A New Smile

Dentist

1700 W Smith Valley Road Ste C2

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ournewdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality service
I am not a fan of the dentist but Dr. New and her do a wonderful job and making me as comfortable as can be. Great service!
B
1 week ago
Got in quickly, good check up and out. Perfect!
S
3 weeks ago
A NEW reason to smile!
Once again A New Smile, went above and beyond. They was able to get me in same day, resolved my issues. Dr New is amazing with the work she does, and Jolie was awesome as well. I highly recommmend A New Smile to anyone needing dental work.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality of work, outstanding.
I have been a patient of Dr. New for about 8 years. Dr. New and her staff do excellent work. I have also been a patient with several of Dr. New’s hygienists over the years, all of them are outstanding professionals. It was a pleasant surprise to see Cathy, a former office employee, back at work for Dr. New. Cathy does such great work and her people skills are second to none. Welcome back, Cathy! The staff at “A New Smile“ make me smile. I highly recommend A New Smile. :)
K
3 weeks ago
Very Proffesional and pleasant
My son and I have been receiving our dental care at A New Smile for many years now because every single visit exceeds my expectations on every level. I constantly refer them to my friends and family!
M
4 weeks ago
Thanks Dr. New. You asked about my wife's knee surgery. We'll stay with you as long as you're in practice here.
A
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Patricia New & Dr. Shane New are both very knowledgeable & friendly to every Patient. The staff works diligently to provide the best service to every patient. The offices are clean & pleasant. The addition of the Botox service is a plus too.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been seeing Dr. New for over ten years, her and all her staff are always friendly, courteous, and professional. I'd recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Excellent!!
I had a filling done. My person was friendly, efficient and timely. She answered all my questions. I am pleased with work. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful
My family and I love this dentist and we have recommended it to many people. Thank you for always being polite and caring.