A Smile By Dr. DeVese

Dentist

105 Commerce Park Drive

Suite B

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

devesesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
High quality care from professional, friendly staff
Dr. DeVese is warm & friendly & when he has to numb you, you do not feel the needle stick at all. The procedure is done with no pain, not even slight discomfort. His chair-side assistant is excellent, making sure she keeps the water cleared from your mouth & recognizing when other parts of your mouth need moistened. The hygienists & are thorough yet gentle & personable. The front desk staff is warm & friendly & everyone makes you feel welcome & at ease. Great place to go for your dental needs!
A
3 months ago
Very Helpful
L
3 months ago
Cleaning, X-Rays and checkup. Great job as always. Been a client for 15 years. Good value!
C
3 months ago
Very Professional
I really enjoy Dr. DeVese office I’m fairly new to the Columbus area and needed a good dentist someone recommended him and I so glad they did.
S
4 months ago
I felt like he truly cared about my dental needs and concernes.I it
F
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. DeVese has been my family's denist for more than 20 years. His office offers the most professional, courteous and caring staff around and Dr. DeVese even has a way of making dreaded fillings less painful. I highly recommend A Smile by Dr. DeVese.
N
4 months ago
Dr. DeVese is an amazing man, who genuinely cares, he always makes you feel comfortable and well cared for! I would never go anywhere else!
S
4 months ago
They are the best!
Everyone is so awesome and personable, and very well trained and knowledgeable. Dr. DeVese is one of the best dentists out there, and he is very kind and understanding. I wouldn't imagine going anywhere else for dental work!
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and Dr. DeVese are incredibly kind! I was recommended to this practice and I am so happy that I went!?
D
4 months ago
Dr. DeVese goes above what I've ever experienced with a dentist. He is very knowledgeable and patient with me when I have an issue with my teeth. Dr. DeVese and his staff always make me feel comfortable when I come in for my appointments.