A New Smile

Dentist

1700 W Smith Valley Road Ste C2

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ournewdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 hours ago
First Time Visit
My first time visit actually exceeded all my expectations. It started with actually being called in before my appointment time by a few minutes. I had been with my previous dentist for over 45 years and wanted a change. Dr. New and her staff treated me as though I was a long time patient. I'm looking forward to many more visits and have my next two already on the calendar!
D
21 hours ago
The place to be to brighten your smile
I recommend new smile to my friends. Friendly staff clean an professional office.
K
1 day ago
Professional patient centered care
Had Our semi annual cleanings absolute trust in Dr. New and her staff for my sons and my care!
J
2 days ago
Great team of people
It is rare that I write a review. I have had good dentists work on my teeth, but I believe A New Smile takes the care to a whole other level. The staff exhibits a sencerity that I greatly appreciate. They show to have a strong focus on the quality of care. Their team is also quite amiable. I have greatly appreciated the care my wife, kids and I have received! I highly recommend using them for your dental needs!
Response from A New Smile
Thanks for your kind words, we love seeing you and your family at the office!
S
1 week ago
First New Smile Visit
I was very pleased with the courteous professional attitude of all the employees I encountered. My experience was very pleasant. I feel I have found a new home for my dental health!!!
E
2 weeks ago
The best
We have been going to Dr. New for over 10 years and wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
Always great, friendly, and on time!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
I have been going to Dr New for over 8 years now and very satisfied with the service and still here. All the staff are professional and friendly and will take time to explain the procedure and what your options are. I love Dr New since day 1, because she is gentle and always with the smile when she speaks to her patients. She hasnt change a bit the way she is treating her patients- new or old patients.I like all the hygienist especially cindy,autumn and sharae (my son's preferred hygienist). She is great with kids and with such a professional and friendly attitude. Amazing...Amazing place to go to for all your dental service needs. I couldnt imagine being with a different dentist. She is my family dentist and will stay here for good.
D
1 month ago
Dr New Office
I have been going for years now. I love Dr New and I love her staff. I have finally found a dentist I love and like to go to. I have always hated to go to the dentist. When I was little I had horrible experience at dentist office and them had one as an adult also. Insurance changed twice so I had to go through s few dentist so luckily I found Dr New and her staff. I will continue to go here.
M
1 month ago
Awesome
I have a two and a half year who is quite stubborn and can be a no means no kind of kid. He opened up for them with not one issue. I also have an 7 and 8 year old. They did well for them too.