A Plus Landscaping, LLC

Landscaper

Williamsburg, VA 23188

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

williamsburglandscaping.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Excellent & friendly crew
Thanks for doing such a great job on trimming our crepe myrtles. We wanted them pruned correctly, not "crepe murdered" and they look perfect! You thinned where they needed it and topped them off expertly. Well done. Your crew was fast, energetic and friendly. W@e would definitely use your company again.
Response from A Plus Landscaping, LLC
Thank you very much Mr. L. for the positive comments toward our crew! They take pride in their work & look forward to helping you again. I will pass this on to them! Thanks again! Anthony and the APlus Team
A
9 months ago
Excellent job in all aspects ... from beginning to end.
They came when they said they'd come, did what they said they'd do, cleaned up after completing the job, and charged what we'd agreed. Truly an A Plus job.
Response from A Plus Landscaping, LLC
We appreciate the opportunity to work on your project Al. I also enjoyed hearing about your trip to see the plot of land that eventually became your home. Thank you for sharing that story and for the nice review! Anthony and the whole APlus Team
P
10 months ago
Great service; great people
We've had nothing but the best service from them. They do a good job, are on time, and they tell you what they are doing and when they are done.
Response from A Plus Landscaping, LLC
We appreciate the kind words very much Patrick! We do our best to do what we say we're going to do. Thank you for the opportunity! Anthony & the team at APlus
B
11 months ago
Friendly, well equipped and efficient sevice
A-plus responded to our need and they were efficient. They filled a gap when I wanted our lawn cut while we transitioned to the area.
Response from A Plus Landscaping, LLC
Thank you for the compliment Bill. I'm glad we were able to be there when you needed us! Sincerely, Anthony and the team at APlus
V
12 months ago
Trimming bushes
Every time I call Tony he has always gone out of his way to make sure he gets back to me. As always this time he completed the job just the way I wanted it and I on time. I will continue to call him when I need things done in the yard. Thanks
Response from A Plus Landscaping, LLC
We enjoy being able to do each project just the way the homeowner wants it. Thank you for the compliment Victor! Sincerely, Anthony and the crew at APlus Landscaping
R
1 year ago
quality work with great service
Response from A Plus Landscaping, LLC
Thank you Mr. W!! We appreciated the opportunity to work for you again! Sincerely, Anthony and the Team
S
1 year ago
Perfection! Great Job A Plus!!!!
Our landscaping was over grown and needed some shrubs removed, I met with Anthony, the owner, and he helped me to come up with a plan for removal and we discussed what plants would be best to replace the existing overgrown ones! Anthony is very knowledgeable and has a good eye for detail! We also had some drainage issues and Anthony knew just what was needed to do to divert the water away from our home!! His crew showed up early on the day of our makeover, got right to work pulling out old shrubs, trimming trees and laying drainage piping, putting in new plants, and finally mulching and cleaning up! The finished product looks awesome!!! Nothing short of hard work, an eye for detail and Perfection!! Thanks Anthony and your hard working A Plus Team!!!!!!
Response from A Plus Landscaping, LLC
Thank you Sabrina. You have a beautiful home and a fun yard to work in. We will be placing Before & After pictures on our website soon. Sincerely, Anthony and the whole APlus Team
K
1 year ago
Couldn't Be More Pleased
A Plus Landscaping did a wonderful job. I got a response for a quote right away, which was very reasonable for the services I requested (relocate soil, prune plants in front beds & mulch). The crew came promptly and very courteous and professional. They were meticulous in their work and my yard looks great!
Response from A Plus Landscaping, LLC
Thank you for such a kind review Karen. We appreciate your business very much and look forward to tweaking a few things in your yard again this fall! Sincerely, Anthony and the APlus Team
K
1 year ago
Great service and reasonably priced.
A-Plus recently replaced some overgrown landscaping. We were well pleased with the quality of the work, friendliness of staff, and complete willingness to meet our needs. Once the work was approved they were here to do the work very promptly. We will definitely use them again.
Response from A Plus Landscaping, LLC
We appreciate the compliments K.H. I will share them with the team! Thank you for the opportunity to work on your landscape project! Sincerely, Anthony and the Aplus Team
S
1 year ago
Very prompt, professional and friendly
Had mulch and river rock put down, and they did a very nice job, very neat. Had a problem with mud and a foot path I put in and they solved the problem. Reasonable rates and very good service.
Response from A Plus Landscaping, LLC
Thank you for this review Mr. K! With all this rain looks like we got the river rock down just in time. We appreciate your business, Anthony and the Team at Aplus Landscaping