A New Smile Dental Group

Dentist

27209 Camp Plenty Rd.

Canyon Country, CA 91351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anewsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I do not like going to the dentist. I don't know anyone who does! However, I know that it was important to do I did some research and I am thrilled to have found this dentist. The entire staff was so friendly and kind they made my visit incredibly comfortable. I made a plan with my dentist to get my gums healthy again and am confident that this was the right place to go. I highly recommend! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
J
1 month ago
High quality and great customer service
I had an overall great experience at a new smile dental office! The staff was so professional and helpful. I've had extremely bad experiences iin the past, however i wwashappy with my visit.
J
2 months ago
New Patient made to feel like ole friend!
I’ve driven by so many times and thought I should call and just get check up, etc. Of course I waited till I was in pain. They were so understanding to my plight, they got me in same day! Root canal and all. We talked, made a plan, I came in kind of ashamed because I waited, but walked out feeling all is well! Loved the Dentist, she is very professional but caring. Don’t wait!!
T
4 months ago
Exelent Quality service and very friendly
My experience is all ways good,the Dr and staff are very good and I have a exelent treatment.
J
4 months ago
Simply the Best
Was looking for a Great dentist to replace my old Dentist and after some research. They were recommended by my insurance . Everything about them is done with Professionalism. From the time you walk through the door and are greeted by the front desk till the end of your visit . You are treated very well. First time I have ever laughed in a dentist office while having a procedure done . My Dentist keep me feeling calm and relaxed . She told me everything that was going to happen during the prodedure and even recommend a lower cost solution for me . This made me feel so comfortable that I choose the next step up . I highly recommend them . If you don’t like to go to the dentist or feel your dentist just doesn’t want to hear you at times . Then this is the place to go. I really don’t write reviews but they defenitly deserved one. They are Awesome . We are going to transfer my kids and my wife from Our old dentist to them.
N
5 months ago
Excellent & experienced team
They are the best dentist team we have ever experienced in my almost 50 years. Wonderful personalities filled with compassion and they do outstanding work. They do what they say. Their state of the art facility is pristine giving much comfort along with being able to watch any show on Netflix. Love we can all of our needs met in one office. Fast and thorough. Our teeth are shining and guns are now healthy. We would give them a 100/10 bc they are that great! We love their fabulous customer service and interaction and highly recommend them to everyone. We will be life long patients.
S
6 months ago
I drive a long way to see Dr. Leela.
The entire staff at A New Smile Dental Group is amazing. They are all extremely professional and friendly. They actually make going to the dentist enjoyable...even when getting an extraction! I always look forward to seeing Dr. Lila and her team and always have a 'good' time. I mean...you know...as good a time as you can have going to the dentist. The office is extremely clean and well maintained. If you are looking for a new dentist...I highly recommend Dr. Lila and her team!
R
6 months ago
Best dental experience
I found this office through yelp and I’m so glad we tried it. We always have a pleasant experience here. The office is super clean, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the dentist (Dr. Lila) is absolutely the best. She’s been my kids dentist their whole lives and because of her caring, gentle way of work they love going to the dentist. She’s become the family dentist and we refuse to see anyone else.
J
8 months ago
My rating
On time for my appointment. Efficient.
S
10 months ago
I am happy with you.thanks