A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

2424 Chartres St.

Suite 310

La Salle, IL 61301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foralifetimeofsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Couldnt of asked for a better place to go. Dr. Ed Monroe and his assistant Jessica did an amazing job. I would highly recommend going to them for anything better.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We are so grateful for patients just like you! Thanks for such a wonderful review.
C
10 hours ago
Good choice
So kind and eased my fears. First time here, I trust them so I’m moving ahead.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Such a pleasure seeing you today. Welcome to the office.
G
5 days ago
Wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone but Dr. Ed. He’s the best around.
I been going to Dr. Ed for over 20 years. He is gentle when he works on your teeth.He has the most amazing sense of humor. He’s caring and treats you like a friend. You can be so down and he can put a smile on your face with his caring ways. When you leave his office trust me your teeth will look great and you will feel the same way I do and won’t want to go anywhere else. His team he has working for him are so wonderful and friendly and caring and go over the top to make you feel comfortable. I could go on and on about Dr. Ed and his team. They can’t be beat . If you need a dentist that can do it all and Is a perfectionist and cares about your needs Dr. Ed is the one to try. He won’t disappoint take if from me who been with him since the beginning of his practice. You will love everyone there and you won’t find anyone better to trust your teeth to.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Gladys and Ed where do we begin. We truly look forward to each of your visits. You are awesome patients. Thanks for the continued years of support. We couldn't do this without patients like you.
E
5 days ago
Professional All The Way
Doctor Ed’s staff is top notch. They are all very pleasant and kind. They know exactly what to do at there jobs, Doctor Ed would not have it any other way. You can not find a better Dentist any where. Doctor Ed is a professional at his work if it is just filling a cavity or doing surgery on your teeth. Doctor Ed treats you like a friend as he cares for your wellbeing. I have been going to Doctors Ed’s ever since he took over for Doctor Jasiek. He is a very good friend to my wife and I.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Gladys and Ed where do we begin. We truly look forward to each of your visits. You are awesome patients. Thanks for the continued years of support. We couldn't do this without patients like you.
S
2 weeks ago
Love lifetime
I love lifetime of smiles they are friendly and understands of patients, needs I've been going to them for a long time and I'm happy, if you need a crown they can make it right in the office yea you have to wait awhile but you donthave ro have a temp crown then make an appointment ti get the permanent crown-like at other dentists
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Sarah, you are one cool cat! thanks for sharing your experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly! Great service
Haven't has the beat experiences with dentist visits went with my kids and they loved it. We were all very comfortable and relaxed no bad scary dentist vibes. It was nice to be so well taken care of. Plan on going back for all our dental needs
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
It was wonderful to have you all here. So glad that we could take care of you all. See you soon.
S
1 month ago
Loved her experience ❤️
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We loved having you! Thanks for choosing US!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Ed an his staff are amazing!
I had a major tooth abscess that was causing me more pain than I ever felt before and had already been to one dentist who did nothing but give me an antibiotic that was so strong I couldn't take it. It was a Friday at 3:30 an I'd been calling dental offices most of the day with no luck getting an appointment so I was ready to give up. Then at the last minute I decided to call Dr. Eds office. The lady who answered the phone said she would talk to both dentists an call me back. When she called back I couldn't believe she said they would see me that day. Not only did Dr. Ed squeeze me in, him an his staff stayed open late to help me! Now that is going above an beyond for their patients. If it wasn't for Dr. Ed that day I would've ended up in the E.R. before the weekend was over. So not only is Dr. Ed a tremendous dentist he is kind, caring, compassionate and last but not least...he is very funny! I will never go anywhere but to Dr. Eds office for dental care from now on.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Dana we are so happy that we could help you. We understand dental emergencies and always try to do our best to get everyone in and help whenever we can. We are so glad you called our office. We look forward to seeing you soon.
K
1 month ago
Amazing with children!!!
My son, Ashton, who recently turned 6 had to have a tooth extracted by Dr. Pat. We were nervous as our son is extremely high energy and sometimes has trouble cooperating when he’s in a new environment. Dr. Pat gave us instructions on what to do before coming in. When they took our son back to numb him Dr. Pat was so patient with Ashton as he had a million and one questions! They let Ashton take his time, made him feel extremely comfortable, and got the numbing going. Once he was number Dr. Pat came out to the waiting room and let us know we may hear some noise from Ash as he was getting ready to pull the tooth, reassured us not to be alarmed and that everything would be fine. We didn’t hear a PEEP! Ashton was so comfortable there and ALL of the staff made sure he felt at home and safe. I’ll never take anyone in my family anywhere else! Thank you Lifetime if Smiles! Ashton loves the Dentist and can’t wait to come back for a cleaning!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Ashton, was a wonderful patient. Dr Pat is so good with children. We loved the picture you shared. Can't wait for his next visit.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Was my first appointment at Life Of Smiles. Staff was fantastic! Was explained everything. And happy I can get a crown placed in one day!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We are proud to be able to offer crowns in a day. Such a convenience to our patients. thanks for your faith in our office.