A New Smile Dental Group

Dentist

27209 Camp Plenty Rd.

Canyon Country, CA 91351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anewsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Exelent Quality service and very friendly
My experience is all ways good,the Dr and staff are very good and I have a exelent treatment.
J
2 months ago
Simply the Best
Was looking for a Great dentist to replace my old Dentist and after some research. They were recommended by my insurance . Everything about them is done with Professionalism. From the time you walk through the door and are greeted by the front desk till the end of your visit . You are treated very well. First time I have ever laughed in a dentist office while having a procedure done . My Dentist keep me feeling calm and relaxed . She told me everything that was going to happen during the prodedure and even recommend a lower cost solution for me . This made me feel so comfortable that I choose the next step up . I highly recommend them . If you don’t like to go to the dentist or feel your dentist just doesn’t want to hear you at times . Then this is the place to go. I really don’t write reviews but they defenitly deserved one. They are Awesome . We are going to transfer my kids and my wife from Our old dentist to them.
N
3 months ago
Excellent & experienced team
They are the best dentist team we have ever experienced in my almost 50 years. Wonderful personalities filled with compassion and they do outstanding work. They do what they say. Their state of the art facility is pristine giving much comfort along with being able to watch any show on Netflix. Love we can all of our needs met in one office. Fast and thorough. Our teeth are shining and guns are now healthy. We would give them a 100/10 bc they are that great! We love their fabulous customer service and interaction and highly recommend them to everyone. We will be life long patients.
S
4 months ago
I drive a long way to see Dr. Leela.
The entire staff at A New Smile Dental Group is amazing. They are all extremely professional and friendly. They actually make going to the dentist enjoyable...even when getting an extraction! I always look forward to seeing Dr. Lila and her team and always have a 'good' time. I mean...you know...as good a time as you can have going to the dentist. The office is extremely clean and well maintained. If you are looking for a new dentist...I highly recommend Dr. Lila and her team!
R
4 months ago
Best dental experience
I found this office through yelp and I’m so glad we tried it. We always have a pleasant experience here. The office is super clean, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the dentist (Dr. Lila) is absolutely the best. She’s been my kids dentist their whole lives and because of her caring, gentle way of work they love going to the dentist. She’s become the family dentist and we refuse to see anyone else.
J
6 months ago
My rating
On time for my appointment. Efficient.
S
8 months ago
I am happy with you.thanks
P
9 months ago
Had a good experience, would highly recommend coming here
O
10 months ago
high tech dental office
The office was nice and clean the dr was explaining the treatment ok But I didn’t like how pushy the front office assistant was . Was trying to make me sing up for a discount plan and then to pay for the procedure that the dr thought i need it I didn’t like that i came in for that special they had for a regular cleaning and they didn’t want to do it because i need other dental treatment, that was weird. I asked to get the service i came in for, the dr finally wanted to do but did it very very light
C
12 months ago
No Question, A New Smile is hands down the best Dental Group in Town!
Dr. Lila and Dr. Ramtin are the most caring and knowledgeable Dentists in the Santa Clarita Valley! They certainly go above and beyond any care that I have ever received before by a Dental Professional...So very happy that I found them and will be referring my family and colleagues!!! Cathie Phillips