A Smart Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

Aubrey, TX

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

pestexterminationserviceaubrey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
I have been with A Smart Pest Control since they first began the business----many years ago. I would not do business with anyone else. They take care of business, and they do it with a smile! Love these guys! Penny Howard
Response from A Smart Pest Control
How can we not smile when we go to the Howard's home ? It's alway's great to see you and Mr.Howard when we do your pest control service ! Love our conversation's . Thank You so much from your bugmen @ASPC
K
5 years ago
Absolutely the best!
I would recommend A Smart Pest to anyone! We have been with them for years. We live in the country and HAD rodents as well as critters, not any more. Not only are they great at what they do, they're friendly and personable too.
Response from A Smart Pest Control
Well thank you very very much! we love coming out there to do you pest and rodent control !Ya'll are alway's nice to all of us and it makes our job fun! Call us if you need anything .Thank You ASPC
J
5 years ago
A Smart Best Control does a great job for us every time!
We are long time customers and live on acreage in the country among all types of pests. Lasley and Robert go above an beyond every time to make sure to keep things under control with the bugs, spiders, grass hoppers, mice, and all the critters around here! They really spend the time and effort to do things right and I always feel like they do a great job! And always very friendly! Thanks guys!
Response from A Smart Pest Control
Thank You Mrs Erwin Alway's a challenge to keep your place Pest Free ! But we love doing it Thank you and your family for all support though out the years ! See you soon ASPC
D
5 years ago
Best in the buisness.
We have a couple of acres and a small house out in the country, and thanks to Lasley, Robert and Al we have been bug free for 5 years.
V
5 years ago
A cut above the rest
I have used A Smart Pest Control for nearly 6 years and became acquainted with their service thru my office which they also service. They are prompt, professional, friendly and offer a very reasonable service. I know because I was with another company that was charging me twice a much. I have had my kids use them as well as patients-Everyone should give them a try !!
Response from A Smart Pest Control
Not only do we enjoy doing your home but we also get to see you monthly at your office .It's people like you that make us love what we do of a living ! And don't forget to pet the puppy dogs until we get there Thank You Lasley,Robert and Al
D
5 years ago
Superior service, great Company.
I am writing this review to let everyone know about A Smart Pest Control. They were recommended to me by a neighbor.As I talked to a few neighbors some were not happy with their pest control,so we called A Smart Pest Control we had ants in the house they came out right away and that was 3 years ago. We compared their service with others and decided that you get what you pay for they do it all the house the yard , and the best part is that it is pet friendly just like there company. They make you feel like family. So in closing they are a family orient company and more important than that they are from Denton County so my money and yours is helping our community succeed. Loyal customer David C.Williams David C. Williams
Response from A Smart Pest Control
All our customers are our family Mr Williams ! It's been a real pleasure doing your Quarterly Pest Control serving really enjoy our conversations Thank you From from all of us at ASPC .
K
5 years ago
A first rate company.
It is a pleasure to write this review, regarding excellent service, kind words, thoughtful service, intelligence, no bad bugs only beneficial ones, and authentic personable individuals I trust with my home. Having known Lasley eight years ,Robert nearly six years and Alvin almost two, such wonderful intelligent and helpful people are hard to find. My service has been excellent and I would recommend them to everyone I know.
Response from A Smart Pest Control
Mrs Neiswender I have Always enjoyed coming out to your house and I know Robert and Al feel the same way! you have one of the prettiest yards in denton. Thank You for the nice review and the referrals and business you have given us over the years !
J
5 years ago
Our Guest don't complain
We have been using A Smart Pest Control for years now. We are a 30 room country hotel with restaurant and bar. Our preventive service has them out every other month to spray inside and out. If we ever get a problem in between preventive times, they are out within hours. I have had many companies try to win my business, but I don't even entertain them. Relationships mean so much in this business and they know my business. If your not using A Smart, then your not getting the best service on the market.
Response from A Smart Pest Control
Thank you John. We enjoy taking care of you and your patrons! It's nice for them to know they will have a bug free stay! You have a wonderful establishment there in Pilot Point. Thank you for choosing A Smart Pest Control.
J
5 years ago
A SMART PEST CONTROL COMPANY
I've been using Lesley and Roberts company for 4 or 5 years. They are now like family, both very warm and such a pleasure to be around. As for their work they do a remarkable job and always tell you, " if you have any problems to be sure and contact them and they will come back". In the years that I've used them I have never had a problem. I'm set up on a 3 month cycle and they always call and set a good time for me, I appreciate them so much and their prices or so reasonable. It's so nice to no whose going to be in your home doing this work rather then some company that has a different employee every time. I highly recommend A Smart Pest Control Company and no you will be as happy with them as I am.
Response from A Smart Pest Control
Yes Judy you are Family ! Thank You for your support .It's great to have customers that we enjoy doing there pest control so much it doesn't seem like work .Really enjoyed meeting the new fur member of the family the other day splinter ! Now we get 3 puppy's to pet .
P
5 years ago
Thank you, A Smart Pest Control
A friend suggested I try A Smart Pest Control when I complained about the company I was using. I called and I've never been sorry. I can recommend this company without reservation. In fact, all the friends and family that I have told about A Smart Pest Control have been satisfied. The technicians are professional and considerate. They are never too busy to answer questions and will return if I see a problem. Actually I've not had to call for a repeat treatment because of their care. They have kept my home and yard free of pests. Thank you, A Smart Pest Control!
Response from A Smart Pest Control
Thank You Paulette ! All of us love doing your Quarterly pest control service and you daughters down the road ! But most of all we love seeing you and trecious when we're at your home !We at ASPC look forward to seeing you on your next service . Please call us if you need anything at all.