A New Smile

Dentist

1700 W Smith Valley Road Ste C2

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ournewdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Professional friendly service
Great dentist and staff! Have never had an issue with getting in and being seen. Always smiles and friendly staff.
D
2 weeks ago
professionals
Very friendly, professional staff from the front desk to the back. Office very clean and uncluttered. Everyone introduced themselves, explained their roles, what they were going to be doing, what it meant and what I could expect. I will definitely be returning for the rest of my dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional & Pleasant
I’ve been going to A New Smile for at least several years now. Dr. New and her staff are always professional and pleasant to deal with. Today I had an appointment because I had a tooth that was bothering me. The hygienist and Dr New were thorough with their examination to determine what the issue was.
R
4 weeks ago
Very pleasant environment
Everyone was really nice and my experience was great. Normally when its time to go to the dentist it's a scary thought but after a few visits here I can honestly say I no longer feel that way.
J
4 weeks ago
Simply, "the best"! I've had a lot of experience over the years with dentists and dentistry and I trust them with every aspect; cleaning, fillings, partial plate, etc.. It's been about 5 years now and plan to continue on. I like it that they make my cleaning appointments with the same hygienist. Personal and professional.
E
1 month ago
Amazing with kids
Dr. New was amazing with my son. He was nervous to get his first shot. We used the nitrous and it really helped relax him. He actually was laughing during the injection. I would recommend Dr. New and her staff to any of my friends, family or relatives.
K
2 months ago
Top notch
New patient. Everything was top notch from the front desk, to the assistants, and Dr. New.
J
2 months ago
Always am happy with the service; Dr. New is very nice, but professional; the chairsides are so capable and nice. So glad I found this office a few years ago.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
I've been a patient of Dr. New since she was in Greenfield. Best dentist I ever had. So professional, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
V
3 months ago
Caring and Professional
I really like going to this dentist office. Everyone is so nice and they are always on top of things!