A Small World Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5533 East Bell Road Suite 115

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gotbabyteeth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Amazing Pediatric Denstistry
My daughters LOVE going to the dentist! My 2 year old went for the first time yesterday and we thought it was going to be a scene but it wasn't! The staff and dental team made her feel very comfortable. We love A Small World Pediatric Dentistry and HIGHLY recommend them if you want your kids to actually LOVE the dentist and look forward to their visits!
B
6 days ago
great service & patient staff!
great service & patient staff!
J
1 week ago
Excellent with Little Ones
This was my son's first visit to the dentist (27 months) and he was nervous. The staff and doctor were great! He left all smiles and with clean chompers! Highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Inexperienced New Staff
My daughter has been a patient for over 2 years and we have had good experiences with them. They do not over charge and are honest. My latest experience, however, was not as pleasant. While cleaning my daughter's teeth, they detached her permanent retainer so I had to visit her Ortho and have them fix their error. Perhaps they can use a more experienced dental hygienist for the patients who have a permanent retainer on.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience !!!!
My 3 year old was terrified to come to the dentist. I noticed some discolarition when brushing his teeth that concerned me and knew I had to make it a priority to get him in asap... He cried the morning I told him where we were going but he toughed up and went. As soon as we got there the woman at the front desk (Shelly) gave us a warm and friendly smile. The dental assistant we saw gave Michael these cool glasses that made him feel even more brave! He was very comforting and patient with my son. Michael must have felt his calm and patient attitude because he not only let him clean and look at his teeth, we also got pictures taken too! After the assistant we saw the dentist and she did a wonderful job of explaining to me what was going on... we found that my son had 3 cavities which then made me nervous, but after talking with her I felt much better about moving forward to address how they will treat the cavities. Michael and I both had the greatest experience here and not only do we plan to stick around for a while, we will definitely be referring them to others... The first thing my son asked me when we left the dentist was, "Mom, when can I come back?!" Thank you, Alyssa and Michael Henderson
J
3 weeks ago
Exception Staff and Excellent Service
The staff is fantastic and great with little children. They provide excellent care and have your child's best interest at heart.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Staff, Great Service
Love this dentist's office. Great staff, always friendly and helpful. Dr. Vasquez is very knowledgable and great with my dtr.
N
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
It's always a pleasure to visit the office, the staff and dentist is so caring and fun. We love Dr Vasquez and her team Thanks for taking care of my little ones teeth
T
1 month ago
Highly qulifystaff and friendly place
I have been bringing my 14-year-old daughter to Dr. Vasquez since she was 5 and I really can't express how wonderful each member of the staff has been to us, especially Dr. Vasquez who is a professional, experienced, and extremely friendly person. She takes the time to explain everything she does in complete detail and is wonderful with children of all ages. She is so nice and sweet to us. Her staff is exactly the same way. The office looks neat and professional and generally the whole place is great.
L
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly
Dr. Vasquez is amazing with my kids. They even ask to return to her office! Highly recommend :)