A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

2424 Chartres St.

Suite 310

La Salle, IL 61301

Open Today By Appointment

foralifetimeofsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very friendly pleasant experience
Very friendly staff everyone was so happy and upbeat. They made me feel at home. Dr Pat was very friendly very knowledgeable and explained everything to me and all my options. I had a wisdom tooth removed without any pain. Hours later at home still no pain. I’m very impressed and highly recommend lifetime of smiles to anyone needing dental care
H
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Experience in Every Way
Life happens and at 2:00 pm on a Friday afternoon, I literally broke a tooth in half and I needed to find a dentist who could do an emergency extraction and possible bone graft. I had just moved back to town, so I hadn't yet found a dentist. I reached out to two family members and Dr. Ed Monroe came highly recommended. When I called the office, I got very lucky because Dr. Ed had come in for a moment on his day off and he would see me immediately. I found Dr. Ed to be extremely personable (and funny!), and his ability to explain my surgical options and answer my questions put me at ease in a very stressful situation. The entire team, from the receptionists to the dental assistants, was friendly, knowledgeable, and very accommodating of a new patient in an emergency situation. I'm grateful for their superior service and making me feel comfortable. They've earned my trust and confidence.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you so much for sharing your experience and the kind words, Harvey! We are so happy we were able to help you and look forward to seeing you in the future at our office!
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Always a good time,use too hate going to the dentist,not here friendly people that became my friends after going so many years😃😃😃😃😃
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you, Randy! Going to the dentist shouldn't be a bad experience, we look forward to your visits with us!
S
2 months ago
high quality
employees were very friendly and honest. i had two wisdom teeth taken out and one filling all done in one visit. it is a very comfortable environment and i would suggest ed monroes office to others.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you for sharing, Sam! We appreciate the kind words and are glad you had a pleasant experience!
N
2 months ago
They are super nice I hate going to the dentist I get all worked up nervous like and they took things very slow they told me everything step-by-step before they even did something And I didn’t feel any pain they just made me very comfortable and my visit was awesome I don’t really good job
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you for sharing - visiting the dentist does not have to be a bad experience. We are glad we could help you!
S
2 months ago
5 great staff AND personable
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you, Sue! We always look forward to you coming in for your visits!
E
2 months ago
Perfectionist
I had a root in a tooth that was going bad and I needed a root canal. I have been a patient of Doctor Ed’s since he took over for Dr. . Jasiek. He has a outstanding staff and you could not ask for a better Dentist then Doctor Ed. Gina is one of the hygienist she gave me a shot to num the tooth I did not feel a thing. She is very friendly and kind. Doctor Ed perform the root canal and that was pain free also. You can not go wrong if you pick Life time of Smiles to do your dental work. They all are at the top of there profession.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you, Edgar! We appreciate the support and look forward to your visits in the office!
L
2 months ago
Top of the Class
Treated with the utmost respect, a friendly atmosphere, they always make sure you truly understand your condition and a solution recommend to treat it.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you so much, Larry! We are so glad you enjoy your visits with use, we look forward to seeing you in the office.
D
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I wouldn’t want to go to anyone else!Dr.Ed and staff make you feel at ease
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you for sharing - visiting the dentist does not have to be a bad experience. We are happy to have provided you with a pleasant experience and look forward to helping others the same!
S
3 months ago
Everything I could have hoped for !
I am a VERY nervous patient ! I was shaking before I ever went back to the chair ! BUT the staff and the kind nature of Dr Pat and Jessica eases everything ! I was scared they had to pull a tooth bc of infection ! And because of my last dental experience where I was treated very poorly , it was hard to trust just anyone ! So happy I called so happy I went !!! I just found my forever. Dentist❤️
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thank you for sharing - visiting the dentist does not have to be a bad experience. We are glad we could help you and can't wait to see you for future appointments!