A Plus Dental - San Diego

Dentist

4653 Carmel Mountain Rd

SUITE 306

San Diego, CA 92130-6650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Best Dental Experience
Best cleaning ever! All the staff from check in to check out was warm and courteous! I was a little nervous because I had not been to a check up in awhile and was shocked at the extent she went to on my cleaning! I am still smiling...
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I was informed of the procedure from beginning to end. I respected that knowledge. The dentist talked to me during the procedure so I knew what to expect. They explained the home care after the procedure and also gave the same information in writing. The actual dentist called me to ask how things were going and offered her phone number if I experienced any problem. I was impressed with the quality of care.
D
2 months ago
NICE
previous work was exceptional, today was a positive experience. upbeat and friendly staff, enjoy the whole experience. thanx!
H
2 months ago
Received an implant consultation. Appointment was on time and went smooth. Staff was very friendly.
M
3 months ago
Long wait
I'm used to being seen right away at my other dentist. This was my first visit and I made an appointment for 12:30 p.m. I did not get seen until about 1:05 p.m. in my opinion that is just way too long of a wait and I was on my lunch break and let them know that I would be on my lunch break for this appointment.
A
4 months ago
Ethical business!
Went there for their $89 X-rays, Exam and cleaning special and since my gums measured between 2-5 they said i needed special irrigation treatment costing $460 since i could not afford it they refunded my $89!
R
4 months ago
Very patient dentist...
J
5 months ago
I had X-rays and cleaning at this dental office and I was very pleased with the dentist. Dr. Christi Chen was very thorough and detailed in the exam. The cleaning was excellent my mouth feels brand new! Kenny the front office manager is a wonderful man, very kind. I would highly recommend this dental office
P
6 months ago
Professional, Good Listener and Provide good value Dental Plan
Dr. Chen is willing to listen to her patents and provide suggestions for treatment without pushing her patents. Her dental office also provides good value dental plans for semi-annual teeth cleaning and discount for treatments if necessary.
K
6 months ago
Great Visit
Dr Chen is great, I really enjoyed the visit. I usually do not like a visit to the dentist but she was really wonderful.