A Plus Dental - Escondido

Dentist

205 W Mission Ave

Suite V

Escondido, CA 92025-1733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Quality dental group
I enjoy going to the dentist again. These professionals are just that love them. I hope your enjoying Vegas Betty missed your beautiful smile
J
4 years ago
quality service and friendly
great experience.very friendly and service was great
A
4 years ago
remove tooth and bone graph
I had a tooth pulled.... I was nauseated had a headache and felt like I might pass out. No one made an attempt to say that maybe I should not drive. I was told that they would call latter to see if I was doing ok, and did not receive any call at all over the next two weeks until I went back today for a follow up on how procedure was healing. Upon going back to this appointment I also had noticed that they had charged me over $400 more for a procedure that had performed only a year before only difference was that the procedure from a year ago they did a addition of bone for two teeth that were pulled vs this time they only pulled one tooth but still overcharged me by $400. In addition they went on to tell me that I got a great deal a year ago and then gave me a another figure that it should of been which was still over $220 less than what they charged this time. They seem to have a bait and switch operation going where they charge whatever they think they can get out of you.... best to look else where for any dental work you need done.....
H
4 years ago
Informative and Professional
I am a new California resident and needed a local dentist. I didn't have any idea what to expect - whether I would be patronized, lectured to, or not be informed as to what procedure I would need, how it would be done and what it would cost. Dr Chen was incredibly patient with me, describing what she found and what steps were needed to fix it. She and her associates were efficient and relaxed in manner, which relaxed me completely. I have total confidence that when her work is done I will be totally satisfied.
I
4 years ago
Would have given 5 stars if not for the pressure
I went in for a cleaning which was very thorough and very well done from beginning to end. The whole staff was excellent and very professional. However, where they failed was in the amount of time I spent in their office, (2.5 hours) half of that time was for cleaning, and the other half was showing me what was wrong and pressuring me to agree to have additional dental work done. In the end I walked out with cleaner teeth but a feeling of not wanting to go through that again.
E
4 years ago
All smiles dental Escondido
Thank you for taking care of my mother. I love her and miss her so much. A plus dental of Escondido have the best staff I love them all. Betty your the kindest thank you
D
4 years ago
Front desk lady was nice as well
Also wanted to add that the lady at the front desk was very nice and put on a movie for my kids while we waited.
D
4 years ago
Great place for kids
Brought my 4 yr old daughter here for a cleaning - the hygienist was very sweet and kind to my daughter and the actual dentist is great. They both made my daughter feel very comfortable and fully explained everything that was going to happen so she wasn't surprised. Great dental experience for my child! They also gave my 2 yr old a free toothbrush and let her pick a toy from the box as well, which made her happy too!