A Plus Dental - Escondido

Dentist

205 W Mission Ave

Suite V

Escondido, CA 92025-1733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
High quality service
Very patient with me as I am very anxious. Great dentist with gentle touch.
S
3 weeks ago
I had a costly implant done $6000 and it looks awful. I feel like should have gotten a partial refund, but we know that's not gonna happen. Now I have to go back and have cap of tooth taken off redone, wear a temporary again for a couple weeks. It is so bad cuz it's my front tooth. I would not have it done here again.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly but slow
My appt was originally scheduled for 9 am and had been for three months. I got a call a couple of days prior asking me if I could reschedule to 10:15 am. I agreed. When I arrived they had me complete a couple of forms and the hygenist I was going to see greeted me and said she'd see me a little later. I wondered what she meant by that cos I had arrived on time. I was not taken in the back for cleaning until 10:45. I had to ask the hygenist to speed things up. When she was finished she asked me to wait for the dentist to come and talk with me while she waited on another patient. I got tired of waiting after 10 more minutes so I got up to leave. I then had to wait another 5-10 minutes as no one was at the reception desk to check me out. Everyone was very nice and work done was great however I felt like my time was not valued.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, professional & thorough
Fantastic service
E
3 months ago
DDS Dental Hygienist Dental Assistant Receptionist
Love ❤️ you all thanks for beautiful experience
D
3 months ago
High quality customer service
My patient care experience was great at APlus Dental Clinic. Dr Christy Chen & her staff were courteous, prompt, polite. Dr Chen is very astute with her tender loving honest dental care. I would recommend this dental clinic to others!
M
6 months ago
I have had a gum infection that has taken time to clear up plus a bad tooth that require pulling in the same area. Too make matters worse my Doctor says I can not have it out right now and they are working with me on this. They are very good. One day they took me as a walk in because it was hurting.
H
6 months ago
I like the staff at A plus Dental, they make me feel safe getting dental work done. I think they are a little overpriced, however, my comfort is worth it.
S
6 months ago
knowledgable and compassionate professionals ...
Well organized operation. Clean. Dentist took the time to explain procedure and answer any concerns. Helped to ease my anxiety. Friendly professional staff.
J
7 months ago
Excellent dental office.
Dr. Chen and staff are very professional, friendly, and competent. I would recommend them highly.