A New Outlook Counseling Services

Counselor

1745 Shea Center Dr

Suite #421

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today 9:00AM - 0:00AM

highlandsranchcounselor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Robert helps me get to the core issues within my addiction & relapse , the weekly sessions are non rushed & leave me with hope & encouragement . I would definitely recommend Roberts sevices to any struggling addict in need of help...thanks Robert..
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
The hard work will pay off in the end, there is hope for a better tomorrow, one day at a time.
H
3 months ago
I stopped seeing Robert after about 4 sessions because we just didn't click personality-wise. Sometimes finding the perfect fit is hard. Breaking up with your therapist can be awkward but Robert was very understanding and actually encouraging. So that was really cool. Robert has tons of relevant personal experience that is very useful in sessions. He's plugged into community resources and can point you in the right directions. He cares about what he is doing. He made himself available to me off-hours when I needed help. That's commitment. Robert is technologically savvy and you can tell from how his business is run. He's modern and digital. I like the ease of being able to set appointments online. He sent me emails with meditations and other helpful materials right from our sessions. I recommend Robert for people who are new to recovery. I found him to be very action-oriented which is very important. However, I need to process through difficult thoughts and emotions by talking and getting feedback and being challenged that way. Robert seemed to have a different style than that and we really didn't have much critical or thought-provoking dialogue. But all in all, a very positive experience.
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
Thanks for the positive words, good luck on your path,
J
3 months ago
Great therpist
I have taken alot of counseling in my life, and he is the one I can really relate to and have a great conversation with. I would recommend him.
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
This process is a reflection of the hard work you are investing in the change within.
B
3 months ago
Talked on the phone
It asked for a review of my phone experience, the guy who answers is pretty polite but I have never gone to counseling here.
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
We are here when you're ready....
Y
3 months ago
For short few month my life has change to better ! I can see light in the end off the tunnel
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
This is just the beginning of a wonderful journey...
R
3 months ago
Helping so far!
I am surprised at how well some of the real life tools/techniques my counselor has turned me on to work. Helping my anxiety and my accountability a lot. I highly recommend if you are thinking about it. This has been a great experience so far
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
Keep up the good work, in the long run, the benefits will reach into all areas of your life.
M
3 months ago
Changed my life!
I have been a client with Robert for 2 years now and when looking back at the first few months I saw him, I was a totally different person. I look back now and almost can't believe how far I have come. I have been to several other counselor over my life for anxiety and depression but no one has been able to help me like Robert. He holds me accountable and provides me with the tools and resources I need to continue to be successful and keep my anxiety and depression under control. I would recommend A New Outlook to anyone in a heartbeat and hope that if you need help All you have to do is reach out and Robert will welcome you with open arms.He has helped me shape my life for the better and there isn't any way I can ever thank him enough!
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
The transformation within has been a joy to witness, thanks for showing up for your life.
B
3 months ago
Review
My experience here is great. Robert is a great therapist. He helps me and my family get along better. We had a rough patch with him having me do things I hated but after I told him how I felt we worked through it and figured everything out now everything is going great. Great therapist over all!
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
Keep up the great work, the sky is the limit.
M
4 months ago
YAY!
After the first time seeing Robert, I had the best week I have had in 3 years. I was so ready for his help. I hung on to every word he said and thought of them all week and my energy was different. I just needed a little push to get me positive and excited about life. I can only imagine the progress I will make in the very near future. Thanks Robert!
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
The sky is the limit. Proud to have such a hard-working client doing what it takes to cope with life's issues.
M
4 months ago
Great Councilor
This man is a great influence and has helped alot with my problems.He has helped me break through barriers that i couldn't do on my own.I appreciate him qnd respect him
Response from A New Outlook Counseling Services
Keep up the good work, we have begun on a journey that will change your life.