A & R Movers

Mover

12540 Sherman Way

North Hollywood, CA 91605

PUC: 189778
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

northhollywoodmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Best Movers in LA
A&R Movers are quite simply the best. Freddy and his partner we're fast and efficient and extremely professional. You won't find movers better than them. I will 100% use them again in the future. Thanks you!
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R Movers > Thank you > Simon S. our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing , and Delivery ?
I
2 months ago
Excellent service
Freddy and his moving team were professional and provided excellent service! They arrived early and got the job done efficient and expertly. I highly recommend them!
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R movers > Thank you Isela O. our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing, unpacking and Delivery.
L
2 months ago
Apartment Move
I was very pleased with the kind service I received from the movers!! They were very professional and willing to go the extra mile to help out with anything we needed.This was an excellent choice and I will be calling Freddy when it's time to make the next move!!
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers >> Thank you Lashawn T. our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing , Delivery .
B
2 months ago
Great Professional Movers
I read the reviews and believed them, now I trust them. Freddie, Gionni, and Angel helped me with my move from LA to OC. I AM GLAD I HIRED THEM. I underestimated the size of my moving needs but luckily they came prepared with a bigger truck and extra boxes. Freddie was very punctional in morning and his team moved fast. Very fast at one point the team was sweating so hard there jeans were wet. If I lived closer I would use them again.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R movers > Thank you Byron Baba . Our goal is to provide the best service moving and packing and Delivery .
B
2 months ago
Top of the line service
They were extremely good movers- they handled everything perfectly
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers > Thank you Ben S. our goal is to provide the best service possible, moving and packing unpacking and Delivery in California.
L
2 months ago
Best.
My 2nd time using A&R, wonderful service will use them again.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R movers > Thank you Lana L. Our Goal is to provide the best service is possible moving and packing, unpacking ,and Delivery in California .
J
3 months ago
High quality, friendly and very professional movers
This was the best moving experience we have ever had. So easy to book, affordable and extremely professional. Freddy was very thorough and friendly. We highly recommend A and R movers.
Response from A & R Movers
From. A&R Movers > THANK You Jason F. Our goal is to provide the best service Possible moving and packing ,unpacking and Delivery in California.
C
4 months ago
Amazing experience
This was my first time hiring a moving company and A&R did not disappoint! Arrived promtly at 9 and did not waste a second. I had not had a chance to even start packing and within a couple hours all my life was carefully boxed up and loaded on the truck. Very friendly and great service. I cannot recommend enough!
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R MOvers > Thank you Cannor B. our goal is to provide the best service possible . moving and packing , unpacking and Delivery in California .
M
5 months ago
Great first time using movers
Freddy and the guys helped moving our home and storage to our new house. They moved our furniture multiple times as we changed our mind on placement. Definitely will use them again if I move again.
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R Movers > Thank you Matt D. was my pleasure to work for you! . our goal is to provide the best service , moving and packing ,Delivery in california
G
5 months ago
Excellent service! Professionalism on point.
Great guys, fast workers and on time. This is the moving company to go with! Best
Response from A & R Movers
From: A&R Movers . Thank You GianCarlo P. > Our goal is to provide the best service possible moving and packing ,unpacking , And Delivery in California