A Plus Dental - San Diego

Dentist

4653 Carmel Mountain Rd

SUITE 306

San Diego, CA 92130-6650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent service and staff!
Very prompt and thorough on my first visit. They are my new dentist!
N
1 month ago
A wonderful experience
I found all of the staff to be delightful and completely professional. I felt they cared and we were thorough in my examination as well all procedures performed.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and through services
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
E
5 months ago
Deep cleansing doesn't include teeth polishing?
I paid $1219 for the one-hour deep cleasing. But when I checked out, I found I need to pay $52 more for the polishing at next appointment? I wonder how unreasonable it is that such an expensive item doesn't include a polish!?
B
5 months ago
Kind, Caring, Professional
Dr Chen and her staff are exceptional. She is a terrific dentist with great people skills. Organized and very efficient office.
C
6 months ago
Very friendly, professional staff. Sigafoos was very through
D
6 months ago
Very professional & understanding!
I have a 4.5 year old daughter who had to have 4 fillings done today & as a parent, I was very nervous. Dr. Chen was amazing as well as her staff. They have a great room for kids & they made my daughter feel at ease immediately. The front desk, lab techs, etc are all superb at what they do. I highly recommend this place and will most likely be changing my dentist to Dr. Chen as well, she really is the BEST!
W
8 months ago
Quality Service
I came here for a dental exam to update my military dental records. Dr. Chadwiez advised me of a small cavity and fillings I needed, that my personal dentist did not detect when I had a cleaning and a exam a month prior. Glad to know someone is compassionate and cares for their patient.
J
8 months ago
Dentist is great; admin and billing poor
Dentist is high quality; the office needs to hire an insurance billing specialist who knows what they are doing and takes care of accounts in a straight forward quick manner. Their admin skills make me question whether I will continue to go there regardless of how good the dentist is.