A Smart Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

pestexterminationserviceaubrey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Absolutely outstanding customer service and followup ........
Outstanding customer service. Beyond the call of duty.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
Rick Wickoff as usual does an excellent job. He always asks if we have any issues with any other insects. I would recommend Bulwark and Rick . I give Rick a 5 Star Rating!
M
1 year ago
Good Service
Rick did his usual good job.
M
1 year ago
Quality Service
These guys are great! I had a real bed bug problem that was driving me crazy and just talking to them about it put me at ease. Their price for treatment was extremely competitive compared to the other prices I was seeing online. I was expecting to pay almost 3 times what they charged! The treatment has been very effective and I finally feel like I can relax in my own home again! Very professional and thorough- and prompt. They showed up exactly when they said they would be there. I will definitely use their services again and highly recommend them to anyone dealing with pests!
S
1 year ago
Service That Works
Allen Vosberg (91540) is my tech. He's always on time and treats my property timely. Since I've been with Bulwark, I have not seen a live bug either inside or outside. Plenty of dead ones though. A treatment seems to last many months. I'm very happy.
M
2 years ago
Amazing customer service, high success and very affordable
Robert and his tech have been out several times for a huge issue with recluse spiders, several hundred in our country home in the past year. We had used another company for a year with no success and lots of extra costs to try to get rid of them. I did not believe A Smart would be successful but they were confident they could and they did! They seemed to care about getting rid of the issue as much as we did. Robert was kind, sympathetic, diligent, extremely knowledgeable, and always went out of his way to please us and showed great integrity. Our previous company would treat for certain things but leave us to treat for other things and would not treat for wasps. A Smart treated it all successfully. We've had good pest control companies in the past but A Smart has exceeded them all!! A very good friend recommend Robert from A Smart to me and I'm so thankful she did. We thought our only solution was to move but so thankful we don't have to think about that anymore.
E
2 years ago
Outstanding service and keeps a friendly smile while providing expedient, complete service.
Rick / Richard Wickoff shows up early in his time frame window, with a smile on his face when he greets you. A few pleasant words and asks if you've noticed any bugs anywhere. He then gets his equipment needed to do the Job ready and hits is with gusto while smiling and checking the area over for any signs of bugs. he treats the area with an aim at not missing anywhere. Gets his equipment stored and the paperwork done and says goodbye and get on the road in a timely manner for his next stop. Wish all service personnel had his Attitude and expertise.
V
2 years ago
I have used this company for many years and they have always done an exceptally good job-great staff-always on time-Vickie Jones Ferchaud
D
2 years ago
Excellent service!!
I really can't say enough good things about A Smart Pest Control. We've used them for a few years now and have never been disappointed. We live on a heavily treed lot with lots of sandy soil which brings about lots and lots of bug problems. There have been occasions we have skipped our quarterly service and we have always regretted it. The difference their care makes is amazing! Without them, we would not be able to enjoy our yard as much as we do because the mosquito problem is so severe here. We recently had a problem with fleas in our house and immediately called A Smart Pest Control and not only did they promptly come to spray and bomb our house for us but we did not see one flea after that! Max is the gentleman who usually comes to service us and he is always very polite and informative. Overall, in every area, we couldn't be happier!
T
2 years ago
Best Pest Control Around
I have had the good fortune to work with these guys in both a personal and professional capacity and have nothing but good things to say. I turned to them after significant frustration with other companies that wouldn't spend the time or the energy to get the treatments right. They do. They customize the treatment to your needs and they have had amazing success with bed bugs and roaches. I manage an apartment complex and I wouldn't trust anyone else to get it done properly.