A Smile 4 U - East Point

Dentist

2788 Bayard St.

East Point, GA 30344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very Good
Very friendly staff, they explained everything well, and before hand. A very welcoming environment. I had no problems.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My kids been going here for over 7 years and they have been more than family . They remind you about all appointments, treatment , birthdays and etc .
S
2 months ago
Love it very professional 😘
L
2 months ago
It was great
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I love going to A Smile 4 U East Point, my 3 year old feels comfortable there. Today he had to get a feeling and they were professional and friendly and the whole process went smoothly. Answered any questions I may have had and gave me tips to use moving forward... I would definitely recommend anyone.
K
2 months ago
Excelentes! Muy buen servicio, amables y comprometidos con su trabajo. Siempre buscando alternativas para ayudar a sus pacientes, varios amigos y hermanos se atienden con ambos y las opiniones del servicio y atención son magnifico. Gracias por su servicio profesional y de calidad.
A
2 months ago
Great
A
2 months ago
Son's first time at the dentist and they where so professional and my son's did great I will definitely recommend. 😁
S
3 months ago
I recommend this dentist to anyone!
T
3 months ago
Good