A Plus Dental - Escondido

Dentist

205 W Mission Ave

Suite V

Escondido, CA 92025-1733

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Solved the problems that I made the appointment for.
Both Dr Chen and Morgan were very professional in their care for me. At the same time they both showed compassion and a sense of humor. As far as administration, I was asked to fill out three pages of information that was already available at A+ Dental in LaJolla. Please know who is the customer.
A
3 months ago
when i called they said an implant would be 1999.00 and i got there they said it would be 11,500 for 2 implants an i had bone grafts
B
4 months ago
Fast and friendly
Just a cleaning this time. Quick and comfortable. Thanks A+
J
10 months ago
Very well done Extraction
Very impressed with the staff and the Dentist
L
10 months ago
The dental care was very thorough. The x-rays and the examination identified cavities of which I was not aware. They would have caused serious problems If they were not corrected right away,
D
11 months ago
good work people you can trust thanx
P
1 year ago
Dr. Chen and her clinic are very accommodating to patient's appointment
Recently started a new job and could not keep the appointment scheduled several months ago. Dr. Chen is very accommodating to reschedule me to a Saturday appointment which is much needed for deep cleaning. Thank you Dr. Chen and your staffs!
T
1 year ago
I greatly appreciate the way I was treated the people are all smiles and friendly and helped me relax thank you I Will highly recommend them too anyone that ask
B
1 year ago
Always a pleasure to see all of you. Thanks for your good service.
P
1 year ago
total scam
I had A+ repair a dental plate which they did for $275.00 plus the cost of the office visit last year. it broke about a month later but I could not get into the office to have it repaired. I called to get a price on a new plate as I was shopping around for the best price. the receptionist said I would have to come into the office for an exam. okay made an appointment, the next day they changed my appointment and texted me a new date and time. I replied I could not make that time and changed it to another time. while on the phone with the receptionist she informed me due to them just repairing the plate the would take care of it for me. I went into the office the doctor looked at the plate, 5 minutes then gave me a price of $2000.00 for a new plate.no taking care of the plate as I was told. the cost of the plate is double what the industry in San Diego is charging. after telling them that they offered me 0% financing telling me they have had the same pricing since 2001 when they opened. okay so they were way overcharging then too. Then to top it off the man at the counter said I should buy it somewhere else.. and charged me $160.00 dollars for the 5 minutes she took to look at my plate. WOW what a deal they give customers. I will make sure all the Yelp followers see this review as well !!!!!