A Smile By Design

Dentist

64 Elizabeth St

Dansville, NY 14437-1327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asmilebydesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Knowledgeable. professional, and attentive and pleasant Hygenist
My appointment this time was for quad scaling. Christine is very knowledgeable of this process and the reasons it is required. She explained everything that was going to happen and was willing to answer all of my questions. Despite the somewhat intrusive nature of this process, Christine was very gentle in her approach. I was extremely satisfied with the service I received.
Response from A Smile By Design
Thank you very much. Christine is very knowledgeable and she enjoys educating her patients. We appreciate you taking time to write this review.
S
1 year ago
Thank you so very much for removing the abcessed molar. Another day would have been pretty tough. Eileen,(hope I spelled it right), thank you for the humor...added a nice touch. Jim, thank you for your gentleness & skillfulness, I haven't forgotten. Kelly, thank you for getting me in so fast. You all are so terrific! Hoping to come back as soon as circumstances allow for much needed repair work.💜😂
S
1 year ago
Thanks so very much for taking the time to extract the abcessed molar as I'm sure another day would have been pretty tough. Eileen, (hope I spelled it right), thank you for your humor, really nice touch. Jim, am always impressed with your gentleness & skill. Hope things work out so I can get some dental improvements sooner than later. Kelly, thanks for getting me in so fast.
Response from A Smile By Design
Thank you, Sue. It was great to see you and be able to help you!. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
S
1 year ago
Professional and accommodating
I called to see if I could change my cleaning appointment and was able to get in the same day. As always, the staff is very friendly and I never feel my visit is being rushed. Colleen is very patient and understanding, and always willing to explain procedures. I appreciate having a consultation with Dr. Vogler at each appointment, especially this last visit.
Response from A Smile By Design
Thank you, Sue. We like to treat our patients the way we hope to be treated. Dr Vogler enjoys patient education. We appreciate your kind words.
T
1 year ago
High quality service
The service provided today was offered in the most professional manner.There were a few obstacles encountered but there was no frustration demonstrated by anyone involved the procedure.Everything worked out fine with little or no reason for any concerns that the procedure would not be a success.Great people.
Response from A Smile By Design
Thank you! We do our best to handle each obstacle with the greatest care. We appreciate your kind words.
A
1 year ago
Wow! It was the best dental appointment ever!
This was by far the best and most fun dental appointment ever. Dr Vogler and his team are awesome and made me very comfortable.
Response from A Smile By Design
Thank you, Andrew! We do our best at having fun!
D
1 year ago
Great people Great service
Response from A Smile By Design
Thank you, Don! We enjoy seeing you and Rita!!
B
1 year ago
Awesome service as always
I have been very happy with the service at A Smile by Design. Everyone is friendly and professional. Thank you all.
Response from A Smile By Design
Thank you for the nice compliment, Brenda! We appreciate you!
R
2 years ago
professional and friendly as always
Always professional, friendly and helpful.
R
2 years ago
Always been very satisfied with both customer service and professional service
Response from A Smile By Design
Thank you, Dick! We try our very best to help our patients with all their dental needs.