A New Outlook Counseling Services

Counselor

1745 Shea Center Dr

#445

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today 6:00AM - 9:00PM

highlandsranchcounselor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and yet still down to earth 🤙
Amazing sessions I’ve had so far. Many more to come ! I am beyond ecstatic that I “stumbled” across Robert . The universe works in mysterious ways . I highly recommend Robert! Thanks Jordan 🤗
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and welcoming
Robert has helped me overcome many things! You don’t have to be an addict to be a client! He’s just a great counselor for all life issues ❤️ If you have any problems, as we all do! Please see him
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Robert is amazing. He helped through some issues and helped me to feel like I haven’t felt in a long time. Amazing I can’t say enough good things about him and his practice.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Robert is the best counselor I have ever been to!! He tries his best to actually help his clients. He is definitely a wonderful person and counselor. Highly recommend anyone who has any type of problems with mental health issues to go to him. He definitely does his best to help !
R
2 months ago
Smart Therapy
Smart therapy... just the right balance of questions and patience. Robert uses a kind logic that points to the answers needed. Exceptional!
K
5 months ago
A new outlook with robert johnson is nothing shy of life saving!! He is very knowledgeable and truly wants and cares about helping you in every aspect of your life. I truly feel blessed for having him in my life!!
A
8 months ago
My son has been seeing Rick at the Lakewood office for several months we found him at the right time and he has helped my son down the path of sobriety, not only that he has also been a friend who really cares. I was uncertain if my son would open up to him but he could because he really knew what he was going through and he was not judged or made to feel ashamed, my son has been clean since the first of May Rick has been a part of his successful I am very proud of my son and very thankful for Rick and A new Outlook Counciling Service, I highly recommend them! Anna C
P
11 months ago
Robert is amazing! He finds a way to connect with you and help you work through your problems. I would highly recommend Robert to anyone having a tough time.
S
11 months ago
The right balance is crucial
Robert has been an exceptional counselor for me. There is a balance between listening asking questions and providing suggestions, and Robert has perfected that balance. I would highly recommend Robert for anyone in a position where they need advice and counseling in their lives.
J
1 year ago
Progress and accountability
Robert is Awesome and someone I can just “spew” my issues, good and not so good sometimes to and he listens, responds with encouragement and ways for me to see things differently . Robert is a person I can be accountable to and confide to to help get me through the week with a new and positive outlook! Everyone should have someone like him to help coach us through life’s ever changing circumstances , challenges, celebrations, Horseshoe J