A Plus Dental - San Diego

Dentist

4653 Carmel Mountain Rd

SUITE 306

San Diego, CA 92130-6650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Great service
Always friendly and very thorough
D
1 month ago
A Plus Dental for Complete Restoration of Age Related Teeth Issues
My experience at A Plus Dental is always a pleasant one. I have received all of the state of the art high technologies in my dental care, and am very happy in returning for my annual cleanings as well.
C
1 month ago
Professional, honest and listen to you
I recommend this office. My whole family and many of our relatives come here, some drive as far as LA.
B
2 months ago
A small, but efficient Dentistry
Good, friendly staff. I felt some things were expensive, but it's probably the same everywhere else. They're good with follow ups too. Good experience overall.
T
2 months ago
Everyone was great!
R
2 months ago
A Very Disciplined Team of Dental Care Professionals They DO Not Mess Around
Dr. Chen's office is so detail oriented to the new versions of Dentistry Care and maintenance.I receive the best of care always, and they work around my schedule as much as possible. I am so glad I found this office.
R
2 months ago
A Very Disciplined Team of Dental Care Professionals They DO Not Mess Around
Dr. Chen's office is so detail oriented to the new versions of Dentistry Care and maintenance.I receive the best of care always, and they work around my schedule as much as possible. I am so glad I found this office.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and staff!
Very prompt and thorough on my first visit. They are my new dentist!
N
3 months ago
A wonderful experience
I found all of the staff to be delightful and completely professional. I felt they cared and we were thorough in my examination as well all procedures performed.
C
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and through services