A - List Dental

Dentist

1621 E Flamingo Rd.

Suite 17A

Las Vegas, NV 89119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alistdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 days ago
Awesome Dentist
All staff members make you feel welcomed from the moment you step in. The dentist knows what he is doing and you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this place.
P
5 days ago
Visit
I called and was seen within ten minutes Very very great place
S
3 weeks ago
Great adriana is the best i love going to this dentist
T
3 weeks ago
The dental team is always professional .
J
1 month ago
Profession and friendly
I have always had an issue going to the dentist. Dr Hastings made it a comfortable nd welcoming experience. His office staff is very friendly and professional. I will definitely be returning to get my teeth back in order
T
1 month ago
I've been with this particular dentist office for over 20 years , that says a whole lot , Love you guys keep up the good work doctor Hastings , Front office and dental assistant , I aint forgot about you lady's
J
1 month ago
Quick pain relief
Mine was an "urgent care" type visit. The X-Ray of the infected tooth was free. The dentist was able to pull out the affected tooth right away. Pain all gone; not a single pain killer needed. Reasonable price for an immediate extraction. The staff was friendly and knowledgable.
J
1 month ago
Quick pain relief
Mine was an "urgent care" type visit. The X-Ray of the infected tooth was free. The dentist was able to pull out the affected tooth right away. Pain all gone; not a single pain killer needed. Reasonable price for an immediate extraction. The staff was friendly and knowledgable.
E
1 month ago
Awesome service!
They were so friendly and nice! I’ll definitely be recommending my family to them!
M
2 months ago
Profesional Dentist and very nice
I love this dentist and very friendly staff