A Smile By Dr. DeVese

Dentist

105 Commerce Park Drive

Suite B

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today By Appointment

devesesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great service, kind staff
Top to bottom excellent staff. Knowledgeable, courteous and enjoyable.
D
1 week ago
High quality service, best Dentist I’ve ever been to.
I’ve always been afraid of going to the dentist (and I’m 62 years old) until I tried Dr. DeVese. I now go faithfully ever 6 months and don’t stress over the appointment. Dr. DeVese is so kind, personable and a wonderful dentist. He really cares about his patients and is highly respected. I can’t say enough about this practice and the friendly staff. I always get a great hygienist too! If you are looking for a great dentist please consider Dr. DeVese. You won’t be disappointed.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly Dentist
Carmen the hygienist and Dr Devese the dentist were terrific!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great work
Always enjoyable to go to the dentist now. Estimated cost are accurate. The staff is friendly. He sings while he works on your teeth. What more can you want?
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
I always receive excellent care at A smile by Dr. DeVese. The office staff are polite and caring. The hygienist are thorough. Dr. DeVese does a complete check of teeth, mouth and neck. He was able to detect a problem with my Thyroid before my doctor. Thank you Dr. DeVese!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, very clean
I am not a very good dental patient. Dr Devese and his staff make sure I’m comfortable and do an excellent job of keeping my anxiety level down. I highly recommend this practice, whether you have dental anxiety or not. The office is emaculate. The staff is friendly!! It is obvious they not only care about their patients, they also love what they’re doing!!
A
1 month ago
Always love the experience.
Thanks for caring for me over the years.
J
1 month ago
The Best
Dr DeVese is an amazing dentist. He is a pro at his craft and personable as well. He is thorough in his judgements and skilled in his techniques. I trust him and his staff with my entire family. There is no one better.
J
1 month ago
Always great! Very personable, friendly people! Moved here 6.5 years ago and found him through Google. Highly recommend. Great dentist.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and caring staff
Best dentist around. Worth the 30 minute drive from Plain City. Makes you feel like you are special to him, and I believe each patient has found a new friend after there first visit . Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Devese.