A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

2424 Chartres St.

Suite 310

La Salle, IL 61301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foralifetimeofsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Gentle and Professional
I get very apprehensive going to the dentist. I usually only go to the dentist when I have an issue because of it. My hygienist was so so gentle, professional, and accommodating; it has changed my view concerning routine dental care.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you so much Tracy! We are so happy that you had a great experience and have you a part of the office!
D
1 month ago
Great quality service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Ed did great job on the fillings
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you Darold!
P
2 months ago
I just had my teeth cleaned at Liferime of Smiles by Gina. Gina is great and very professional as she is confident in what she does. She does a great job. If you are looking for a dentist I would definitely recommend Lifetime of Smiles.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you so much for your kind words Pat! We always enjoy seeing you!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful staff..
Dr.Ed is a wonderful dentist. He made someone like me who has a fear of the dentist less fearful. The staff are wonderful. I drive over an hour just to come there.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thanks Jackie! It was great to see you!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly & knowledgeable staff😀
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you LeeAnn! Good luck with Florida trip! Hope the lines to move your daughter into the dorm aren't too long!
L
3 months ago
The Best
They are polite professional, and work with eagerness to help you maintain the best care for your teeth. They are very flexible in scheduling appointments.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We know you love our calls Larry! hahaha Thanks for the kind words!
K
3 months ago
The Best Around !
I have been a patient for many years and can say Dr Ed, Dr Dan and the entire staff are Superior to anyone in the area. They are very professional, but treat you like family. And I love my girls, Gina and Marcy ❤️
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank Kathy!!!!!!!!
C
4 months ago
Excellent service, always professional and has a friendly helpful staff.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thanks so much Carol.
C
4 months ago
Great place!
Great hygenist! Quick and painless !
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thanks for your confidence in us Cody.
J
4 months ago
Gina is the best!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Awe shucks.