A Plus Dental - Escondido

Dentist

205 W Mission Ave

Suite V

Escondido, CA 92025-1733

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
The dental care was very thorough. The x-rays and the examination identified cavities of which I was not aware. They would have caused serious problems If they were not corrected right away,
D
4 weeks ago
good work people you can trust thanx
P
3 months ago
Dr. Chen and her clinic are very accommodating to patient's appointment
Recently started a new job and could not keep the appointment scheduled several months ago. Dr. Chen is very accommodating to reschedule me to a Saturday appointment which is much needed for deep cleaning. Thank you Dr. Chen and your staffs!
T
3 months ago
I greatly appreciate the way I was treated the people are all smiles and friendly and helped me relax thank you I Will highly recommend them too anyone that ask
B
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to see all of you. Thanks for your good service.
P
4 months ago
total scam
I had A+ repair a dental plate which they did for $275.00 plus the cost of the office visit last year. it broke about a month later but I could not get into the office to have it repaired. I called to get a price on a new plate as I was shopping around for the best price. the receptionist said I would have to come into the office for an exam. okay made an appointment, the next day they changed my appointment and texted me a new date and time. I replied I could not make that time and changed it to another time. while on the phone with the receptionist she informed me due to them just repairing the plate the would take care of it for me. I went into the office the doctor looked at the plate, 5 minutes then gave me a price of $2000.00 for a new plate.no taking care of the plate as I was told. the cost of the plate is double what the industry in San Diego is charging. after telling them that they offered me 0% financing telling me they have had the same pricing since 2001 when they opened. okay so they were way overcharging then too. Then to top it off the man at the counter said I should buy it somewhere else.. and charged me $160.00 dollars for the 5 minutes she took to look at my plate. WOW what a deal they give customers. I will make sure all the Yelp followers see this review as well !!!!!
K
5 months ago
Friendly Staff
Had a crown replaced. the new crown seemed too big, they had to "polish" - Grind is more like it my bottom crown already there to make the top one fit. This doesnt seem quite right to me. It has been over a week and still have tooth aches when I chew too much. I dont remember having this issue with my other crowns.
K
5 months ago
Very professional
The whole staff are great. They explained everything. Dr. Chen and Kenny are the best.
K
6 months ago
Great staff, very helpful and knowledgeable.
I really like this place, the staff are great at what they do. Very professional and friendly. Take the time to explain what they're doing too.
J
7 months ago
Great Experience
I’m an ongoing patient with A Plus Dental and go to both offices in Escondido and Carmel Valley. Staff is wonderful, caring and Dr Chan is outstanding. They are also respectful of your time and don’t have you wait forever which I experienced in other dental offices. Our whole family is very happy with this dental office.