A Smile By Dr. DeVese

Dentist

105 Commerce Park Drive

Suite B

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

devesesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. DeVese and team are great!
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!
I’m 63 and my entire life I’ve been afraid of the dentist. I was so afraid I would avoid my 6 month, even yearly visit. I moved to Westerville in 2005 and started with another dentist. After a few years with this particular dentist I needed to find someone else. Luckily, by chance, I selected Dr. DeVese. I’ve been a patient for several years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I faithfully go every 6 months now (unlike in the past). I no longer fear going to the dentist. Dr. DeVese is kind and very caring. He truly cares about each person that walks in the door. If you are looking for a great dentist please give Dr. DeVese a try. You will not go anywhere else.
R
3 months ago
Always Wonderful Seevice
I have been going to Dr DeVese for several years. He and his staff are wonderful! They actually take the time to talk with you and get to know you. Dr DeVese is vey gentle and takes the time to explain things to you. He and his staff care about their clients and it shows. He is the best dentist I have ever had.
J
3 months ago
Always great service and genuine care. Thanks
K
3 months ago
Very personable staff, friendly and inviting. Extremely knowledgeable, they take the time to listen...I never feel like just another patient or dread my trip to the dentist ....I enjoy my visits!
K
3 months ago
Very personable staff, friendly and inviting. Extremely knowledgeable, they take the time to listen...I never feel like just another patient or dread my trip to the dentist ....I enjoy my visits!
D
5 months ago
High quality service- very friendly staff!
I used to hate going to the dentist but now it’s always a great experience no matter what the reason for my appointment.
C
5 months ago
High quality care from professional, friendly staff
Dr. DeVese is warm & friendly & when he has to numb you, you do not feel the needle stick at all. The procedure is done with no pain, not even slight discomfort. His chair-side assistant is excellent, making sure she keeps the water cleared from your mouth & recognizing when other parts of your mouth need moistened. The hygienists & are thorough yet gentle & personable. The front desk staff is warm & friendly & everyone makes you feel welcome & at ease. Great place to go for your dental needs!
A
5 months ago
Very Helpful
L
5 months ago
Cleaning, X-Rays and checkup. Great job as always. Been a client for 15 years. Good value!