A Plus Dental - Escondido

Dentist

205 W Mission Ave

Suite V

Escondido, CA 92025-1733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
New patient, first visit. Found staff to be friendly, efficient, and very professional. Exam was most thorough I've had, and clearly explained, and Dr. Cho answered my several questions. The Dental assistant performed the proceedures I required quickly and quite painlessly. Overall they put me right at ease with soft voices, a gentle touch and a dose of humor... I'm going back, and will recommend others... ~Eric~
B
1 week ago
She really clean it like cleaning a house in top shape and give her an excellent. As for the admin office it's poor, have requesting my dental record and have not received it yet from email, bye.
C
1 week ago
Great service, attention to care, professional results
I came in to have a temporary crown removed and the permanent crown installed. Both the Dr & her assistant were very kind and efficient. I like these people! There is personality and camaraderie at this office. It really puts me at ease.
E
3 weeks ago
The nicest staff you get a real comfortable feeling here .
S
3 weeks ago
everything was great as usual
S
3 weeks ago
everything was great as always
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent job, professionally and friendly, took their time to explain and answer all question.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Very patient with me as I am very anxious. Great dentist with gentle touch.
S
2 months ago
I had a costly implant done $6000 and it looks awful. I feel like should have gotten a partial refund, but we know that's not gonna happen. Now I have to go back and have cap of tooth taken off redone, wear a temporary again for a couple weeks. It is so bad cuz it's my front tooth. I would not have it done here again.
T
3 months ago
Friendly but slow
My appt was originally scheduled for 9 am and had been for three months. I got a call a couple of days prior asking me if I could reschedule to 10:15 am. I agreed. When I arrived they had me complete a couple of forms and the hygenist I was going to see greeted me and said she'd see me a little later. I wondered what she meant by that cos I had arrived on time. I was not taken in the back for cleaning until 10:45. I had to ask the hygenist to speed things up. When she was finished she asked me to wait for the dentist to come and talk with me while she waited on another patient. I got tired of waiting after 10 more minutes so I got up to leave. I then had to wait another 5-10 minutes as no one was at the reception desk to check me out. Everyone was very nice and work done was great however I felt like my time was not valued.