A New Smile

Dentist

1700 W Smith Valley Road Ste C2

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today By Appointment

ournewdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Caring and Professional
I really like going to this dentist office. Everyone is so nice and they are always on top of things!
T
3 weeks ago
Autumn was so friendly and provided a good cleaning. Dr. New and staff always provide a personal and professional experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Simply The Best
Dr New, The Hygienist, Melissa, and the Ladies who work at the Front Desk are extremely good at what they do! Thanks for All of You.
C
1 month ago
High quality service and professional atmosphere
Love Doctors New and their staff - all very efficient, friendly, and professional!
N
1 month ago
Always awesome and professional!
I have been coming here for years. They are always professional and kind.
T
2 months ago
Would I recommend ‘A New Smile’?
Absolutely! Excellent service, professionalism, friendliness, and gentleness; I can’t think of enough great ways to describe Dr New and her staff.
M
2 months ago
I have been a patient of A New Smile for many years and have always been very satisfied with their care of my teeth. Also, everyone on the staff are the greatest.
P
2 months ago
GREAT PLACE.. VERY INFORMATIVE AND HELPFUL. THANK YOU
G
2 months ago
A New Smile
Friendly staff, professional service, and considerate of time. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
A New Smile
Great service, friendly, efficient, professional and on time.