A Small World Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5533 East Bell Road Suite 115

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gotbabyteeth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
friendly and on time!
Everyone here is great! My 2 year old wasn't scared at all.
M
3 days ago
We miss Dr Soledad but we are very satisfy with our experience with Dante. High quality services!
J
3 days ago
Had baby teeth extracted and felt at easy as everyone was great and made my child feel safe and relaxed.
A
5 days ago
Cleaning
Everything went well with the cleaning. The only complain was from my daughter who said that the hygienist she had was very rough on her. Her teeth were bothering her all day. Overall, we are very pleased with the people and the service.
A
5 days ago
As always the best way to treat people, and the good environment to engage the patient.
E
6 days ago
Great first time visits!
It was my first time, as well as my kids first times, at the dentist with them. The lobby and waiting areas are super cute and clean, plenty to keep a two year old and five year old entertained. The team was very friendly and courteous. Visit was efficient and thorough, they kept the kids entertained and calm. Dr Vasquez was very sweet and a great physician. So many goodies to keep the kids excited about the dentist. Excellent first experience!
O
2 weeks ago
Overall Satisfaction
I brought my kids to Small World Pediatrics 6 years ago and I have loved everything. The staff is very friendly and professional. I feel they truly have my kids interest and wellbeing as their top priority. Doctor Razuri and Dr Vasquez are amazing with the kids and their care and passion for what they do shows on their work. They are lovely women and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their practice to others. Sadly, I'm moving to another state and will miss them dearly.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, trustworthy, professional
My children have been patients of Dr. Vasquez and Dr. Razuri for 10 years and we could not be happier. The doctors and all their staff are always extremely kind and professional. They are trustworthy and I am always at ease when they treat my children. My children love to talk to the staff and they always listen so attentively. We highly recommend A Small World Pediatric Dentistry.
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Vasquez is Great!
Dr. Vasquez always provides a pleasant and great experience for my 2 kids when we see her. She is very professional, knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. She is very patient and takes the time to answer any and all of my questions and concerns.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Compassionate
I have two kiddos who were going to the dentist for the first time. Obviously there was a bit of nervous energy. Everyone in the office was so genuine, empathetic and professional. By the end of the appointment our youngest felt so comfortable he almost fell asleep in the chair! This was the best possible outcome for our first pediatric dental experience!