A Smile By Dr. DeVese

Dentist

105 Commerce Park Drive

Suite B

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

devesesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Most gentle dental hygienist
I have been going to Dr. DeVese for over 20 years. I would highly recommend him. He is so friendly and always smiling. The staff is very professional too. Today I had my teeth cleaned by the most gentle hygienist. I have sensitivity from gum recession. This dental practice is the total package...friendly, professional and knowledgable.
B
1 year ago
High Quality Service
The care with Dr. DeVese and his staff is always top notch. He and his assistants are meticulous in caring for my teeth. Dr. DeVese acknowledges any concerns and readily addresses them. I am very pleased to have him as a part of my health team.
J
1 year ago
Fun first visit
The staff was great all around! Looking forward to my next visit.
M
1 year ago
Professional
Best dental office in Westerville and surrounding cities. Dr Devese is very professional and gentle. I highly recommend this office.
V
1 year ago
High quality service, professional,friendly staff.I like the appointment reminder messages. Highly recommend to any one looking for dental care.
F
1 year ago
Professional dental services with a personal touch
As always, A Smile by Dr. DeVese delivered on a timely appointment, friendly staff and professional cleaning and exam. I would definitely recommend A Smile by Dr DeVese.
M
1 year ago
Dr. DeVese and his staff make you feel comfortable. From the time you enter the door until you leave. "Doc" gives you his all when working on your teeth. He treats you the way he would want to be treated.
M
1 year ago
Dr. DeVese and his staff make you feel comfortable. From the time you enter the door until you leave. "Doc" gives you his all when working on your teeth. He treats you the way he would want to be treated.
Y
1 year ago
True professional
Knowledge staff, wonderful care!! Dr. DeVese has master the approach and technic of removing the stress from an unfamiliar invasive procedure. Thanks much!
S
1 year ago
Great service, kind staff
Top to bottom excellent staff. Knowledgeable, courteous and enjoyable.