A Smile 4 U - Hiram

Dentist

76 Highland Pavilion Court

Suite 193

Hiram, GA 30141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Very nice people
S
5 months ago
Fast service, friendly staff
We didn’t have to wait long time, friendly staff and they were very knowledgeable about what they were doing..
A
5 months ago
Cleaning
I really enjoy this dentist office but today my cleaning left my gums so sore I can not even eat hours later
M
5 months ago
Friendly
The team is really helpful and professional
S
6 months ago
The best
Loved my visit with AS4U! All the staff are awesome especially Angie, Teri, and Dr. Sotelo! Jordan is the best ortho assistant hands down!
L
6 months ago
All patient's have a voice
Parent's are not allowed to go to the back with their children. It is important that the care providers listen to the children. My son told me that he said it hurt. He felt as though no one listened to him. Nothing was done to or said to help him. He felt helpless and was upset that no one listened to him. He is eleven. He communicates very effectively. He was also observant about the conversation being held around him during the procedure. Please, keep the conversations professional. Don't talk down your peers. Someone didn't wear a mask and was coughing in the room as well. Be mindful of that too.
R
7 months ago
Wonderful Customer Service
Prompt and considerate. Took excellent care of my daughter.
A
7 months ago
Love the staff, but the doctor does not have a good bedside manner. My son calls him a "bully." He was having a hard time with his treatment and the doctor called him a "big baby." There was a lot going on and my son was having a difficult time. He was worried the laughing gas was not going to work because he was stopped up and could not breathe through his nose. The doctor was not listening to his concern. That's when they called me back and the doctor called him a big baby in front of me. The numbing meds were not held a long at all before the needle was placed in his gum which hurt my son and shocked him, so he screamed. He has had this procedure before and knew what feelings to expect, so he was shocked by feeling it completely. The doctor again acted like he had no reason to feel it and instead of compassion and trying to understand, went to berating him. We will not be back.