A New Smile

Dentist

13564 Van Nuys

Pacoima, CA 91331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 days ago
Great service
Great and fast service. Friendly staff and very professional. They make you feel at ease. I strongly recommend A New Smile. 😊
M
1 month ago
Great office, great customer service.
V
1 month ago
Professional and excellent service
I have been a client of a new smile for a few years and have always been happy with their service.
Y
1 month ago
Second visit and they've been wonderful so far! Very happy to have found this place! I highly recommend this place!!
R
4 months ago
All girl team quite impressive ....❤️
A
5 months ago
REALLY PROFESSIONAL
Right off the bat everyone was really friendly. The receptionist was so kind, I didn’t wait more than 15 minutes to be seen& I am a new patient. Usual the process for new patients has been long for me in the past. The dental assistant was really friendly as well she made me feel as comfortable as possible. They had a hygienist Mr. Avanessians come in and examin and measure my gums first. After I met the dentist, Dr. Ramtin and he told I needed a deep cleaning. He explained to me why I needed that service and what caused me to get to that point and how to prevent it in the future. I’m telling you when I say he went full detail about but everything I mean he was precise with every detail, I felt like I was a student. And he was really funny as well lol really great guy. The procedure went by real smooth, the hygienist talked me through it all exaclty what he was doing, he started with numbing injections And going into the pockets in my gums scraping away at the build up. I was so relaxed when he was done and told me he was going to schedule a follow up in a month or so. Experience over all was more than I expected, can’t wait to go on back.
A
5 months ago
Five Star Service
Very professional and friendly staff. I have tried other dentists and none of them compare to A New Smile. I highly recommend them. I have been with them for two years and always keep coming back without thinking twice. They are the best in the entire San Fernando Valley. Dr. Ramtin is the best.
J
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Ramtin and staff are all great!
J
7 months ago
Very very professional
Very very professional I like the staff, and the doctor is the best, I will recommend them to anyone that wants to know about him, he knows what he’s doing!! is very professional’ I I’m glad that I went there. Your truly a customer very satisfied.
M
7 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Lisa was amazing! This place is clean and everyone was very friendly!