A Plus Dental - Escondido

Dentist

205 W Mission Ave

Suite V

Escondido, CA 92025-1733

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Iโ€™m an ongoing patient with A Plus Dental and go to both offices in Escondido and Carmel Valley. Staff is wonderful, caring and Dr Chan is outstanding. They are also respectful of your time and donโ€™t have you wait forever which I experienced in other dental offices. Our whole family is very happy with this dental office.
E
1 month ago
Service was excellent, great office, and staff was very helpful and the Dentist was great.
Again the service was great and the staff was very knowledgeable and ask question to find out what my needs are. the dentist was very detail and very knowledgeable about the subject matter. gave me some great advice about what i should do, and they very firm in their belief but not pushy. excellent dental office.
S
1 month ago
Gentle and effective care
Hygienist is very gentle and caring... Takes the time to make sure patient is comfortable. Nice staff.. All very competent... Luv dr. Christy ... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Žโ˜ฎ
W
1 month ago
Helpful and professional service rendered!
All associated with my visit today were excellent and provided great service and care! On new meds and had some concerns about how it would effect my visit. They assured me everything would be fine and it was! Thanks for a great visit! Cleaning , X-ray and exam were professionally done.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Chen is very professional and easy going. Go A Plus Dental No pain, No worry. I like it.
E
6 months ago
My appointment wasn't today but next Wednesday, 8/11 at 1:00 pm. This according to my appointment card.
L
7 months ago
Very thorough, professional, and kind.
I took all three of my children. The youngest who is 5 was very nervous, the staff and Dr. Chen put him immediately at ease. Very thankful for the courtesy and kindness shown by all of the staff including the nice ladies at the front desk. My other two children were happy with their checkup as well.
S
9 months ago
Great service and every effort to assist me was provided as I am 72 years old and a tad handicaped
All staff members and Dr Chen were very helpful and kind. Unfortunately my temp tooth came off about one hour after I got home. I was told this could happen and I was provided with alternative solutions by Kenny after hours.
S
9 months ago
Great service and every effort to assist me was provided as I am 72 years old and a tad handicaped
All staff members and Dr Chen were very helpful and kind. Unfortunately my temp tooth came off about one hour after I got home. I was told this could happen and I was provided with alternative solutions by Kenny after hours.
E
9 months ago
Appointment review
Arrived a few minutes early for a 10:15 appointment to be taken in nearly 45 minutes late due to confusion in reception. Apparently the mix-up was with another patient with the same name and a different appointment time. After that was ironed out the office visit went smoothly as expected. Was scheduled for another visit in 3 months. Will take the recommendation to others under advisement and see how it goes...