A Lifetime of Smiles

Dentist

2424 Chartres St.

Suite 310

La Salle, IL 61301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foralifetimeofsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Couldnt of asked for a better place to go. Dr. Ed Monroe and his assistant Jessica did an amazing job. I would highly recommend going to them for anything better.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We are so grateful for patients just like you! Thanks for such a wonderful review.
D
2 days ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Had not been to dentist in several years. Heard good things about Dr Ed. Needed 2wisdom teeth pulled first time getting teeth pulled. Good guy great dentist would not go anyplace else. Thanks Dr Ed!!
S
6 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Pat did a great job on getting my 3 teeth removed and was very good with detail on removing, cleaning area. and stitches. Their was no pain involved and I feel 10x better.
R
1 week ago
Awesome
I had all the fears and anxieties that people have written in their reviews but to a higher degree, those started to go away as soon as I arrived and met their caring and non judgmental. Thanks Kristi and Dr Pat and staff for helping me threw this.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Welcome to the practice. We enjoyed meeting you. We can't thank you enough for your review of our office. See ya soon!
N
1 week ago
Help!
I broke a tooth on my upper denture, and was in a panic. Dr. Ed took me in immediately as an emergency patient, and within two hours he had fixed it and I was on my way. Dr. Ed is more than just a fine dentist. He is friendly, puts you at ease, and treats you like family. I am a regular patient of LifeTime of Smiles, and highly recommend the doctors and the staff.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Always a good day when you visit. I'm so glad we could get you in and fix you right up.
L
1 week ago
I have had major work done over the past two years. I have always had a major fear of dental work. No longer. Team is awesome, had a different hygienist last week who's name is Carry. Outstanding, as is Gena. I should have not waited years for work but my permanent bridges are amazing. THANK YOU!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Thanks Lynn. We truly have the best patients. We appreciate the time you took to do a review for us. Have a great day!
R
1 week ago
Friendly , very patient, made me feel very comfortable
Doc is very polite , talkative , didn’t make me feel like a stranger , especially for being new patient.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
We are so grateful you chose our office. We look forward to your future visits. Welcome
J
1 week ago
Getting stitches out
Just wanted to say, I had my stitches out today after having 3 roots taken out 3 weeks ago. I have had some anxiety about all of this but Dr. Pat Wendling has been awesome. I can’t say enough about this dentist. Other than expected pain this has been the easiest time I have ever had with a dentist. A big thank you to Dr. Wendling.
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Joel, we would like to thank you for putting your trust in our office. We enjoyed meeting you as well and look forward to your Lifetime of Smiles with us. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent safe service
During these times of the Pandemic there are many things we cannot do. I am so happy that I was able to come in and have my teeth cleaned. Gina was as friendly and efficient as always! Extra care was taken to make this a safe experience for everyone! I love A Lifetime of Smiles! They truly care about their patients and staff!!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Karen always a pleasure to see you! Thanks for the review. Looking forward to your next visit. Have a FANTASTIC DAY!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Autistic sons dental emergency
Our 11 year old autistic son suddenly began screaming from a loose tooth causing him excruciating pain. Being autistic as well during the Covid-19 pandemic and Mother's Day weekend we didn't know who to contact and whether they would treat our son.I called Dr.Ed Monroe's office and left a voice mail because it was after hours. I received an immediate response from Dr.Monroe who was so kind as to call in a prescription and see our son the very next day.Doctor Monroe was so caring warm and patient with our son and made him feel completely at ease as well did an excellent job removing two wisdom teeth. We now have a new family dentist and are forever appreciative to Dr.Monroe and his wonderful staff!
Response from A Lifetime of Smiles
Dr Ed often comes in on weekends and WE LOVE KIDS!!!!! Thanks for taking the time to write an awesome review. Can't thank you enough.