A New Smile

Dentist

1700 W Smith Valley Road Ste C2

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today By Appointment

ournewdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Always a pleasure to visit
The entire staff is friendly, professional and thorough. I am always happy with my visits.
G
3 days ago
Always a pleasure to visit
The entire staff is friendly, professional and thorough. I am always happy with my visits.
L
5 days ago
On time appointments.
A very professional and friendly office with on time appointments.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
I've been going to A New Smile for 11 years now. Love the staff...so friendly:)
V
2 weeks ago
My first experience with A New Smile was extremely pleasant. The staff was friendly, gentle, and explained each step they were doing as they worked on my teeth. My options and costs were explained quickly and I scheduled my next appointment with ease. I strongly recommend this dental office!
M
3 weeks ago
Quality Dental Care
I have been going to A New Smile for 5+ years. I’ve always felt that Dr. New and her staff provide quality dental care. They are thorough, but don’t recommend unnecessary procedures either. Her front desk staff has always been knowledgeable about insurance plans. The entire office is professional and friendly. I would highly recommend A New Smile to anyone looking for a new dentist!
D
4 weeks ago
Great service
Had my teeth cleaned from Cindy great job! I love Dr New and her staff have always had great care when I am seen.
G
1 month ago
Happy repair
I was received by the the Tech at the scheduled time. Dr. New explained the procedure that was about to be performed. Everything went very smooth. Dr. New did the procedure and the Tech finished up.What a great job these two ladies did. I was more than pleased with the out come.My smile is back to normal, thanks to Dr. New.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
I needed a crown today and am a little nervous about the needle and numbing but Dr. New was amazing giving me the shot and I hardly felt it. I absolutely love the care and concern that Dr New and her entire team has for my well being. Thank You!!!
M
1 month ago
Mike's Review
Friendly, high quality service. I recommend New smiles to everyone.