A Plus Dental - Escondido

Dentist

205 W Mission Ave

Suite V

Escondido, CA 92025-1733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very professional office, Dr. Chen provided me with exceptional painless tooth extraction and bone graph and suture to prepare for future implant. I'm extremely comfortable with Dr. Chen look forward to future dental work incorporating other teeth.with needing same procedure. This is a great Dr. In dentistry earning a 5 star rating and office personal a 5 star rating.
V
3 weeks ago
I had a bad experience in your office .When i went to day in your office around 9 am one Mr Micheal told me for cleaning my teeth, Delta insurance company will cover $170 and i have to pay from my pocket $133 now.So I paid by American express card (I have receipt ) and inside one Lady Irene took my x rays and i waited for hygienist 20 minutes to come and later she told me i need deep cleaning but Dr. Chen will first see and decide. I waited for another 20 minutes and she told me i have to pay $900 dollars more now before we start work. I thought your office is big rip off one guy say $303 and Dr says $ 900 plus 303 total comes out $1203 i left office and asked to pay me refund of $133 charged on my card and dr, Chen gave it to me.This review is based on real truth. I needed just cleaning and was disappointed. I came to conclusion your dental office is no good and no one is the manager to decide and should write to BBB and dental association.Please remove my data s from your computer.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
My first impression when I walked in was the girl at the front desk. She’s super friendly, welcoming and checks you in right away. I got called in right away I didn’t have to wait an extra 20 minutes like I would at other dentist offices. Everyone was able to answer every question I had it was very helpful. I love how fast they work I didn’t spend more than 1hr at the dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
My first impression when I walked in was the girl at the front desk. She’s super friendly, welcoming and checks you in right away. I got called in right away I didn’t have to wait an extra 20 minutes like I would at other dentist offices. Everyone was able to answer every question I had it was very helpful. I love how fast they work I didn’t spend more than 1hr at the dentist.
P
4 weeks ago
Great service and professional staff
First time with this dental office. Everyone was professional and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Overbook
Made appointment for 3:30pm. Arrived 3:10pm. Filled out papers for 20 minutes, then waited 1hour and 15 minutes, 4:45 pm, before being seen. I was looking for a second opinion AND a permanent dentist. NOT HERE. What happened to introducing yourself to new patients? I’m NEW! Who are you? Make me comfortable, etc.
B
2 months ago
Quality service, Polite staff
I can trust this place for all my dental needs. I frequent this location for check-ups, and they provide very good cleaning plus advises me on how to clean better. Would recommend.
B
2 months ago
Warm friendly and excellent service
My wife and I have been struggling with a cold for the better part of a month. We've been rescheduled at least three times during that time and Never during that time was there a hint of unkindness or impatience.
C
2 months ago
very professional and great customer sercice
Am very happy with my new crown. LOoks great, I like it. Dr Chen and staff very nice people to deal with, pretty gentle as am such a baby for dentist. I recommend Dr. Chen to anyone. Very polite all of them
J
2 months ago
Very patient and professional
I got referred for an emergency procedure. Dr. Chen was so patient and professional with me. It was the best dentistry experiences I have ever experienced. Calm and painless. Would highly recommend.