A New Outlook Counseling Services

Counselor

1745 Shea Center Dr

Suite #421

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today 6:00AM - 9:00PM

highlandsranchcounselor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great Councilor
This man is a great influence and has helped alot with my problems.He has helped me break through barriers that i couldn't do on my own.I appreciate him qnd respect him
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
Keep up the good work, we have begun on a journey that will change your life.
K
2 months ago
Excellent counselor
Robert leaves me feeling a sense of progress after each session. I found an instant connection with him, which helps to alleviate the anxiety of seeking counseling. A New Outlook lives up to it's name.
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
Thanks so much, the growth within is a testament to the work you have begun on yourself.
D
3 months ago
Dependable and Knowledgable
Robert is an amazing listener and active part of my treatment. His cognitive techniques are truly helping me detach from toxic situations in my life. I am already feeling less and less anxiety and codependent free thanks to him!
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
It is working with clients like you who make this work so enjoyable. Keep it up.
C
6 months ago
Excellent
Robert is an excellent therapist. He is very caring and does whatever he can to help his patients/clients. He helped me overcome my very severe depression and get to a stable point for the first time in my life.
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
Thanks, I hope you are continuing along a positive path.
C
6 months ago
Excellent
Robert is an excellent therapist. He is very caring and does whatever he can to help his patients/clients. He helped me overcome my very severe depression and get to a stable point for the first time in my life.
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
Thanks, I hope you are continuing along a positive path.
N
6 months ago
An Agency of Excellence!
A New Outlook is an agency of Excellence! The Clinical staff are very empathic and professional, and my experiences have always been very rewarding. They go above and beyond to help others and offer sincere, experienced, and knowledgable therapeutic services. Highly recommend!
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
Thanks, Niki
C
8 months ago
Thankful
So happy that we were able to find Robert! My son is seeing things a lot differently and we're so grateful.
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
I believe we are on the right track. Change does not happen overnight, but I am happy you are seeing progress thus far.
D
10 months ago
Easy to talk to
Mr Johnson is outstanding! He makes you feel comfortable while talking with him. In my time with him he has helped me see things in a different light. Different ways to think or different ways I can treat situations. This has been a tremendous help in the way I handle different everyday situatuons. He takes the time to help you find different ways to slowly start taking steps in the right direction. Through classes, activities, or maybe even clubs. He is supportive and incouraging. He has help me alot through out the time I have had with him. With my new thinking it has made my progress alot easier and I understand more about my problems and what I can do to change them and ways to go about them. Thank you for everything!
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
It has been a joy to witness your transformation into a new person, keep up the good work. Progress not perfection.
J
1 year ago
Easy going and friendly
I feel that my need/desire for counseling is being met with concern and a mutual desire to make a positive change. Robert listens and researches information for me when needed. I feel comfortable talking to him.
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
Thanks for the kind words, keep suitin' up and showin' up.
M
1 year ago
He saved my life!
Robert was instrumental in helping me turn my life around, in fact he saved it! He helped me deal with my addictive behaviors, depression, and anxiety due in part to my failing marriage. His compassion is second to none and he "understands" me and my feelings. I owe Robert everything! Thanks for your help! I know I can call on you anytime for anything. God Bless!
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
Keep up the good work, it works if you work it.