A New Smile

Dentist

1700 W Smith Valley Road Ste C2

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ournewdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Great experience with everyone at the office.
Autumn does and excellent job of cleaning my teeth such a great personality.
P
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
As usual, my experience was wonderful. Dr New and her staff are very professional with their services, but extremely friendly and comforting.
J
1 week ago
Started here ten years ago after a bad experience with a dentist when we moved here. Dentists and staff are friendly and concerned about their treatment. Have had dental problems all my life; these folks take care of me, with no pressure to have extra things done. Highly recommend. Joanne
C
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
Another good visit to the dentist! All of the staff is friendly and polite. I never feel rushed or pressured. They always work with me and my crappy insurance to find the best solutions for any issues, and I always know what my costs are up front. All expenses are explained in detail and I don’t have any “surprise” costs after the visit/procedure is over. Thanks Dr. New, keep up the good work!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very knowledgeable and friendly staff
Dr. New is fantastic. I have several complicated medical conditions, and she’s the first dentist I’ve found that makes medicine an integral part of how she treats her patients. Since starting with Dr. New a few years ago, I feel my dental care has gotten so much better, and my dental health shows. I would highly recommend Dr. New to everyone, but especially those with complex medical histories.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone is amazing been going since 2010. Never a problem being seen. They always look out for what best fits you. Nevet any pressure at all.
J
2 months ago
My new dentist
I really appreciate the care and attention. Highly recommend. Moved to the area recently and I’ve found my dentist!
P
2 months ago
The best service
Autumn and Dr New are so friendly and professional. The girls at the front desk were so efficient.
M
3 months ago
Dr. New and her staff are wonderful, happy and friendly. Cleaning, quick and efficient. Love, love this dentist office. Thanks Dr. New and staff :)!!!!
C
3 months ago
Prompt service
Quick appointment today painless