A Smile By Dr. DeVese

Dentist

105 Commerce Park Drive

Suite B

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

devesesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Superior care
Dr. DeVese and his staff have consistently provided our family with superior quality care in a caring, friendly, professional environment for many years. From simple cleanings to more intensive procedures and reconstructions, care and follow up has always been above and beyond anything we have expected. Going to the dentist is something we look forward to, not dread. I highly recommend Dr DeVese and his staff for any dental care you need.
D
1 week ago
The best in dental care
Dr. DeVese and his staff offer the highest quality in dental care. Caring and competent, they make any visit as pleasant as it can be. I would recommend them to anyone seeking high quality health care.
S
1 week ago
Professional and attentive
Dr. DeVese and his staff are always professional and are always willing to answer any questions you may have.
L
2 weeks ago
Family Experience
We had our 6 month cleaning. The visit is always like seeing family. They are great people and we love them.
G
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Great Staff
Best practice of all around dentistry hands down!!! No need to write a long paragraph, I will let you tell the story after you have a amazing experience!! Trust that!!
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist office ever
I always have great experience when I visit Dr. Devese’s office. The staff are alll very cordial, professional, and friendly. And Dr. DeVese is very acknowledgeable and advises me on the proper way to take care of my teeth. I would highly recommend this dentist office.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Dental visits always have people on edge. Not with Dr. DeVese. Every visit is a thorough and very calming experience.
T
3 months ago
Everything was great, the staff was really present.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr DeVese and his staff make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. They are very thorough and always do an amazing job. If you are looking for a top of the line dental practice Dr DeVese is the dentist for you.
C
3 months ago
Very high quality and professional service
I have been a patient of Dr. Devese since 2004. I have always been pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Devese and his staff. They are all professional, warm and friendly and make you feel like you are their top priority. I would highly recommend Dr. Devese to anyone looking for a dentist.