A Smile By Dr. DeVese

Dentist

105 Commerce Park Drive

Suite B

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

devesesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Simply the Best
I’ve been going to Dr. DeVese for over 12 years. He and his staff are all fantastic people to work with. They are kind, professional and extremely thorough!! Never have I had a dentist that cares as much as he does! I have recommended him to several friends and will continue to do so!! They are the BEST!!
M
1 month ago
High quality professionals courteous Highly skilled
E
1 month ago
Excellent as always.
Dr. DeVese has been my family dentist for years now. And never once have I felt outta place. From the warm greetings from the staff, and the personal Connections that the entire team instills. I continue to go back due to the professionalism, mannerism, and the complete compassion and dedication Dr.devese and his staff have for helping others. By far the greatest dental office when dealing with insurance, any questions you may have or just all around moral in the office. 10/10 highly recommend this dental practice.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. Devese, I enjoy coming to my dentist appointments because of your excellent professionalism, and “down to earthness” You and your staff all have great personalities. You all are warm, friendly caring professionals that always deliver excellent service. I love coming to my dentist appointments 😊
V
2 months ago
I have been coming to his office for the past 2 years. Very professional and friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr.Devese for any one looking for dental care.
K
2 months ago
Very highly qualified service and professionalism.
Very highly qualified service and professionalism.The team is surrounded by highly technical equipment and state of the art dental appliances. Dr Devese and his staff are professionals, Courteous, and kind to all patients.I travel from Springfield Ohio to Dr Devese, in Westerville; and it’s worth it every time.
J
2 months ago
The best dentist ever.
Dr. DeVese and his entire staff are so incredible. Everyone is so kind and friendly. I highly recommend this office to everyone!
A
3 months ago
Superior care
Dr. DeVese and his staff have consistently provided our family with superior quality care in a caring, friendly, professional environment for many years. From simple cleanings to more intensive procedures and reconstructions, care and follow up has always been above and beyond anything we have expected. Going to the dentist is something we look forward to, not dread. I highly recommend Dr DeVese and his staff for any dental care you need.
D
3 months ago
The best in dental care
Dr. DeVese and his staff offer the highest quality in dental care. Caring and competent, they make any visit as pleasant as it can be. I would recommend them to anyone seeking high quality health care.
S
3 months ago
Professional and attentive
Dr. DeVese and his staff are always professional and are always willing to answer any questions you may have.