had painless dental work before
Have had dental work in past but,never have I had completely painless dental work. Highly recommend to all (particularly if you had lifetime of painful dental work-wont here-just advise they help). Honest review would include not on my dental plan-so cost is bit more.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Steve, thank you so much for your honest words. We are so happy that we could give you such a painless experience!
K
2 weeks ago
great, friendly service !
first visit to a dentist in a very long time. everyone was professional, fun and courteous !
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you Kristen!
E
3 weeks ago
Top of the line
Dr. Ed is very professional as is his staff. I have been going to Dr. Ed for 20 years ever since he took over for Dr. Jasiek. Dr Jasiek would not of let anyone take over his practice with out checking out all the Dentists. He chose Dr. Ed as Dr Ed does excellent work and he cares for his patients. Dr Ed is a perfectionist.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
He is a perfectionist!!!!!!!!!!! haha Thank you Ed! It is always great to see you!
G
3 weeks ago
Perfectionist gentle and caring
Dr. Ed has been my dentist for 20 some years. I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone else. He does superb work. If your looking for a dentist call dr Ed Monroe.you won’t ever have to worry about your teeth again.Give dr Ed a call and you will not regret it. His team are also very helpful and friendly.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Gladys, it was great to see you! Thank you for all them any years of dedication and trust!
D
4 weeks ago
Quality Dental Work
Dr. Ed Monroe and his Entire Staff are Not only Professionals That Deliver Top Quality Dental Work But Also The Office Staff is Kind, Courteous, And Very Knowledgeable They do not leave a Stone unturned. I Highly recommend Dr. Ed Monroe!!!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Denise! Thank you, thank you!
C
1 month ago
Quality Service
There was a misunderstanding on my part regarding an appointment where I thought I was going to have some x-rays and then the dental work done. When the x-rays and examine was finished, I was advised to make another appointment for to have the work done. I explained to Dr. Ed that I had the rest of the day off work and asked him if he could get started on some of the work that day. He and his staff were kind enough to work me in around his always very busy schedule which I greatly appreciated him doing and finished some of the work on the spot! This saved me for having to take another day off work. Thanks, Dr. Ed - you're the BEST! : )
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Cindy, thank you so much! Dr. Ed is great like that!
T
1 month ago
One stop does it all...
Great people..... The Best
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thanks Todd!
B
1 month ago
Friendly
Always a great visit at Dr Monroe’s...used to be afraid of the dentist now I look forward to going!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thanks Beth!