A Plus Landscaping, LLC

Landscaper

Williamsburg, VA

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

williamsburglandscaping.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent dependable service!
We’ve been using APlus Landscaping for over 12 years, both in our former home and our new one. Anthony always helps us with figuring out the best ways to have our yard looking amazing within our budget. The crews are hardworking and always clean up when they are done. Our lawn and the plants around our home are looking great! We’d happily recommend them to anyone needing landscaping work done
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Fantastic
This is our second experience with A+ Landscaping and we couldn't be happier. They took out ground cover from hillside along front side of house, added new topsoil, and graded to install Zoysia sod to match existing landscaping. Put in a French drain for runoff, installed and adjusted additional sprinkler heads, and redistributed existing rocks to limit erosion. They then removed seven bushes from rear landscaping that were 20+ years old with deep roots and installed new plants for color and hooked up to existing drip system. All done in a single day. Every member of crew was polite and professional with every encounter. Best part was that Anthony kept us informed all along the process--a real plus compared to other landscapers we've had. A+ Landscaping has my highest recommendation.
D
1 year ago
Yesterday was my first experience with a crew from Aplus and they certainly lived up to their name. This is the third landscaping service I have used in Williamsburg and so far are far and away the best. They showed up on time and far exceeded my expectations with a knowledgeable and hard working crew. Their lead person, Julia, makes sure everyone knew their assignments to get my yard ready for Spring and she followed up to make sure the tasks were complete properly. I would recommend this company to anyone needing their service.
Response from A Plus Landscaping, LLC
Thank you so very much Mr C for the kind and positive comments about Julie and her crew. We take pride in customer service and look forward to having you as a satisfied customer. I made sure that Julie and her crew received your kind words. Sincerely, Anthony & The A Plus Team
E
2 years ago
Excellent in every respect
We recently used A Plus Landscaping for the home we just moved into. It was in need of a very overdue makeover. Anthony gave us some excellent ideas and we hired him to do the job. The outcome was Excellent. The job was done in a professional and timely manner. His crew was amazing. They were professional, friendly, and customer and detail oriented. Kudos to Anthony and his Excellent team! I would recommend them to anyone who needs an outstanding landscaping company.
J
3 years ago
Excellent & friendly crew
Thanks for doing such a great job on trimming our crepe myrtles. We wanted them pruned correctly, not "crepe murdered" and they look perfect! You thinned where they needed it and topped them off expertly. Well done. Your crew was fast, energetic and friendly. W@e would definitely use your company again.
Response from A Plus Landscaping, LLC
Thank you very much Mr. L. for the positive comments toward our crew! They take pride in their work & look forward to helping you again. I will pass this on to them! Thanks again! Anthony and the APlus Team
A
4 years ago
Excellent job in all aspects ... from beginning to end.
They came when they said they'd come, did what they said they'd do, cleaned up after completing the job, and charged what we'd agreed. Truly an A Plus job.
Response from A Plus Landscaping, LLC
We appreciate the opportunity to work on your project Al. I also enjoyed hearing about your trip to see the plot of land that eventually became your home. Thank you for sharing that story and for the nice review! Anthony and the whole APlus Team
P
4 years ago
Great service; great people
We've had nothing but the best service from them. They do a good job, are on time, and they tell you what they are doing and when they are done.
Response from A Plus Landscaping, LLC
We appreciate the kind words very much Patrick! We do our best to do what we say we're going to do. Thank you for the opportunity! Anthony & the team at APlus
B
4 years ago
Friendly, well equipped and efficient sevice
A-plus responded to our need and they were efficient. They filled a gap when I wanted our lawn cut while we transitioned to the area.
Response from A Plus Landscaping, LLC
Thank you for the compliment Bill. I'm glad we were able to be there when you needed us! Sincerely, Anthony and the team at APlus
V
4 years ago
Trimming bushes
Every time I call Tony he has always gone out of his way to make sure he gets back to me. As always this time he completed the job just the way I wanted it and I on time. I will continue to call him when I need things done in the yard. Thanks
Response from A Plus Landscaping, LLC
We enjoy being able to do each project just the way the homeowner wants it. Thank you for the compliment Victor! Sincerely, Anthony and the crew at APlus Landscaping
R
4 years ago
quality work with great service
Response from A Plus Landscaping, LLC
Thank you Mr. W!! We appreciated the opportunity to work for you again! Sincerely, Anthony and the Team