A & R Movers

Mover

12540 Sherman Way

North Hollywood, CA 91605

PUC: 189778
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

northhollywoodmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Amazing professional service
I love Freddy and his team. Freddy has excellent follow up, wonderful organization and took excellent care of my belongings. Freddy and his team were expedient and friendly and made a rather tedious move a million times easier!! Definitely would recommend to anyone:-)
Response from A & R Movers
Form A&R movers . Thank you Miss Amanda P. for choosing our company for your move . it was nice to work for you , our goal is to provide the best service possible. !!!
G
3 years ago
Great and wonderful are only two of the many good things I want to say about Freddy and his crew.
I had surgery less than two weeks ago and Freddy and his guys did ALL the work carefully, efficiently. And friendly. I highly recommend A&R movers for all jobs, big or small.
Response from A & R Movers
from A&R Movers . Thank You very much . Mr. Gray W. our goal is to provide the best service possible . was my pleasure working for you thank you again for choosing our company for your move.
G
3 years ago
Great and wonderful are only two of the many good things I want to say about Freddy and his crew.
I had surgery less than two weeks ago and Freddy and his guys did ALL the work carefully, efficiently. And friendly. I highly recommend A&R movers for all jobs, big or small.
Response from A & R Movers
From A&R Movers . thank you very much. Mr. GrayW. Our goal is to provide the best service possible < was my pleasure working for you thanks again for choosing our company for your move.
A
3 years ago
Wonderful! So friendly and professional
Your stuff is safe with these guys! Very professional and friendly. Quick and efficient and very good communication before and during the move. It was seamless and the price was reasonable.
Response from A & R Movers
from, A&R Movers . Thank you Alli Kore. our goal is to provide the best service possible, Moving and Packing unpacking and affordable price !!! thanks again for choosing our company for your move.
J
3 years ago
Professional and fast movers!
A&R movers are extremely affordable, efficient, and helpful movers in the LA area. They not only arrived on time but earlier than requested and got the job done in the appropriate amount of time. They communicated very well and took care of every item they touched. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a moving company they can depend on and trust.
Response from A & R Movers
From A&R movers . Thank Julia S . was a pleasure work with you . our goal is to provide best service possible , and affordable price !!! thank you again for choosing our company for your move.
D
3 years ago
Quality, honest movers!
Excellent experience using Freddy and his team. These guys are truly professionals. They carefully wrapped massive pieces of furniture, and moved them to the second floor through a very narrow staircase without hitting the walls! Professional movers indeed!! Caring, friendly, honest, a moving company with integrity. I would highly recommend them without blinking an eye. Reliable, honest, neat, organized, and careful. A great company, and a pleasure to work with.
Response from A & R Movers
From A&R Movers . Thank Debbie E. our goal is to provide the best service possible . Moving , Packing. and unpacking. thank you again per choosing our company for your move !!!
L
3 years ago
So happy
Amazing! Great people, very friendly and very quick but also with care! They got everything done with a smile and very well done! I would without a doubt use them again!!
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers thank you . Laura S. was pleasure work for you . thanks again for choosing our company for your move !!!
L
3 years ago
Professional, hard working with attention to detail
Honest Hard working guys that treat your home with respect. Fredy and his guys are fantastic movers. No hidden fees and quick to the job. The real deal.
Response from A & R Movers
From A&R movers. Thank you Louis A. is our goal to provide the best service Moving and Packing . thanks again for choosing A&R Movers , For moving !!!
A
3 years ago
Hard working great men
So hard working. Moves fast but with care. Overall amazing experience
Response from A & R Movers
From A&R Movers. Thank you Ashley . it was a pleasure working with you . thanks for choosing A&R movers for your move.
R
3 years ago
Happy move
Freddy, Giovanni, & Joe provided us with great speedy service. Got everything to our new place and made my pregnant wife happy. I can't even do that. I have recommended my friends and they all have had a great experience as well. Thanks guys.
Response from A & R Movers
From A&R Movers . Thank you Robert Pratt. for choosing our service our goal is to provide the best service for all customers !!!.