A Plus Dental - Escondido

Dentist

205 W Mission Ave

Suite V

Escondido, CA 92025-1733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Great service and every effort to assist me was provided as I am 72 years old and a tad handicaped
All staff members and Dr Chen were very helpful and kind. Unfortunately my temp tooth came off about one hour after I got home. I was told this could happen and I was provided with alternative solutions by Kenny after hours.
S
2 years ago
Great service and every effort to assist me was provided as I am 72 years old and a tad handicaped
All staff members and Dr Chen were very helpful and kind. Unfortunately my temp tooth came off about one hour after I got home. I was told this could happen and I was provided with alternative solutions by Kenny after hours.
E
2 years ago
Appointment review
Arrived a few minutes early for a 10:15 appointment to be taken in nearly 45 minutes late due to confusion in reception. Apparently the mix-up was with another patient with the same name and a different appointment time. After that was ironed out the office visit went smoothly as expected. Was scheduled for another visit in 3 months. Will take the recommendation to others under advisement and see how it goes...
V
2 years ago
Excellent
I had surgery performed by Dr. Gary S. which Dr. Chen arranged for. The procedure went very well. Everyone was great. They made me very comfortable. Dr Chen followed up with a phone call to me the day after my procedure to see if I was ok. Everything was good. No problems. Very caring compassionate group of people. Thank you so much.
C
2 years ago
Great!
Everyone very pleasant, personable, visit went well!
B
2 years ago
Always very polite and friendly. Don't keep you waiting.
E
2 years ago
New patient, first visit. Found staff to be friendly, efficient, and very professional. Exam was most thorough I've had, and clearly explained, and Dr. Cho answered my several questions. The Dental assistant performed the proceedures I required quickly and quite painlessly. Overall they put me right at ease with soft voices, a gentle touch and a dose of humor... I'm going back, and will recommend others... ~Eric~
B
2 years ago
She really clean it like cleaning a house in top shape and give her an excellent. As for the admin office it's poor, have requesting my dental record and have not received it yet from email, bye.
C
2 years ago
Great service, attention to care, professional results
I came in to have a temporary crown removed and the permanent crown installed. Both the Dr & her assistant were very kind and efficient. I like these people! There is personality and camaraderie at this office. It really puts me at ease.
E
2 years ago
The nicest staff you get a real comfortable feeling here .