A & R Movers

Mover

North Hollywood, CA 91605

PUC: 189778
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

northhollywoodmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
High quality service
Friendly, trustworthy movers. had a great experience with them moving my office supplies into my office.
Response from A & R Movers
from. A&R Movers . Thank You Cedric B. our goal is to provide the best possible moving, packing, unpacking and deliver . Thanks for choosing our company for your move .
C
6 days ago
High quality service
Friendly, trustworthy movers. had a great experience with them moving my office supplies into my office.
Response from A & R Movers
from. A&R Movers . Thank You Cedric B. our goal is to provide the best possible moving, packing, unpacking and deliver . Thanks for choosing our company for your move .
P
2 weeks ago
This was a "stress-free" moving experience!
This was the FIRST TIME I've used a moving company. Freddy and his team at A&R Movers not only showed up EARLY but finished the job in 2 hours! I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers . Thank you Patricia C. for choosing our company for your move. our goal is to provide the best possible , moving and packing services.
M
4 weeks ago
Good people.
Everything went very smoothly.
Response from A & R Movers
From> A&R Movers . Thank You Mr. Marty E. for choosing our company for your move. our goal is to provide the best service possible > Moving and Packing , Delivery .
L
1 month ago
Quick and painless!
Great experience with A and R movers. Very nice and hard working guys! Will hire them again in the future. Highly recommended.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R movers . Thank you Lis . our goal is to provide the best service possible , moving and Packing , Deliver.
B
2 months ago
Freddy is the man!!!! I had an incredible moving experience with these gentlemen. I highly recommend them. Very professional and made me and my things feel very safe!!!!
Response from A & R Movers
from. A&R Movers . Thank You Brittany R. our goal is to provide the best moving and packing service, Deliver thanks again for choosing our company for your move.
L
3 months ago
Completly satisfied
I'm can't thank A&r enough for their wonderful job, very nice and professional, fast and very careful. I would definitely call them for my next move!!
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers , Thank you Lana L. our goal is to provide the best service, moving and packing and delivery. thank you again for choosing our company for your move.
R
6 months ago
Professional service
Great team and professional. On time and quick work. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R Movers . Thank you Robert G. our goal is to provide the best service . moving and packing and delivery. Thank you again for choosing our company for your move.
J
6 months ago
Fantastic movers
Freddy and crew show up on time, work efficiently and take care of your furniture. This is my second time calling him and will do so if any future moves are needed. I would strongly recommend A&R Movers.
Response from A & R Movers
From . A&R Movers Thank Thank you Mr. Jesse B. per choosing our company our goals is to provide the best service we can. moving and packing , delivery.
D
7 months ago
Great move !
Highly recommend Freddy and his Team, on time,fast,carefull,super friendly and nice Again highly recommend !!!!
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers Thank you Mr. Dave H. for choosing our company for your move was a pleasure work work for you.our goal is provide the best service of Moving and Packing .