A Smile By Dr. DeVese

Dentist

105 Commerce Park Drive

Suite B

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

devesesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Best Dentist office ever
I always have great experience when I visit Dr. Devese’s office. The staff are alll very cordial, professional, and friendly. And Dr. DeVese is very acknowledgeable and advises me on the proper way to take care of my teeth. I would highly recommend this dentist office.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Dental visits always have people on edge. Not with Dr. DeVese. Every visit is a thorough and very calming experience.
T
4 months ago
Everything was great, the staff was really present.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr DeVese and his staff make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. They are very thorough and always do an amazing job. If you are looking for a top of the line dental practice Dr DeVese is the dentist for you.
C
4 months ago
Very high quality and professional service
I have been a patient of Dr. Devese since 2004. I have always been pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Devese and his staff. They are all professional, warm and friendly and make you feel like you are their top priority. I would highly recommend Dr. Devese to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
4 months ago
Thanks For Being Great
Can’t say enough about Dr DeVese and his Staff. They are very professional, knowledgeable, kind and courteous. Dr DeVese is great with his patients and good at what he does. Thank You!
C
4 months ago
All way s the best
C
4 months ago
Speedy Assistance: My crown came off last night. Claudia put me on today’s schedule. I waited less than 10 minutes to see Dr DeVese. He made the repair and sent me on my merry way with a big smile on my face!!
T
5 months ago
Best Dental Experience EVERY day time
Each visit, Dr DeVese and his entire staff are courteous and professional. Dr. Takes the time to explain each procedure with patience.
M
5 months ago
Upbeat friendly very professional and annointed with experience. High quality customers service.