A New Outlook Counseling Services

Counselor

1745 Shea Center Dr

#421

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today 6:00AM - 9:00PM

highlandsranchcounselor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Robert is amazing! He finds a way to connect with you and help you work through your problems. I would highly recommend Robert to anyone having a tough time.
S
1 month ago
The right balance is crucial
Robert has been an exceptional counselor for me. There is a balance between listening asking questions and providing suggestions, and Robert has perfected that balance. I would highly recommend Robert for anyone in a position where they need advice and counseling in their lives.
J
5 months ago
Progress and accountability
Robert is Awesome and someone I can just “spew” my issues, good and not so good sometimes to and he listens, responds with encouragement and ways for me to see things differently . Robert is a person I can be accountable to and confide to to help get me through the week with a new and positive outlook! Everyone should have someone like him to help coach us through life’s ever changing circumstances , challenges, celebrations, Horseshoe J
P
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Constructive
Robert, is a highly professional and engaging individual. His approach was extremely useful in helping me address my addiction issues. His long term experiences and extensive education were evident in our sessions. I would highly recommend Robert.
N
10 months ago
Personal, caring, constructive and dedicated
Robert has been there for me and my wife as we have gone through some very difficult struggles. He has helped guide us by providing great insight and constructive dialogue. He has great resources for the right type of help outside of himself, and has always made himself available even outside of business hours, doing everything he can to accommodate us. You can tell her takes his job seriously and deeply cares for his clients and their path to recovery, and we wouldn't have the the hope for out future that we do, without his help. I would recommend him to anybody who finds themselves or a loved one going down a difficult path.
B
10 months ago
I have felt comfortable with Robert from the beginning!
Robert has made me feel very at ease discussing several delicate issues. He has been a great listener, kept track of and processed well, a lot of information and then has helped me with insightful suggestions and opinions. I’m happy I found him.
J
11 months ago
Robert will always be there for you
A New Outlook Counseling and Robert has been a tremendous help with my anxiety. Very understanding and clearly shows compassion to my severe conditions. I am feeling much better and look forward to everyday. I do not know where I would be today without the help of Robert. Thank you
T
1 year ago
A confidential and professional therapist
Robert will help you work through your problems and issues. You can trust him
M
1 year ago
Robert helps me get to the core issues within my addiction & relapse , the weekly sessions are non rushed & leave me with hope & encouragement . I would definitely recommend Roberts sevices to any struggling addict in need of help...thanks Robert..
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
The hard work will pay off in the end, there is hope for a better tomorrow, one day at a time.
H
1 year ago
I stopped seeing Robert after about 4 sessions because we just didn't click personality-wise. Sometimes finding the perfect fit is hard. Breaking up with your therapist can be awkward but Robert was very understanding and actually encouraging. So that was really cool. Robert has tons of relevant personal experience that is very useful in sessions. He's plugged into community resources and can point you in the right directions. He cares about what he is doing. He made himself available to me off-hours when I needed help. That's commitment. Robert is technologically savvy and you can tell from how his business is run. He's modern and digital. I like the ease of being able to set appointments online. He sent me emails with meditations and other helpful materials right from our sessions. I recommend Robert for people who are new to recovery. I found him to be very action-oriented which is very important. However, I need to process through difficult thoughts and emotions by talking and getting feedback and being challenged that way. Robert seemed to have a different style than that and we really didn't have much critical or thought-provoking dialogue. But all in all, a very positive experience.
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
Thanks for the positive words, good luck on your path,