A & R Movers

Mover

12540 Sherman Way

North Hollywood, CA 91605

PUC: 189778
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

northhollywoodmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Freddy is the man!!!! I had an incredible moving experience with these gentlemen. I highly recommend them. Very professional and made me and my things feel very safe!!!!
Response from A & R Movers
from. A&R Movers . Thank You Brittany R. our goal is to provide the best moving and packing service, Delivery. thanks again for choosing our company for your move.
L
3 years ago
Completly satisfied
I'm can't thank A&r enough for their wonderful job, very nice and professional, fast and very careful. I would definitely call them for my next move!!
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers , Thank you Lana L. our goal is to provide the best service, moving and packing and delivery. thank you again for choosing our company for your move.
R
3 years ago
Professional service
Great team and professional. On time and quick work. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R Movers . Thank you Robert G. our goal is to provide the best service . moving and packing and delivery. Thank you again for choosing our company for your move.
J
3 years ago
Fantastic movers
Freddy and crew show up on time, work efficiently and take care of your furniture. This is my second time calling him and will do so if any future moves are needed. I would strongly recommend A&R Movers.
Response from A & R Movers
From . A&R Movers Thank Thank you Mr. Jesse B. per choosing our company our goals is to provide the best service , moving and packing , delivery.
D
3 years ago
Great move !
Highly recommend Freddy and his Team, on time,fast,carefull,super friendly and nice Again highly recommend !!!!
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers Thank you Mr. Dave H. for choosing our company for your move was a pleasure work work for you.our goal is provide the best service of Moving and Packing .
J
3 years ago
Great Service!!
Excellent service.v Kind. Courteous. Professional. Igive them my highest recommendation. Freddy and his team are first rate.
Response from A & R Movers
From> A&R Movers . Thank you Jean C. Janet s. for choosing our company was a pleasure work for you .our goall is to provide the best service of moving and packing .
T
3 years ago
High quality service
The movers were extremely friendly and helpful. There were no flaws in their performance. Will hire again.
Response from A & R Movers
From A&R Movers > Thank you Trista Hancock . our goal is to provide the best service possible . thank you. for choosing A&R Movers fro your move !!!!
C
3 years ago
Awesome service
They were very profession and fast. The job was completed within a couple hours. From North Hollywood to Long Beach, CA
Response from A & R Movers
From A&R Movers . Thank you Christopher Herrera . is our goal to provide the best service possible . thanks again for choosing our company for your move . !!!
C
3 years ago
Wonderful! So friendly and professional
Great service, professional and fast
Response from A & R Movers
From A&R Movers . Thank you Caryn Crist. it was a pleasure work for you our goal is to provide the best service possible. !!!
J
3 years ago
Fantastic move
Rescheduled with a smile!moved lots of stuff up the stairs.moved with care!yay!
Response from A & R Movers
From A&R Movers. Thank You Jane E. for choosing our company for your move our goal is provide the best service possible. !!!