A Small World Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5533 East Bell Road Suite 115

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gotbabyteeth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
Best dentist for little mouths
Today my son faced the terrifying prospect of his first filling. While he is not prone to hysterics, he tends to internalize his worries. Dr. Vasquez and Angel did such a great job of explaining their work and keeping him comfortable while they completed the filling. When they sat up his chair he looked up and went, "That's it?!" Great work!
Response from A Small World Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy that he had such a positive experience at our office!
D
12 months ago
Best dentist for little mouths
Today my son faced the terrifying prospect of his first filling. While he is not prone to hysterics, he tends to internalize his worries. Dr. Vasquez and Angel did such a great job of explaining their work and keeping him comfortable while they completed the filling. When they sat up his chair he looked up and went, "That's it?!" Great work!
C
1 year ago
Amazing
My daughter loves going in to the dentist. She insists on wearing her shirt to get her extra coins. I havent heard anything about pain from getting crowns or the drill. Just what she did and any treats she got. I love it.
D
1 year ago
Excellent!
We've been taking our three kids to A Small World for four years and can't imagine going anywhere else. The entire team and facility are top-notch and so welcoming it's always a pleasant experience. Highly recommended.
D
1 year ago
Very good with children
Great dentist who was great with my toddler. A very happy first dentist experience.
G
1 year ago
Amazing and Competent Staff
Thanks for yet another great dental experience!! Dr. Vasquez is the best! My kids are always happy to see her! She makes them feel at ease no matter what is in store for them at their appointments! Thanks!!! Keep up the good work!!
K
1 year ago
My daughter has been a patient there for 5 years now and we ate very happy with the kindness of staff and attention to details. Exceptional children's based business!
G
1 year ago
Genuine and professional
Hard to find this combination! All staff members were extremely friendly, had a genuine desire to help, and knew how to handle a very unsure 3 yr old! Great experience and I will definitely be coming back.
N
1 year ago
Excellent experience
Both the Doctor and Dental Hygienist were great. Excellent experience for a very nervous 4 year old. Thank you, we will be back every 6 months.
J
1 year ago
Super Experience for my 2.5-year-old!
The office is clean and bright, there was no wait to be seen at our appointment time, the staff was super friendly and playful with my 2.5-year-old. They were engaged, gentle, reassuring to her, and quick about the exam, brushing and fluoride treatment. My daughter loved getting her new toothbrush and after the exam the staff gave her a token to use in a toy machine...she got a rubber bouncy ball and thinks it is the coolest thing ever. She has been holding onto it all day, and she tells everyone the "dentist" gave it to her. Pretty sure she thinks the dentist is the coolest place to go!