A & R Movers

Mover

12540 Sherman Way

North Hollywood, CA 91605

PUC: 189778
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

northhollywoodmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Amazing movng experiece
Great guys, efficient moving -- A+ overall!!
Response from A & R Movers
From . A&R Movers >>> Thank you David Fairbank . our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing and Delivery.
A
2 weeks ago
A&R movers are the best!!
Freddy and Giovanni were amazing. They were punctual, efficient and super friendly. They made the whole experience a super smooth one. I will refer them to everyone I know.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers > > Thank You Andy S. ;our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing and Delivery.
J
1 month ago
Amazing, professional movers
Freddy and team were absolutely wonderful! On time, proffesional and very detailed. They made a difficult move easy and effortless. Thank you A & R!
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R Movers > Thank you very Much was a pleasure work with you . our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing and Delivery.
S
2 months ago
Best Movers in LA
A&R Movers are quite simply the best. Freddy and his partner we're fast and efficient and extremely professional. You won't find movers better than them. I will 100% use them again in the future. Thanks you!
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R Movers > Thank you > Simon S. our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing , and Delivery ?
I
3 months ago
Excellent service
Freddy and his moving team were professional and provided excellent service! They arrived early and got the job done efficient and expertly. I highly recommend them!
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R movers > Thank you Isela O. our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing, unpacking and Delivery.
L
3 months ago
Apartment Move
I was very pleased with the kind service I received from the movers!! They were very professional and willing to go the extra mile to help out with anything we needed.This was an excellent choice and I will be calling Freddy when it's time to make the next move!!
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers >> Thank you Lashawn T. our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing , Delivery .
B
3 months ago
Great Professional Movers
I read the reviews and believed them, now I trust them. Freddie, Gionni, and Angel helped me with my move from LA to OC. I AM GLAD I HIRED THEM. I underestimated the size of my moving needs but luckily they came prepared with a bigger truck and extra boxes. Freddie was very punctional in morning and his team moved fast. Very fast at one point the team was sweating so hard there jeans were wet. If I lived closer I would use them again.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R movers > Thank you Byron Baba . Our goal is to provide the best service moving and packing and Delivery .
B
3 months ago
Top of the line service
They were extremely good movers- they handled everything perfectly
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers > Thank you Ben S. our goal is to provide the best service possible, moving and packing unpacking and Delivery in California.
L
4 months ago
Best.
My 2nd time using A&R, wonderful service will use them again.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R movers > Thank you Lana L. Our Goal is to provide the best service is possible moving and packing, unpacking ,and Delivery in California .
J
4 months ago
High quality, friendly and very professional movers
This was the best moving experience we have ever had. So easy to book, affordable and extremely professional. Freddy was very thorough and friendly. We highly recommend A and R movers.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers > THANK You Jason F. Our goal is to provide the best service Possible moving and packing ,unpacking and Delivery in California.