A Smart Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

Aubrey, TX 76227

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

pestexterminationserviceaubrey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Amazing customer service, high success and very affordable
Robert and his tech have been out several times for a huge issue with recluse spiders, several hundred in our country home in the past year. We had used another company for a year with no success and lots of extra costs to try to get rid of them. I did not believe A Smart would be successful but they were confident they could and they did! They seemed to care about getting rid of the issue as much as we did. Robert was kind, sympathetic, diligent, extremely knowledgeable, and always went out of his way to please us and showed great integrity. Our previous company would treat for certain things but leave us to treat for other things and would not treat for wasps. A Smart treated it all successfully. We've had good pest control companies in the past but A Smart has exceeded them all!! A very good friend recommend Robert from A Smart to me and I'm so thankful she did. We thought our only solution was to move but so thankful we don't have to think about that anymore.
E
1 month ago
Outstanding service and keeps a friendly smile while providing expedient, complete service.
Rick / Richard Wickoff shows up early in his time frame window, with a smile on his face when he greets you. A few pleasant words and asks if you've noticed any bugs anywhere. He then gets his equipment needed to do the Job ready and hits is with gusto while smiling and checking the area over for any signs of bugs. he treats the area with an aim at not missing anywhere. Gets his equipment stored and the paperwork done and says goodbye and get on the road in a timely manner for his next stop. Wish all service personnel had his Attitude and expertise.
V
2 months ago
I have used this company for many years and they have always done an exceptally good job-great staff-always on time-Vickie Jones Ferchaud
D
2 months ago
Excellent service!!
I really can't say enough good things about A Smart Pest Control. We've used them for a few years now and have never been disappointed. We live on a heavily treed lot with lots of sandy soil which brings about lots and lots of bug problems. There have been occasions we have skipped our quarterly service and we have always regretted it. The difference their care makes is amazing! Without them, we would not be able to enjoy our yard as much as we do because the mosquito problem is so severe here. We recently had a problem with fleas in our house and immediately called A Smart Pest Control and not only did they promptly come to spray and bomb our house for us but we did not see one flea after that! Max is the gentleman who usually comes to service us and he is always very polite and informative. Overall, in every area, we couldn't be happier!
T
5 months ago
Best Pest Control Around
I have had the good fortune to work with these guys in both a personal and professional capacity and have nothing but good things to say. I turned to them after significant frustration with other companies that wouldn't spend the time or the energy to get the treatments right. They do. They customize the treatment to your needs and they have had amazing success with bed bugs and roaches. I manage an apartment complex and I wouldn't trust anyone else to get it done properly.
D
11 months ago
Trustworthy and compatant
Meet Lesley about 10 years ago Cold calling in my neighborhood were he handed me his business details on a 3x5 note card, I took the time to hear his pitch and make a personal assessment of the man himself. I perceived Lesley to be a genuine good Ol boy who was passionate about his business he convinced me to give him a chance to earn my business and I've been with him ever since at multiple locations and numerous problems. A smart pest has always done a first rate job for me and I have and will continue to recommend them to all who are in need of pest control. Lesley and Robert are good guys and they know there business.
J
1 year ago
The best company I've used in 40yrs
As an apartment owner, over the years we have used many pest control/exterminator companies. Until I met Lasley and Robert at A Smart Pest Control, it has been a losing battle. Here in Texas, the bugs seem to always win... but no more. After >40yrs of dealing with roaches, we hired A Smart Pest Control from Aubrey, TX, and I can now say we are completely roach free. Lasley explained the process and method he uses and I am amazed at the results. I could never sell a company or product I didn't fully believe in but I wholeheartedly recommend this company. Hard working and conscientious work ethic, Lasley and Robert took my challenge and totally eliminated all signs of roaches for the past three (3) years.. A freaking miracle. On a side note.. They are also the best 'bed bug' eliminators in North Texas. Don't want to give away trade secrets but in the worse cases imaginable, their unbelievable extermination process absolutely rids of all bedbug issues. They are simply the best I have ever seen.
B
1 year ago
Outstanding service
I own a horse farm in the country and I have plenty of bugs and critters. I have been contracting their services for ten years and they have never failed me once. They are courteous, friendly, and very knowledgable. I recommend their services to anybody that needs professional advice at a reasonable price.
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Extremely Knowledgeable, Very Dependable, and Above All Professional.... I can not say enough good things about this company!
I can never say enough good things about this company. They offer many services. This is definitely the your go to team for someone with busy lives! They will keep you on schedule by calling you when it's time to do your home. We are in the middle of horse country with deep red sand & unfortunately we were introduced to these awful pests called scorpions. They were quick to get out there & searched every area possible. Listened to my concerns on using chemicals that were animal friendly for our horses & dogs. We are a busy family & I love the calls to remind me service is due. I also enjoy being able to keep this process as easy as possible for myself. Great caring people & rest assured they are 5 star for a reason! Never will we use anyone else!
K
2 years ago
I would highly recommend this company. They were prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. They offer a guarantee, which we haven't needed because they were so thorough we haven't seen one bug... Definitely a top-rate company with fair prices.