A New Smile

Dentist

1700 W Smith Valley Road Ste C2

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ournewdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
I have been a patient of A New Smile for many years and have always been very satisfied with their care of my teeth. Also, everyone on the staff are the greatest.
P
2 days ago
GREAT PLACE.. VERY INFORMATIVE AND HELPFUL. THANK YOU
G
3 days ago
A New Smile
Friendly staff, professional service, and considerate of time. Thank you!
L
1 week ago
A New Smile
Great service, friendly, efficient, professional and on time.
K
2 weeks ago
Very Pleasant, Professional and Gentle
Great experience
M
1 month ago
Quality Care
A New Smile is a very professional office with friendly and helpful front desk staff. Their hygienists provide quality care and take time to explain things to their patients. Dr New is also very pleasant and listens to her patients.
G
2 months ago
Friendly, fast and professional - I'm amazed
I enjoy the friendly, and professional atmosphere at the office...it's dynamite. I have even recommended A New Smile to friends and family. I appreciate everything they do, and walk out of there with a smile on my face. Great people!
J
3 months ago
Always a great, friendly staff, as well as professional!
I am always pleased with my visits to A New Smile. Staff is very professional and also very friendly and nice. Both of the doctors are great!
R
3 months ago
My Son
I would like to thank A New Smile for making my son feeling so comfortable and not fearing being at the dentist like he has in the past. They were very gentle and explained everything to my son to make sure he understood everything they were going to do before they did it. A New Smile gets 5 Stars from my son and I. Thanks,
B
3 months ago
Nice people, quality service.