A New Smile

Dentist

1700 W Smith Valley Road Ste C2

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today By Appointment

ournewdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
The best service
Autumn and Dr New are so friendly and professional. The girls at the front desk were so efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. New and her staff are wonderful, happy and friendly. Cleaning, quick and efficient. Love, love this dentist office. Thanks Dr. New and staff :)!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Prompt service
Quick appointment today painless
D
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Great experience and everyone was incredible at their job. Thank you.
G
3 weeks ago
Super Smile Service,
As a new patient, A New Smile has been gentle, caring, and compassionate with my dental hygiene! They fixed a chipped tooth, put a crown on, and completed a filling quickly and reasonably!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr New and her crew
They always do a great job on anything I need done from cleanings to fillings. Thank u!
M
4 weeks ago
Nice Team to work with
A tad warm in the office today. A/C was out. I felt my mouth went 15 rounds with Autumn. Perhaps I should take better care of my teeth. Entire staff is very professional and courteous.
M
1 month ago
My first time to see Dr. New. Excellent service, caring staff, great results. What more could you ask for?
D
2 months ago
Patient Focused
I chipped my front tooth on Friday evening and called the office to ask if I could get in on Monday. I was thrilled that I actually received a call on Saturday from Dr. New and they set me up with an appointment while I was on the phone with them! By 9:30a on Monday I had a new smile again. They are the best.
H
2 months ago
Friendly / On Time / Thorough
My appointment was at 9:00 AM, and my name was called to be seen at 9:00 AM. Cindy was friendly, but not overly talkative. The exam was thorough yet timely. I'll be back.