A Smile By Dr. DeVese

Dentist

105 Commerce Park Drive

Suite B

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

devesesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Great staff
My children love to go the DeVese. They begin asking me a couple months out from their 6 month apt when we are going to the dentistšŸ¤£
M
5 months ago
The best!!
Most caring and personable staff. Dr Devese is the BEST
M
5 months ago
Always have a gentle, friendly, pain free experience.
T
5 months ago
High Quality Service
The standard of care, by A Smile by Dr. DeVese, is exemplary from Greetings to Departure. Each phase of service keeps you informed as well as comfortable. We have trusted our family's dental and oral hygiene to Dr. DeVese for many years...now counting decades. Truly a wonderful legacy.
J
6 months ago
Outstanding service!!!
Dr. DeVese is very friendly, professional, and genuinely cared about addressing my concerns. The office environment is pleasant and relaxing. The staff is kind and customer service oriented. One of the most amazing experiences was receiving pain free shots! I no longer feel anxious going to the dentist. I highly recommend him to anyone searching for a dentist!!!
A
6 months ago
Very professional and welcoming
I came into the office because I was having a troublesome tooth that was causing pain. The front desk staff got me scheduled for an appointment right away. I was immediately greeted when I came by the front desk. The technician introduced her self and explained everything that she would be working on with me. When Dr. DeVese came in and he introduced himself to me and was very friendly. He asked what my issues were and not only did he he give me a solution but he explained in detail as to what was happening and how to fix it. Overall very satisfied with their office, staff, and knowledge!
S
6 months ago
Highly recommend !!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Devese for over 14 years. He is professional, yet makes you feel like family. His staff is wonderful. I feel very comfortable recommending this practice to anyone in need because I know they go above and beyond for their patients. They always listen and address any concern I have and take time in doing so. Kind, caring and compassionate !!! Thank you all for your hard work. It shows as soon as you walk in the door !!
D
6 months ago
Outstanding service
K
6 months ago
Long time patient - would not think of going elsewhere.
Very friendly and professional. No waiting - on time. Excellent office staff.
J
7 months ago
Awesome!!
I have been going to Dr. DeVese for probably over 10yrs now. The office is very well kept clean,comfortable and staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. DeVese really cares about the health and well being of his patients. I always look forward to my dentist appointment.