A & R Movers

Mover

12540 Sherman Way

North Hollywood, CA 91605

PUC: 189778
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

northhollywoodmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
The movers were very nice and efficient. They have awesome attitudes. You will not be disappointed at all. Freddy is very cool.
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R Movers > Thank you Julie Gasper. our goal is to provide the best service moving and packing, delivery .
A
7 months ago
Freddy was quick and had good service
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R Movers > Thank you Alexandria C. our goal is to provide the best service moving and packing and delivery.
P
8 months ago
Highly recommend A & R Movers
A & R Movers was highly recommended to me and now I know why. The manager, Freddy, was very pleasant and honest to work with. His staff was polite, efficient and very careful. They did a terrific job and I would definitely call on them if I need movers again.
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R Movers . > Thank you Pam Nuss. was a pleasure with you our goals is to provide the best service moving and packing and delivery.
C
1 year ago
Great Service!
Personable and fast! Very fast and efficient. I'm absolutely calling back next time I move!
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R Movers > Thank you Chase C. our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing and Delivery.
D
1 year ago
Amazing movng experiece
Great guys, efficient moving -- A+ overall!!
Response from A & R Movers
From . A&R Movers >>> Thank you David Fairbank . our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing and Delivery.
A
1 year ago
A&R movers are the best!!
Freddy and Giovanni were amazing. They were punctual, efficient and super friendly. They made the whole experience a super smooth one. I will refer them to everyone I know.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers > > Thank You Andy S. ;our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing and Delivery.
J
1 year ago
Amazing, professional movers
Freddy and team were absolutely wonderful! On time, proffesional and very detailed. They made a difficult move easy and effortless. Thank you A & R!
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R Movers > Thank you very Much was a pleasure work with you . our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing and Delivery.
S
1 year ago
Best Movers in LA
A&R Movers are quite simply the best. Freddy and his partner we're fast and efficient and extremely professional. You won't find movers better than them. I will 100% use them again in the future. Thanks you!
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R Movers > Thank you > Simon S. our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing , and Delivery ?
I
1 year ago
Excellent service
Freddy and his moving team were professional and provided excellent service! They arrived early and got the job done efficient and expertly. I highly recommend them!
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R movers > Thank you Isela O. our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing, unpacking and Delivery.
L
1 year ago
Apartment Move
I was very pleased with the kind service I received from the movers!! They were very professional and willing to go the extra mile to help out with anything we needed.This was an excellent choice and I will be calling Freddy when it's time to make the next move!!
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers >> Thank you Lashawn T. our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing , Delivery .