A Small World Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5533 East Bell Road Suite 115

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gotbabyteeth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
13 hours ago
Wonderful Experience!
My kids have anxiety at any medical appointment but the staff at A Small World made such a difference! They were so patient and great with the kids. We all left in smiles and my kids are no longer afraid of the Dentist :)
J
1 week ago
6 month check up
Office and experience was pleasant.
C
1 week ago
First Dental Appointment
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Also very understanding with toddler who had his very first dental appointment.
D
1 week ago
Fast and Friendly
The doctor who performed the filling I think was Dr. Matthew. He was new but even so the kids and I felt immediately comfortable with him. He was friendly and fast which helps with antsy kids. I also appreciated that he seemed to connect with making it easy for them to trust him. We've been going here since 2011 and are always satisfied with the level of service we receive. Oh and let's not forget the awesome office staff and assistants...they are wonderful too!
D
1 week ago
Great experience
We have been taking our kids here for almost 5 years, and have always had a great experience. Front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Vasquez has always done an amazing job making both of our shy children feel comfortable. We were also seen the same day today when our son had a mouth injury.
B
1 week ago
Another great visit!
We have been going to A Small World since my baby boy was 1 (he is almost 9 now). Never once have we had a bad experience. Everyone in the office is so friendly, and we are always seen in a timely manner! Landon always looks forward to his dental visits!
S
1 week ago
On time, quick, and great service
I appreciate their timely and accommodating schedule...great service and they explain things in a way even I can understand
J
2 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentistry
We have been going to this Ped dentist for a few years and they have helped us through a screaming 3 year old that disliked anyone in her mouth, a tooth that needed pulled, a cap because of cracked enamel, and of course all regular visits. The staff is great, we have nothing but positive things to say. Great kid enticement too with new movies playing, tokens, drawings for prizes, etc. Just a great atmosphere.
N
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The best experience.Staff is very professional ,friendly and received detailed explanation of the suggestions and next steps.
E
3 weeks ago
Office staff/dentist always very nice and welcome you with a smile every time you come in making you feel welcome and confortable.