A - List Dental

Dentist

1621 E Flamingo Rd.

Suite 17A

Las Vegas, NV 89119

Open Today By Appointment

alistdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
I've been with this particular dentist office for over 20 years , that says a whole lot , Love you guys keep up the good work doctor Hastings , Front office and dental assistant , I aint forgot about you lady's
J
3 days ago
Quick pain relief
Mine was an "urgent care" type visit. The X-Ray of the infected tooth was free. The dentist was able to pull out the affected tooth right away. Pain all gone; not a single pain killer needed. Reasonable price for an immediate extraction. The staff was friendly and knowledgable.
J
3 days ago
Quick pain relief
Mine was an "urgent care" type visit. The X-Ray of the infected tooth was free. The dentist was able to pull out the affected tooth right away. Pain all gone; not a single pain killer needed. Reasonable price for an immediate extraction. The staff was friendly and knowledgable.
E
5 days ago
Awesome service!
They were so friendly and nice! I’ll definitely be recommending my family to them!
M
1 week ago
Profesional Dentist and very nice
I love this dentist and very friendly staff
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I love Dr Hasting I have been going to him for almost 16 years.He is very caring and down to earth I have sensitive gums among other things, Dr Hastings understand s and always makes sure I am comfortable when I have any procedures done.Office staff is very courteous as well they always call and check up on me after having a procedure done.
J
2 weeks ago
Very efficient and awesome service
I love this place always have great customer service
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service and great friendly people
High quality service and great friendly people
E
3 weeks ago
I do not enjoy the experience of being at the dentist .lol.. How Ever this dental group put me at ease and made things so smooth and comfortable and virtually painless that I don't fear going to the dentist anymore. haha .but I will be going to this dentiste as they have earned my trust and respect. We got a deep cleaning which I hadn't had done in multiple years if not decades. And the gal who completed that was awesome and gentle. The Tech Adriana who helped putting in the Crown made it a great experience. she is the best .they all are .the doctor who did the procedure of the Crown was great. I cannot Express my appreciation enough for them. They worked With me on my crazy work schedule and took care of me Very quickly and timely. I would recommend this group to anybody in-and-out of the union trades. I cannot thank them enough for being there. I look forward to the next appointment. Lol
R
1 month ago
The service is great and Doctor is good and he knows what he doing ,he make a good job I recommend him
The service is great and Doctor is good and he knows his job and I recommend him and no copay is great