A New Smile

Dentist

1700 W Smith Valley Road Ste C2

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today By Appointment

ournewdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
This staff is very caring. I will recommend them to all my friends and family.
O
6 days ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
I love the staff and care! Couldn't ask for better service!
R
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I have been going to Dr. New for many years and love their thoroughness and honesty. Cindy is the best hygienist around! If work is not necessary, they will not do it. So appreciate a staff that looks our for your best interest.
J
1 month ago
First appointment
Great first impression! I will definitely recommend to friends and family.
M
1 month ago
I have been going to A New Smile for quite a few years and I am so thankful to Dr. New and her staff for how well they have taken care of my teeth. I have no desire to go to any other dentist.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful with kids!
I bring my 4 kids to this office and am always pleased. They are prompt, professional and put my children at ease. They respect my decision not to use fluoride treatment. I am pleased, too, that the dentist is honest and doesn't do unnecessary dental work. One of my children was scheduled for a baby root canal. They got done early and told me once they got in there they noticed he didn't need the root canal after all. I would have never known. So I'm thankful I can trust them to only do what is necessary. We have been other places where that isn't the case.
R
2 months ago
First Time Visit
My first time visit actually exceeded all my expectations. It started with actually being called in before my appointment time by a few minutes. I had been with my previous dentist for over 45 years and wanted a change. Dr. New and her staff treated me as though I was a long time patient. I'm looking forward to many more visits and have my next two already on the calendar!
D
2 months ago
The place to be to brighten your smile
I recommend new smile to my friends. Friendly staff clean an professional office.
K
2 months ago
Professional patient centered care
Had Our semi annual cleanings absolute trust in Dr. New and her staff for my sons and my care!
J
2 months ago
Great team of people
It is rare that I write a review. I have had good dentists work on my teeth, but I believe A New Smile takes the care to a whole other level. The staff exhibits a sencerity that I greatly appreciate. They show to have a strong focus on the quality of care. Their team is also quite amiable. I have greatly appreciated the care my wife, kids and I have received! I highly recommend using them for your dental needs!
Response from A New Smile
Thanks for your kind words, we love seeing you and your family at the office!