A New Smile

Dentist

1700 W Smith Valley Road Ste C2

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ournewdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Nice people, quality service.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My teeth feel really clean, thanks to Autumn!!
L
1 month ago
Highly professional and qualified
My family and I have been going to Dr. New for many years and many more years to come! I have recommended Dr. New to all my co-workers and friends.
C
1 month ago
the best
Dr. New and her staff are wonderful!!
D
1 month ago
Highly Reccomended
I spent days researching Dentists, looking for one who is ethical and honest and does not perform unnecessary procedures. I read many reviews and was impressed by what I read about Dr New. Her office is busy (which is good and says a lot) so it took awhile for me to get in, and the wait was worth it. Dr New is a great Dentist, and she is very patient about answering questions. The Hygienist was extremely thorough and was also great about answering any questions I had. Everyone in the office is very nice, you just won't find better care anywhere!
M
3 months ago
I have been going to A New Smile for several years and have always been very pleased with my treatments and the care of my teeth. All of the staff have been very pleasant and have been professional. I just had an appointment yesterday and am so thankful that once again the teeth I have were carefully treated so that I can still use the teeth that I have had many years.
R
3 months ago
Awesome staff, great experience!
M
3 months ago
Professional, Prompt, Friendly
Did you know that A New Smile offers more than dentistry? Dr Tricia New is certified in Botox and Juvederm fillers. Botox is also a great treatment for those that suffer from TMJ issues. Not only does this office keep my smile healthy and happy, they competently and gently provide comsmetic enhancement treatments. Highly recommend A New Smile!
K
4 months ago
5 Stars - I love going to the Dentist!
You know that the Doctors at A New Smile are great bosses because all the people that work there are happy! And have great smiles...how coinciDental! I, of course, appreciate that in addition to the fantastic staff, my services are flawless and I come away feeling better about my dental health. I also go to the dentist for my Cosmetic Facial Fillers and treatments! Say What?! Yes!!! I get my Botox done by the Doc and I am very pleased with the outcome! I look and feel refreshed and youthful at age 47. Next I will be working on my NEW Smile with Veneers. I just moved to Indiana in June and the staff all know how to process my medical coverage flawlessly. I tell everyone looking for a Dentist about A New Smile.
C
6 months ago
Gentle, Knowledgeable, Transparent
I've been going to Dr. New for about 6 years now (since we moved to the area) and cleanings have always been gentle, thorough and staff is always on schedule. I had a filling done recently and felt no pain during or after the work. The treatment plan was shared in advance and while a tooth was being filled, the dentist (Shane) recommended filling another location that would likely need work in the very near future - I was happy to have options presented so that I could make an informed decision. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable on latest procedures/materials and transparent (they explain everything well). Office is always clean, organized and inviting.