A & R Movers

Mover

North Hollywood, CA 91605

PUC: 189778
Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

northhollywoodmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great job
Very fast and professional. Truly appreciate them. Always doing an amazing job.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers . Thank You Laura S. our goal is to provide the best service . moving packing, and Delivery .
S
2 weeks ago
Nice and hard working people! Felt very safe
They work really quick! I'm super happy. Definitely calling them again.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers > Thank You Sofia R. for choosing our company our goal is to provide the best service. moving and packing , Delivery
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Friendly, trustworthy movers. had a great experience with them moving my office supplies into my office.
Response from A & R Movers
from. A&R Movers . Thank You Cedric B. our goal is to provide the best possible moving, packing, unpacking and delivery . Thanks for choosing our company for your move .
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Friendly, trustworthy movers. had a great experience with them moving my office supplies into my office.
Response from A & R Movers
from. A&R Movers . Thank You Cedric B. our goal is to provide the best possible moving, packing, unpacking and delivery . Thanks for choosing our company for your move .
P
2 months ago
This was a "stress-free" moving experience!
This was the FIRST TIME I've used a moving company. Freddy and his team at A&R Movers not only showed up EARLY but finished the job in 2 hours! I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers . Thank you Patricia C. for choosing our company for your move. our goal is to provide the best possible , moving and packing services.
M
2 months ago
Good people.
Everything went very smoothly.
Response from A & R Movers
From> A&R Movers . Thank You Mr. Marty E. for choosing our company for your move. our goal is to provide the best service possible > Moving and Packing , Delivery .
L
2 months ago
Quick and painless!
Great experience with A and R movers. Very nice and hard working guys! Will hire them again in the future. Highly recommended.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R movers . Thank you Lis . our goal is to provide the best service possible , moving and Packing , Delivery.
B
3 months ago
Freddy is the man!!!! I had an incredible moving experience with these gentlemen. I highly recommend them. Very professional and made me and my things feel very safe!!!!
Response from A & R Movers
from. A&R Movers . Thank You Brittany R. our goal is to provide the best moving and packing service, Delivery. thanks again for choosing our company for your move.
L
4 months ago
Completly satisfied
I'm can't thank A&r enough for their wonderful job, very nice and professional, fast and very careful. I would definitely call them for my next move!!
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers , Thank you Lana L. our goal is to provide the best service, moving and packing and delivery. thank you again for choosing our company for your move.
R
7 months ago
Professional service
Great team and professional. On time and quick work. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R Movers . Thank you Robert G. our goal is to provide the best service . moving and packing and delivery. Thank you again for choosing our company for your move.