A New Smile

Dentist

13564 Van Nuys

Pacoima, CA 91331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Super friendly and professional
All the employees made me feel comfortable. The dentist was amazing. He made sure to listen to me and he made sure I walked out of there with no pain.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Dr. and Staff
The doctor is very caring and attentive. Always talks to you even if you are just having a cleaning. All the staff are very welcoming and kind. The best dentist I've ever been to.
A
1 month ago
All the team
everything was very good from beginning to end the doctor is very careful with everything he cares x the welfare of his patients thanks to the whole team they are excellent
D
2 months ago
Personable and informed. Excellent service!
Dr. Ramtin and his staff were welcoming and very thorough. I haven't received that type of service since I left my hometown in the Midwest 5 yrs ago. I have been to 3 facilities since I relocated, and none of which had me feel that comfortable as a new patient as A New Smile did today. I've never cared one way or another about going to the dentist, but this office I would be happy to return to.
R
3 months ago
Best care ever. I highly recommend A New Smile.
V
3 months ago
I was seen very quickly and treated with great kindness. The doctor and receptionist treated me with utmost professionalism. The doctor explained procedures so I could easily understand.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Ramtin & Staff
Wonderful experience start to finish. The receptionist (Iris) is very professional and polite. I was greeted with a smile and the friendly atmosphere makes you stay relaxed. Dr. Ramtin is fantastic! He’s extremely carying, gentle, and very knowledgeable. He uses the most advanced technology and does an excellent job! He takes his time to explaine the process and truly makes you feel you’re in good hands. Every single process I went through including x-ray (Nadia), cleaning (Zareh) Fantastic Hygienist by the way, and office manager (Diana) were superb and professional. Thank you all for being so awesome!
S
5 months ago
Feom the moment u enter the office to the moment u leave..everyone is so nice! Makes u feel great about choosing them.
A
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Ramtin hands down best dentist I have encountered. Answers all of your questions in detail, makes you feel like family. His staff is a well oiled machine!!!! Always enjoy my visits.
Y
6 months ago
Great service
Great and fast service. Friendly staff and very professional. They make you feel at ease. I strongly recommend A New Smile. 😊