A Smile By Dr. DeVese

Dentist

105 Commerce Park Drive

Suite B

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

devesesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Professional
Best dental office in Westerville and surrounding cities. Dr Devese is very professional and gentle. I highly recommend this office.
V
1 year ago
High quality service, professional,friendly staff.I like the appointment reminder messages. Highly recommend to any one looking for dental care.
F
1 year ago
Professional dental services with a personal touch
As always, A Smile by Dr. DeVese delivered on a timely appointment, friendly staff and professional cleaning and exam. I would definitely recommend A Smile by Dr DeVese.
M
1 year ago
Dr. DeVese and his staff make you feel comfortable. From the time you enter the door until you leave. "Doc" gives you his all when working on your teeth. He treats you the way he would want to be treated.
M
1 year ago
Dr. DeVese and his staff make you feel comfortable. From the time you enter the door until you leave. "Doc" gives you his all when working on your teeth. He treats you the way he would want to be treated.
Y
1 year ago
True professional
Knowledge staff, wonderful care!! Dr. DeVese has master the approach and technic of removing the stress from an unfamiliar invasive procedure. Thanks much!
S
1 year ago
Great service, kind staff
Top to bottom excellent staff. Knowledgeable, courteous and enjoyable.
D
1 year ago
High quality service, best Dentist I’ve ever been to.
I’ve always been afraid of going to the dentist (and I’m 62 years old) until I tried Dr. DeVese. I now go faithfully ever 6 months and don’t stress over the appointment. Dr. DeVese is so kind, personable and a wonderful dentist. He really cares about his patients and is highly respected. I can’t say enough about this practice and the friendly staff. I always get a great hygienist too! If you are looking for a great dentist please consider Dr. DeVese. You won’t be disappointed.
T
1 year ago
Friendly Dentist
Carmen the hygienist and Dr Devese the dentist were terrific!
J
1 year ago
Friendly staff, great work
Always enjoyable to go to the dentist now. Estimated cost are accurate. The staff is friendly. He sings while he works on your teeth. What more can you want?