A Plus Dental - San Diego

Dentist

4653 Carmel Mountain Rd

SUITE 306

San Diego, CA 92130-6650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Cleaning and exam were good - Sales pressure not so good.
Thank you for the cleaning of my teeth and the thorough exam and X-rays on my teeth. I was well taken care of. When it came to a discussion of my potential treatment of extraction and implant, it felt like a high pressure sales pitch and closing.
Y
2 months ago
Great, professional service!
I had a great cleaning by Huma, the hygienist. She is so gentle on my overall sensitive teeth. Highly recommended this office as I am always seem on time and receive great help!
W
2 months ago
Gentle, pleasant, high quality and professional
S
2 months ago
teeth cleaning was actually fun because of dental hygienist huma. see was very helpful , friendly and did a great job.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dentist was nice, But not to much help when your in financial crisis or if you don't make good money. Also need more to accommodate for later times or any day during the week.
B
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quality
Our whole family are patients of Dr Chen and A+ Dental for several years. Experience is always amazing, highly professional and our dental health has significantly improved. Highly recommend!
S
6 months ago
Highly satisfied service
Fully professional Service with smile Highly cooperative
K
6 months ago
much better than I'd expected
I would not go anywhere else to get my dental treatment. A+ Dental is the best!
G
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Very Polite, Good information, Friendly and Professional.
F
9 months ago
knowledgeable
Kenny was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for your support.