A Smile By Dr. DeVese

Dentist

105 Commerce Park Drive

Suite B

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

devesesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!
I have been going to Dr. DeVese for probably over 10yrs now. The office is very well kept clean,comfortable and staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. DeVese really cares about the health and well being of his patients. I always look forward to my dentist appointment.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Devese and his staff are very friendly, and professional. Dr. Devese takes his time with me as his patient and I never feel like I'm rushed. I appreciate his care and would highly recommend Dr. Devese if you are looking for a dentist.
J
2 months ago
Kind, Compassionate and Competent
The staff was very friendly, made me feel like part of their family and took good care of my teeth and gums! Dr. DeVese was thorough in his examination and addressed all my concerns. The dental technician was super kind and made sure I understood everything that was happening.
D
2 months ago
Our family has gone to Dr. DeVese for years. You would be hard pressed to find better dental care.
B
2 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. DeVese and team are great!
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!
I’m 63 and my entire life I’ve been afraid of the dentist. I was so afraid I would avoid my 6 month, even yearly visit. I moved to Westerville in 2005 and started with another dentist. After a few years with this particular dentist I needed to find someone else. Luckily, by chance, I selected Dr. DeVese. I’ve been a patient for several years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I faithfully go every 6 months now (unlike in the past). I no longer fear going to the dentist. Dr. DeVese is kind and very caring. He truly cares about each person that walks in the door. If you are looking for a great dentist please give Dr. DeVese a try. You will not go anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
Always Wonderful Seevice
I have been going to Dr DeVese for several years. He and his staff are wonderful! They actually take the time to talk with you and get to know you. Dr DeVese is vey gentle and takes the time to explain things to you. He and his staff care about their clients and it shows. He is the best dentist I have ever had.
J
2 months ago
Always great service and genuine care. Thanks
K
2 months ago
Very personable staff, friendly and inviting. Extremely knowledgeable, they take the time to listen...I never feel like just another patient or dread my trip to the dentist ....I enjoy my visits!
K
2 months ago
Very personable staff, friendly and inviting. Extremely knowledgeable, they take the time to listen...I never feel like just another patient or dread my trip to the dentist ....I enjoy my visits!