A New Smile

Dentist

1700 W Smith Valley Road Ste C2

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ournewdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
quality friendly service
I've been going to A New Smile for over 10 years. They have always been kind, competent and concerned about my needs. I used to be afraid of going to the dentist and no longer have any anxiety about my visits
B
1 week ago
Excellent service and Care
Consistently excellent service by all of the staff. Care given to ensuring both professional and personal needs. Friendly attention given service delivery. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
All staff were kind and professional. It was our first visit and they went above and beyond to make sure our services needed would be covered by our insurance plan. They were honest with any health concerns during the visit and explained everything thoroughly. I would 100% recommend A New Smile dental office!
S
2 weeks ago
Great customer focus
I have been a patient for several years and love Dr. New and her team. Everyone is always professional and friendly and honest. A special thank you to Autum. She does a great job when I am in there For my cleaning .
S
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Efficient
I've only been here twice now, but everyone is friendly and efficient. Highly recommend.
T
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Dr. P. New is always very caring during procedures, making sure you are comfortable every step of the way. Her office staff is very helpful and her dental assistants are great. I would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
D
1 month ago
Best dental office ever
Dr. New and her staff are great. My hygienist (Autumn) has been excellent. I would highly recommend her.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional appointment
I had 2 older fillings replaced and the staff were friendly and professional. The appointment did not take as long as I expected and there were no issues
L
2 months ago
Routine exam
Been going to Doc News office for years and I have always had wonderful care.
M
2 months ago
I have been going here for about 4 years now. I keep referring my friends because they take good care of me. I trust that they are honest, they are kind and caring, and give the best care. Everything is clean and they follow every OSHA protocol.