A Plus Dental - Escondido

Dentist

205 W Mission Ave

Suite V

Escondido, CA 92025-1733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
My appointment wasn't today but next Wednesday, 8/11 at 1:00 pm. This according to my appointment card.
L
5 months ago
Very thorough, professional, and kind.
I took all three of my children. The youngest who is 5 was very nervous, the staff and Dr. Chen put him immediately at ease. Very thankful for the courtesy and kindness shown by all of the staff including the nice ladies at the front desk. My other two children were happy with their checkup as well.
S
7 months ago
Great service and every effort to assist me was provided as I am 72 years old and a tad handicaped
All staff members and Dr Chen were very helpful and kind. Unfortunately my temp tooth came off about one hour after I got home. I was told this could happen and I was provided with alternative solutions by Kenny after hours.
S
7 months ago
Great service and every effort to assist me was provided as I am 72 years old and a tad handicaped
All staff members and Dr Chen were very helpful and kind. Unfortunately my temp tooth came off about one hour after I got home. I was told this could happen and I was provided with alternative solutions by Kenny after hours.
E
7 months ago
Appointment review
Arrived a few minutes early for a 10:15 appointment to be taken in nearly 45 minutes late due to confusion in reception. Apparently the mix-up was with another patient with the same name and a different appointment time. After that was ironed out the office visit went smoothly as expected. Was scheduled for another visit in 3 months. Will take the recommendation to others under advisement and see how it goes...
V
7 months ago
Excellent
I had surgery performed by Dr. Gary S. which Dr. Chen arranged for. The procedure went very well. Everyone was great. They made me very comfortable. Dr Chen followed up with a phone call to me the day after my procedure to see if I was ok. Everything was good. No problems. Very caring compassionate group of people. Thank you so much.
C
7 months ago
Great!
Everyone very pleasant, personable, visit went well!
B
8 months ago
Always very polite and friendly. Don't keep you waiting.
E
8 months ago
New patient, first visit. Found staff to be friendly, efficient, and very professional. Exam was most thorough I've had, and clearly explained, and Dr. Cho answered my several questions. The Dental assistant performed the proceedures I required quickly and quite painlessly. Overall they put me right at ease with soft voices, a gentle touch and a dose of humor... I'm going back, and will recommend others... ~Eric~
B
8 months ago
She really clean it like cleaning a house in top shape and give her an excellent. As for the admin office it's poor, have requesting my dental record and have not received it yet from email, bye.