A & R Movers

Mover

12540 Sherman Way

North Hollywood, CA 91605

PUC: 189778
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

northhollywoodmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great Professional Movers
I read the reviews and believed them, now I trust them. Freddie, Gionni, and Angel helped me with my move from LA to OC. I AM GLAD I HIRED THEM. I underestimated the size of my moving needs but luckily they came prepared with a bigger truck and extra boxes. Freddie was very punctional in morning and his team moved fast. Very fast at one point the team was sweating so hard there jeans were wet. If I lived closer I would use them again.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R movers > Thank you Byron Baba . Our goal is to provide the best service moving and packing and Delivery .
B
4 days ago
Top of the line service
They were extremely good movers- they handled everything perfectly
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers > Thank you Ben S. our goal is to provide the best service possible, moving and packing unpacking and Delivery in California.
L
3 weeks ago
Best.
My 2nd time using A&R, wonderful service will use them again.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R movers > Thank you Lana L. Our Goal is to provide the best service is possible moving and packing, unpacking ,and Delivery in California .
J
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and very professional movers
This was the best moving experience we have ever had. So easy to book, affordable and extremely professional. Freddy was very thorough and friendly. We highly recommend A and R movers.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers > THANK You Jason F. Our goal is to provide the best service Possible moving and packing ,unpacking and Delivery in California.
C
2 months ago
Amazing experience
This was my first time hiring a moving company and A&R did not disappoint! Arrived promtly at 9 and did not waste a second. I had not had a chance to even start packing and within a couple hours all my life was carefully boxed up and loaded on the truck. Very friendly and great service. I cannot recommend enough!
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R MOvers > Thank you Cannor B. our goal is to provide the best service possible . moving and packing , unpacking and Delivery in California .
M
3 months ago
Great first time using movers
Freddy and the guys helped moving our home and storage to our new house. They moved our furniture multiple times as we changed our mind on placement. Definitely will use them again if I move again.
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R Movers > Thank you Matt D. was my pleasure to work for you! . our goal is to provide the best service , moving and packing ,Delivery in california
G
3 months ago
Excellent service! Professionalism on point.
Great guys, fast workers and on time. This is the moving company to go with! Best
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R Movers . Thank You GianCarlo P. > Our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing ,unpacking , And Delivery in California
K
4 months ago
Excellent service absolutely exceeded my expectations!
and R movers Freddy and Giovanni were an amazing team to work with on my move into my new apt. They are professional, timely, friendly, honest, efficient and hard-working. I will be recommending their services to everyone I know who needs a high quality moving company. These guys are absolute gems and were a pleasure to work with!! Thank you Freddy!!!! http://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-riyadh.html
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers >Thank k you Khairy Ayman > our goal is to provide the best service possible, Moving and Packing ,Delivery
D
5 months ago
Excellent service absolutely exceeded my expectations!!!
A and R movers Freddy and Giovanni were an amazing team to work with on my move into my new apt. They are professional, timely, friendly, honest, efficient and hard-working. I will be recommending their services to everyone I know who needs a high quality moving company. These guys are absolute gems and were a pleasure to work with!! Thank you Freddy!!!!
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers . Thank you very much Debra K. our goal is to provide with the best service possible, moving, Packing and Delivery.
T
6 months ago
Fast Quality Worker
Furniture protected very well, and they even got some furniture in places I did not think it would fit
Response from A & R Movers
A&R movers . Thanks you Taylor W. our goal is provide the best service moving and packing , Local and long Distance moving company.