A Smile By Dr. DeVese

Dentist

105 Commerce Park Drive

Suite B

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

devesesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Highly recommend !!!
Dr. Devese and his staff are simply the best. Our whole family goes to their office and it's always a friendly professional atmosphere !! Thank you all so much !!
M
1 week ago
Our family loves the Staff at Smile by DeVese. They are always caring & professional. You're met with a smile. Their protocols during the Covid 19 pandemic really keep us safe, without losing their friendly atmosphere. We'd highly recommend them to family & friends.
Z
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional services
I love this practice! Very kind, professional people. The service is great!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and hygienist!!!
State of the art technology. Very professional staff!!!!! Extremely clean office. Proactive partnership with insurance provider.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome service, great staff and environment
Dr. DeVese and his staff are amazing! The office is warm and inviting. His front desk staff are always so friendly and attentive. His assistants are always very friendly and with a gentle touch. Dr. DeVese is genuinely caring and patient. I have two boys and he is great with them. He speaks to them in a way they understand and they look at him as a “really cool guy” who they want to be just like. We have received excellent care here! Dr. DeVese even sends out birthday cards with a personalized hand written message inside. He makes you feel like more than just a number. They also demonstrated advanced safety measures during the current pandemic. We felt safe and had an easy experience.
Z
2 weeks ago
SMILE!
If you're like me and not a fan of the Dentist. A Smile by Dr. DeVese is the place I highly recommend! Nothing but an atmosphere of love, smiles and concern the minute you walk through the door! Starting from beginning to end. I am a very satisfied patient!!!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a smile. They are friendly, courteous, and accommodating. The dental hygienist go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable as they give a thorough cleaning. Then you are seen by Dr DeVese who is by far the most knowledgeable, thoughtful, and caring dentist. Dr DeVese’s dental exam is the best I have ever had! I would highly recommend this dental office, if you are looking for a clean, competent, and caring environment.
M
1 month ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Dr DeVese is the coolest, and he happens to be an expert dentist as well. Always feel super comfortable there and have a good time, while receiving the best dental care in the area.
N
4 months ago
Simply the Best
I’ve been going to Dr. DeVese for over 12 years. He and his staff are all fantastic people to work with. They are kind, professional and extremely thorough!! Never have I had a dentist that cares as much as he does! I have recommended him to several friends and will continue to do so!! They are the BEST!!
M
4 months ago
High quality professionals courteous Highly skilled