A Smile By Design

Dentist

64 Elizabeth St

Dansville, NY 14437-1327

Open Today By Appointment

asmilebydesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Great staff
Great people at A Smile By Design. They are always friendly and willing to help out with any problem.
Response from A Smile By Design
Thank you, Lee. We like to treat our patients the way we would like to be treated!
M
4 years ago
Always quality services
I have never had a bad appointment!! The whole staff is always pleasant, professional and usually quite humorous! I look forward to my dental visits no matter what I'm having done!! They make you feel relaxed and I have never had to sit and wait for my scheduled time slot!!
Response from A Smile By Design
Thank you Midge. We do our best to keep you smiling. We appreciate your positive comments and we appreciate you, too!
R
4 years ago
Friendly, professional service.
Have been going to A Smile by Design since moving to the area 7 years ago. Have never had an uncomfortable moment or met an unhappy staff member. From routine cleanings to root canals and crown, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from A Smile By Design
Thank you! We enjoy seeing you, too. Have a great winter and bring back some sunshine for us!
N
4 years ago
Prompt, professional, friendly service!
Routine teeth cleaning - comfortable, thorough exam and cleaning.
Response from A Smile By Design
Thank you, Nancy!
D
4 years ago
Best care in the area
We have used multiple dentists in the Rochester, Geneseo and Dansville area. By far Dr. Vogler and the staff at A Smile By Design are the best. They are friendly, courteous and flexible.
Response from A Smile By Design
Thank you! We like to have fun with our patients!
S
4 years ago
Top notch service with a smile!
I really appreciate all the members at 'A Smile by Design'. Visits are stress free and I am always greeted by very pleasant and professsional staff. Dr. Vogler will always get an A+ from me!
Response from A Smile By Design
Thank you, Suzanne! Our goal is to make your visits as stress free as possible. Thank you for your kind words.
G
4 years ago
Professional and friendly. Kelly always great welcoming you.
Response from A Smile By Design
Thank you, Greg! We enjoy seeing you as well!!
H
4 years ago
Staff is very friendly and caring.
Response from A Smile By Design
Thank you Helen! We appreciate your positive experience in our office. We enjoy and thank you for being apart of our dental family!
J
4 years ago
Friendly and Professional Service with a great Hygentist and a forever witty dentist!
Informative and thorough exam from professional staff. Love, Love Love Patty, Dr. Vogler and the helpful staff.
Response from A Smile By Design
Thank you for your kind words. Patty is awesome! Thank you for sharing your smile with us.
A
4 years ago
Wow
Best cleaning ever! Wish I could go more often!!
Response from A Smile By Design
We would love to see you more often! Thank you for sharing your smile with us.