A Smart Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

Aubrey, TX 76227

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

pestexterminationserviceaubrey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
I have used this company for many years and they have always done an exceptally good job-great staff-always on time-Vickie Jones Ferchaud
D
1 week ago
Excellent service!!
I really can't say enough good things about A Smart Pest Control. We've used them for a few years now and have never been disappointed. We live on a heavily treed lot with lots of sandy soil which brings about lots and lots of bug problems. There have been occasions we have skipped our quarterly service and we have always regretted it. The difference their care makes is amazing! Without them, we would not be able to enjoy our yard as much as we do because the mosquito problem is so severe here. We recently had a problem with fleas in our house and immediately called A Smart Pest Control and not only did they promptly come to spray and bomb our house for us but we did not see one flea after that! Max is the gentleman who usually comes to service us and he is always very polite and informative. Overall, in every area, we couldn't be happier!
T
3 months ago
Best Pest Control Around
I have had the good fortune to work with these guys in both a personal and professional capacity and have nothing but good things to say. I turned to them after significant frustration with other companies that wouldn't spend the time or the energy to get the treatments right. They do. They customize the treatment to your needs and they have had amazing success with bed bugs and roaches. I manage an apartment complex and I wouldn't trust anyone else to get it done properly.
D
9 months ago
Trustworthy and compatant
Meet Lesley about 10 years ago Cold calling in my neighborhood were he handed me his business details on a 3x5 note card, I took the time to hear his pitch and make a personal assessment of the man himself. I perceived Lesley to be a genuine good Ol boy who was passionate about his business he convinced me to give him a chance to earn my business and I've been with him ever since at multiple locations and numerous problems. A smart pest has always done a first rate job for me and I have and will continue to recommend them to all who are in need of pest control. Lesley and Robert are good guys and they know there business.
J
11 months ago
The best company I've used in 40yrs
As an apartment owner, over the years we have used many pest control/exterminator companies. Until I met Lasley and Robert at A Smart Pest Control, it has been a losing battle. Here in Texas, the bugs seem to always win... but no more. After >40yrs of dealing with roaches, we hired A Smart Pest Control from Aubrey, TX, and I can now say we are completely roach free. Lasley explained the process and method he uses and I am amazed at the results. I could never sell a company or product I didn't fully believe in but I wholeheartedly recommend this company. Hard working and conscientious work ethic, Lasley and Robert took my challenge and totally eliminated all signs of roaches for the past three (3) years.. A freaking miracle. On a side note.. They are also the best 'bed bug' eliminators in North Texas. Don't want to give away trade secrets but in the worse cases imaginable, their unbelievable extermination process absolutely rids of all bedbug issues. They are simply the best I have ever seen.
B
1 year ago
Outstanding service
I own a horse farm in the country and I have plenty of bugs and critters. I have been contracting their services for ten years and they have never failed me once. They are courteous, friendly, and very knowledgable. I recommend their services to anybody that needs professional advice at a reasonable price.
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Extremely Knowledgeable, Very Dependable, and Above All Professional.... I can not say enough good things about this company!
I can never say enough good things about this company. They offer many services. This is definitely the your go to team for someone with busy lives! They will keep you on schedule by calling you when it's time to do your home. We are in the middle of horse country with deep red sand & unfortunately we were introduced to these awful pests called scorpions. They were quick to get out there & searched every area possible. Listened to my concerns on using chemicals that were animal friendly for our horses & dogs. We are a busy family & I love the calls to remind me service is due. I also enjoy being able to keep this process as easy as possible for myself. Great caring people & rest assured they are 5 star for a reason! Never will we use anyone else!
K
2 years ago
I would highly recommend this company. They were prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. They offer a guarantee, which we haven't needed because they were so thorough we haven't seen one bug... Definitely a top-rate company with fair prices.
U
2 years ago
What was I thinking????
Let's start with the treatment provided. Owner says the treatment would prove positive results however not entirely true. Techs we're friendly but when asked specific questions they could not provide a knowledgebased answer. However they didn't mind the questions. I can't say that for the owner. On the warranty call the owner (over the phone) became somewhat hostile because I wanted specific answers regarding the next treatment he was going to use which at this time he became very rude, disrespectful and very unprofessional. It was an embarrassement to myself and his tech guy. I at that time stated that their services was no longer needed and the warranty call was not successful. A Smart likes the term "control" which I do not, any definition, and I believe(based on services rendered) they use the term literally. No thanks A Smart.
D
2 years ago
Best in the biz!
I cannot say enough good things about these guys. Friendly, extremely knowledgable, and most importantly honest! They also stand behind their service as well. I highly recommend 100%!
Response from A Smart Pest Control
Hay Diane you know we love taking care of you ! I still haven't meet your new puppy dog i can't wait! Thanks !