A Smile 4 U - East Point

Dentist

2788 Bayard St.

East Point, GA 30344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 hour ago
Excelentes! Muy buen servicio, amables y comprometidos con su trabajo. Siempre buscando alternativas para ayudar a sus pacientes, varios amigos y hermanos se atienden con ambos y las opiniones del servicio y atención son magnifico. Gracias por su servicio profesional y de calidad.
A
1 day ago
Great
A
4 days ago
Son's first time at the dentist and they where so professional and my son's did great I will definitely recommend. 😁
S
1 week ago
I recommend this dentist to anyone!
T
1 week ago
Good
S
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Professional and friendly staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Well Trained Staff
My experience at A Smile 4U was awesome. From the young lady at the front desk to the Xray person , friendly and professional. Then the assistant and the Dentist werer caring , very knowledgeable and gave me several options for the smile and care i want to obtain. .
J
4 weeks ago
Nothing to smile for
I had a 8am early appointment. The bathroom inside the treatment area didn't have soap. thank goodness I travel with hand sanitizer. The waiting area was extremely loud due to a small child blowing a high pitched whistle , I asked the front desk to speak to the mother since she was latino and I am not fluent in spanish. After 30 minutes I again spoke to the front desk stating that they need to have a policy to prevent people from having to deal with noise pollution and get headaches. Her answer is this is a child friendly facility. Child friendly does not mean one child should he allowed to run wild and disturb the entire waiting area of paying customers to the point of causing people to have to endure noise pollution and develop headaches. This facility has gone down in past few months Considering looking for new dental practice that actually cares about customer service
C
4 weeks ago
Whole Family Experience
My children including myself all had an appointment. They are able to take care adults as well as children all in the same day.
M
1 month ago
Money hungry liars
Lie over the phone to get you in and in person completely different