A - List Dental

Dentist

1621 E Flamingo Rd.

Suite 17A

Las Vegas, NV 89119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alistdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Very high quality service, professional and friendly staff. I trust them with my entire family.
Me and my family love A list Dental they are very friendly and professional. We drive in from Pahrump because it's worth the drive to know you and your family's dental health is in great hands.
J
1 month ago
Affordable
As someone that does not have insurance and has been to other offices in the valley, this place is definitely NOT ripping you off. They are very friendly and understanding. I really like how they work with what you need done and not what they think should be done. I like this place!
J
1 month ago
Affordable
As someone that does not have insurance and has been to other offices in the valley, this place is definitely NOT ripping you off. They are very friendly and understanding. I really like how they work with what you need done and not what they think should be done. I like this place!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and caring
Found them through my union ironworkers 433. Fast friendly and made me feel very comfortable! Thanks so much for the great care !
O
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
All staff members make you feel welcomed from the moment you step in. The dentist knows what he is doing and you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this place.
P
2 months ago
Visit
I called and was seen within ten minutes Very very great place
S
2 months ago
Great adriana is the best i love going to this dentist
T
2 months ago
The dental team is always professional .
J
3 months ago
Profession and friendly
I have always had an issue going to the dentist. Dr Hastings made it a comfortable nd welcoming experience. His office staff is very friendly and professional. I will definitely be returning to get my teeth back in order
T
3 months ago
I've been with this particular dentist office for over 20 years , that says a whole lot , Love you guys keep up the good work doctor Hastings , Front office and dental assistant , I aint forgot about you lady's