A New Smile

Dentist

1700 W Smith Valley Road Ste C2

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today By Appointment

ournewdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent Service!
I have been going to Dr New for over 8 years now and very satisfied with the service and still here. All the staff are professional and friendly and will take time to explain the procedure and what your options are. I love Dr New since day 1, because she is gentle and always with the smile when she speaks to her patients. She hasnt change a bit the way she is treating her patients- new or old patients.I like all the hygienist especially cindy,autumn and sharae (my son's preferred hygienist). She is great with kids and with such a professional and friendly attitude. Amazing...Amazing place to go to for all your dental service needs. I couldnt imagine being with a different dentist. She is my family dentist and will stay here for good.
D
4 days ago
Dr New Office
I have been going for years now. I love Dr New and I love her staff. I have finally found a dentist I love and like to go to. I have always hated to go to the dentist. When I was little I had horrible experience at dentist office and them had one as an adult also. Insurance changed twice so I had to go through s few dentist so luckily I found Dr New and her staff. I will continue to go here.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome
I have a two and a half year who is quite stubborn and can be a no means no kind of kid. He opened up for them with not one issue. I also have an 7 and 8 year old. They did well for them too.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I came in for my 6 month check up and expected to be seen by Autumn. I found that I had been assigned to Melissa which was fine. It really doesn't matter who you see since all the staff are friendly, knowledgable and professional. The visit started on time and I was put at ease immediately. By the time Dr. New came in to check me over there was nothing left to do as Melissa did such a great job. I have full confidence in Dr. New and her staff and would recommend them without hesitation.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was in today for my 6 month cleaning. Autumn was professional friendly and very caring about my comfort and took great care cleaning my teeth and Dr. New always asks how I am doing and really cares about what is going on with my Teeth. I love the warm welcome that Dr. New and her staff show me every time I come In. That's why I keep coming back. I know I am in great capable hands.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. New and Autumn were very professional and very caring. I went in for a cleaning today and will be returning to have two cavities filled.
W
4 weeks ago
High Quality!
My previous Dentist announced that they would no longer accept my insurance starting Jan 2016. I did some research with my provider and chose to try Dr. New and her team. I am so glad I did! Amazing service and always great results. If your looking for a Dentist I would highly recommend her office.
S
1 month ago
Always the BEST!
Dr. New and staff are always amazing! So nice and friendly, great at explaining procedures and giving information. Very gentle and concerned about how I'm doing during my appointment. Love these gals!
B
1 month ago
Dental Care
Dr. New and her staff are always friendly, professional, and concerned for the care being provided. I would whole heartedly recommend dental care here.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Not only are they friendly and provide excellent service they scheduled all three kids at the SAME time!! That was a huge time saver for me rather than having to wait while they go back to back.