A New Smile

Dentist

1700 W Smith Valley Road Ste C2

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ournewdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
always awesone
Everyone in the office is personable and professional. Always making me comfortable with every procedure mskes me feel as if they really care. Thank you Fr New and Staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional and extremely warm and friendly. Dr New is the best!
J
1 month ago
Lost filling
I had an old filling come out (not from them)and they got me in quick and did an excellent job as always
B
1 month ago
I had a tooth prepared for a crown and it was the best ever....the best shot I ever had in my dental experience,,,,the staff is absolutely the greatest,,,,,I actually enjoy going to the dentist now...... thanks everyone at A NEW SMILE..............
R
1 month ago
Not wanting to be here. They made med feel comfortable best that they could.
B
2 months ago
Another great experience.
You guys are the best! Great professional staff. Did I mention you do great dental work. The best. Thanks!.
L
2 months ago
Professional friendly service
Great dentist and staff! Have never had an issue with getting in and being seen. Always smiles and friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
professionals
Very friendly, professional staff from the front desk to the back. Office very clean and uncluttered. Everyone introduced themselves, explained their roles, what they were going to be doing, what it meant and what I could expect. I will definitely be returning for the rest of my dental care.
M
2 months ago
Professional & Pleasant
I’ve been going to A New Smile for at least several years now. Dr. New and her staff are always professional and pleasant to deal with. Today I had an appointment because I had a tooth that was bothering me. The hygienist and Dr New were thorough with their examination to determine what the issue was.
R
3 months ago
Very pleasant environment
Everyone was really nice and my experience was great. Normally when its time to go to the dentist it's a scary thought but after a few visits here I can honestly say I no longer feel that way.