A Small World Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5533 East Bell Road Suite 115

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today By Appointment

gotbabyteeth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
My son needed to have a tooth extracted, which can be nerve racking for all. The staff helped both of us to feel at ease while explaining every step and giving him as much time needed to feel comfortable. His exact words" That was it, really? I didn't even feel anything". The cost was more than reasonable, but more so the staff goes above and beyond to make sure the visit is comfortable and welcoming from the moment you walk in. I truly look forward to recommending this office to anyone with children, and especially for sensitive little ones. Thank you to the entire staff. Sincerely, Jen S.
M
4 days ago
The best service!
I can't express how grateful we are for Dr. Vasquez and her team! They did some extensive work for my son about 6 months ago and it went so smoothly and they comforted this anxious mom during the while process and procedure. We returned again today for our 6 month check up and no cavities!! This place will forever be our pediatric dentist and worth the distance for us!!
H
2 weeks ago
I had a very positive experience. My son was only 1 and they were gentle and patient with him and gave him little toys to distract him. They explained everything very well and the office was clean and organized!
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience, as always! Great team!
N
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Love how the team works. And how explain and everything.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
M
1 month ago
Dra. Vásquez is very nice and take care very well of my kid.
H
1 month ago
Amazing Pediatric Denstistry
My daughters LOVE going to the dentist! My 2 year old went for the first time yesterday and we thought it was going to be a scene but it wasn't! The staff and dental team made her feel very comfortable. We love A Small World Pediatric Dentistry and HIGHLY recommend them if you want your kids to actually LOVE the dentist and look forward to their visits!
B
1 month ago
great service & patient staff!
great service & patient staff!
J
1 month ago
Excellent with Little Ones
This was my son's first visit to the dentist (27 months) and he was nervous. The staff and doctor were great! He left all smiles and with clean chompers! Highly recommend.