A Smile By Dr. DeVese

Dentist

105 Commerce Park Drive

Suite B

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

devesesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always great service and genuine care. Thanks
K
1 week ago
Very personable staff, friendly and inviting. Extremely knowledgeable, they take the time to listen...I never feel like just another patient or dread my trip to the dentist ....I enjoy my visits!
K
1 week ago
Very personable staff, friendly and inviting. Extremely knowledgeable, they take the time to listen...I never feel like just another patient or dread my trip to the dentist ....I enjoy my visits!
D
2 months ago
High quality service- very friendly staff!
I used to hate going to the dentist but now it’s always a great experience no matter what the reason for my appointment.
C
2 months ago
High quality care from professional, friendly staff
Dr. DeVese is warm & friendly & when he has to numb you, you do not feel the needle stick at all. The procedure is done with no pain, not even slight discomfort. His chair-side assistant is excellent, making sure she keeps the water cleared from your mouth & recognizing when other parts of your mouth need moistened. The hygienists & are thorough yet gentle & personable. The front desk staff is warm & friendly & everyone makes you feel welcome & at ease. Great place to go for your dental needs!
A
2 months ago
Very Helpful
L
2 months ago
Cleaning, X-Rays and checkup. Great job as always. Been a client for 15 years. Good value!
C
2 months ago
Very Professional
I really enjoy Dr. DeVese office I’m fairly new to the Columbus area and needed a good dentist someone recommended him and I so glad they did.
S
3 months ago
I felt like he truly cared about my dental needs and concernes.I it
F
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. DeVese has been my family's denist for more than 20 years. His office offers the most professional, courteous and caring staff around and Dr. DeVese even has a way of making dreaded fillings less painful. I highly recommend A Smile by Dr. DeVese.