A New Smile

Dentist

13564 Van Nuys

Pacoima, CA 91331

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Ramtin and staff are all great!
J
4 weeks ago
Very very professional
Very very professional I like the staff, and the doctor is the best, I will recommend them to anyone that wants to know about him, he knows what he’s doing!! is very professional’ I I’m glad that I went there. Your truly a customer very satisfied.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr. Lisa was amazing! This place is clean and everyone was very friendly!
J
1 month ago
She is very nice the way she works she's very gentle no pain l like her very friendly I will like to see her next appointment
A
3 months ago
Customer Service at it’s Best!!
Dr. Ramtin and his staff are amazing!! Called for a same day appointment as I was in dear pain and right away they accommodated me within hours. From the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out there customer service was on point. Had a procedure done and I was provided with the doctors personal cell phone number for any issues I may have after. Didn't even have to call because he was the one who called me. Now what dentist does that? Always hesitated to go to a dentist as I always felt they were going to charge me an arm and a leg for everything. This is an honest dentist and will work with your insurance and will only recommend what is needed. Super clean facility, state of the art technology, and even has an electrical charging station available for your vehicle. Don't let the location hesitate from you going as this is the best place I've been too with top notch service.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I love this place. Everyone is friendly and professional. Appointments are always accommodated to my schedule and I love their music selection.
F
5 months ago
Painless
Painless I just got my tooth extracted was waiting to feel pain doctor Lisa was so gentle it was over before even thought about it did not feel a thing stuff is very courteous makes you feel at home it doesn’t hurt that Dr. Lisa has a pretty face .👍
A
5 months ago
Awesome and Fast!!!!
K
7 months ago
First Trip was Amazing
I’m very nervous about the dentist, so much so that I only go when I absolutely need to. Needless to say, I didn’t sleep the night before my appointment, but when I got there, the entire staff made me feel so comfortable, I actually started getting my teeth fixed same day. I’ve never felt more at ease and more comfortable in the chair. All the staff is gentle and relaxing; so highly professional that I can’t imagine getting dental work done anywhere else. Easy financing options as well as intuitive and inclusive care made this dental visit the highlight of my day. If you’re nervous about the dentist, please give these people a try and I can guarantee you’ll come back.
C
8 months ago
Staff, hygienist & dentist were all wonderful. Each made me feel welcome, comfortable and safe. Very gentle while working on my teeth. I admit I do not like dentist appointments, but I had a great experience at Gentle Dental. Felt NO pain & am happy I finally found a dentist where I can look forward to coming to. Building and environment are clean & updated. I recommend Gentle Dental for all your debtal needs!