A New Smile

Dentist

1700 W Smith Valley Road Ste C2

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ournewdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
A VERY GOOD APPOINTMENT
I'm not fond of going to the dentist....BUT.....my experience at "A NEW SMILE was excellent. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Very Professional
Very timely and very thorough. I am pleased.
A
1 month ago
High quality friendly professional service
My family have been patients of A New Smile for 15 plus years. We always feel welcome, comfortable and well cared for. Drs. Tricia and Sean and their staff are all wonderful.
G
1 month ago
THE HIGHEST STANDARDS OF PROFESSIONALISM
Dr New's staff and herself are the ultimate professionals. Always looking out for your/mine health. Using new practices to keep us safe from the outbreak of the corona virus giving me a peace of mind. As always every member of Dr New's staff is fast, professional and highly affable. I am so lucky to have found a great place for my dental hygiene. Keep up the great work; I LOVE IT.
S
1 month ago
Staff
Staff were nice and gentle!
P
1 month ago
5 Stars as always
Courteous and professional and COVID19 compliant at the same time.
B
3 months ago
Professional Service
The New Smile Doctors responded to my emergent dental issue exceedingly prompt. professional and courageous. Thank You
D
4 months ago
Personal & Professional
I've been a patient at A New Smile for a couple of years and it still impresses how personal and caring they are each time I visit. The staff is always asking for updates about my family, ministry, work, etc. Not only do they care about their clients as people, they are extremely profession--but in a comfortable way. I've never be seen by a more thorough and knowledgeable dental practice. Definitely would recommend Dr. & Dr. New to all of my friends and family!
R
4 months ago
Great Service
My family switched dentists a few years ago to find someone closer to home. We researched on proximity, network coverage and review ratings. The News ranked at the top of our list. The dentists themselves are well qualified and have a tremendous ability to build rapport. The staff is friendly, professional and responsive. We are so pleased that we have switched.
T
4 months ago
In and out in a timely manner! Great service! Very professional and courteous!