A & R Movers

Mover

12540 Sherman Way

North Hollywood, CA 91605

PUC: 189778
Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

northhollywoodmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service absolutely exceeded my expectations!!!
A and R movers Freddy and Giovanni were an amazing team to work with on my move into my new apt. They are professional, timely, friendly, honest, efficient and hard-working. I will be recommending their services to everyone I know who needs a high quality moving company. These guys are absolute gems and were a pleasure to work with!! Thank you Freddy!!!!
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers . Thank you very much Debra K. our goal is to provide with the best service possible, moving, Packing and Delivery.
T
2 months ago
Fast Quality Worker
Furniture protected very well, and they even got some furniture in places I did not think it would fit
Response from A & R Movers
A&R movers . Thanks you Taylor W. our goal is provide the best service moving and packing , Local and long Distance moving company.
C
3 months ago
They we're prompt, friendly and worked fast
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R Movers . Thank you Christ S. Our goal is to provide the best service moving and packing . Local and Long Distance .
M
3 months ago
Freddy and his team were a great help to my mother and me during our move. Polite, friendly, and professional. Thank You for everything!
Response from A & R Movers
From; A&R Movers . Thank Very much MAya N. our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing , Local & Long Distance .
E
4 months ago
Freddy and his team are truly the best! They are professional, courteous, friendly and super helpful. A& R Movers made our moving experience a true pleasure. If you are looking to move, look no further the A & R. Thanks again guys...we truly appreciate it.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers. Thank you Very much Mr. Eric B. our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing and delivery local & long Distance.
L
7 months ago
Great job
Very fast and professional. Truly appreciate them. Always doing an amazing job.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers . Thank You Laura S. our goal is to provide the best service . moving packing, and Delivery .
S
8 months ago
Nice and hard working people! Felt very safe
They work really quick! I'm super happy. Definitely calling them again.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers > Thank You Sofia R. for choosing our company our goal is to provide the best service. moving and packing , Delivery
C
8 months ago
High quality service
Friendly, trustworthy movers. had a great experience with them moving my office supplies into my office.
Response from A & R Movers
from. A&R Movers . Thank You Cedric B. our goal is to provide the best possible moving, packing, unpacking and delivery . Thanks for choosing our company for your move .
C
8 months ago
High quality service
Friendly, trustworthy movers. had a great experience with them moving my office supplies into my office.
Response from A & R Movers
from. A&R Movers . Thank You Cedric B. our goal is to provide the best possible moving, packing, unpacking and delivery . Thanks for choosing our company for your move .
P
9 months ago
This was a "stress-free" moving experience!
This was the FIRST TIME I've used a moving company. Freddy and his team at A&R Movers not only showed up EARLY but finished the job in 2 hours! I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers . Thank you Patricia C. for choosing our company for your move. our goal is to provide the best possible , moving and packing services.