A Plus Dental - Escondido

Dentist

205 W Mission Ave

Suite V

Escondido, CA 92025-1733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Friendly, professional & thorough
Fantastic service
E
2 months ago
DDS Dental Hygienist Dental Assistant Receptionist
Love ❤️ you all thanks for beautiful experience
D
2 months ago
High quality customer service
My patient care experience was great at APlus Dental Clinic. Dr Christy Chen & her staff were courteous, prompt, polite. Dr Chen is very astute with her tender loving honest dental care. I would recommend this dental clinic to others!
M
5 months ago
I have had a gum infection that has taken time to clear up plus a bad tooth that require pulling in the same area. Too make matters worse my Doctor says I can not have it out right now and they are working with me on this. They are very good. One day they took me as a walk in because it was hurting.
H
5 months ago
I like the staff at A plus Dental, they make me feel safe getting dental work done. I think they are a little overpriced, however, my comfort is worth it.
S
5 months ago
knowledgable and compassionate professionals ...
Well organized operation. Clean. Dentist took the time to explain procedure and answer any concerns. Helped to ease my anxiety. Friendly professional staff.
J
6 months ago
Excellent dental office.
Dr. Chen and staff are very professional, friendly, and competent. I would recommend them highly.
G
8 months ago
EXPERIENCE
My visit was due to two broken teeth. I was given a exam. However, nothing was done to relieve the pain from the two broken tooth which was the reason i needed to see a dentist. The staff was very nice. Maybe because a approval is needed before any work could be done. My jaw is severely swollen and i need to see a dentist immediately.
J
9 months ago
the best grill dr. I have ever been helped by
Oral care & maintenance hasn't always been my first or even my second issue of concern until after a lost filling, cracked and chipped tooth plus an infection had me needing not wanting some emergency dental help. Well, the dentist I went to in the past could not and would not see me. Not their fault. This was on a Friday, late afternoon so too bad, so sad for me. The only hope for help was choice number 2, referred by 1800dentist. My life changed that painful day. Dr. C. & her team, from the moment I came through the door, through all my treatments and until I left all my preconceptions from past dental experience has been completely changed. I am unable to express how wonderful Dr C. and her staff have been and continues to be. They even did ALL of the administrative/ financial bs for me! The dentist and staff I saw in the past did nothing close to what Dr. C has done for me. They held my from beginning to end where I was on my own when my coverage was exhausted at the last dental experience. If you have fear of getting work done because of inevitable pain and discomfort or financial pain, Dr. C is a triple double A plus to infinity. I don't like to over hype or exaggerate anything and I hate giving reviews, but this was the very least I could do for everything they did for me that they did not have to. Anyone could have performed my treatments, charge and bill me, then sent me on my way like others have done, not this dentist She is all Doctor. No sales pitch for unnecessary crap which I really appreciate. This super doctor and her team can be trusted to have poking around your grill, they only have your wellbeing in mind😁 I love my dentist!😎 oh yeah, I recommend.
S
11 months ago
An excellent place for dental care
Hi. My name is Shailesh Kadakia. I am a Professor and author of books about Light Wave Physics and Astronomy. I had visited Dr. Christy Chen twice. First time she treated me for an emergency situation on Friday at her San Diego clinic. She did root canal then. The second time she initiated crown treatment and extracted my dysfunctional tooth. She is very diligent in providing dental care and her staff members extend a great deal of coutesy during my visit. Sincerely, Shailesh Kadakia, BE (Hon.), MSE (USA) http://www.skylativity.com