A Smile By Dr. DeVese

Dentist

105 Commerce Park Drive

Suite B

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

devesesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Excellent care
I always receive excellent care at A smile by Dr. DeVese. The office staff are polite and caring. The hygienist are thorough. Dr. DeVese does a complete check of teeth, mouth and neck. He was able to detect a problem with my Thyroid before my doctor. Thank you Dr. DeVese!
A
1 year ago
Friendly staff, very clean
I am not a very good dental patient. Dr Devese and his staff make sure I’m comfortable and do an excellent job of keeping my anxiety level down. I highly recommend this practice, whether you have dental anxiety or not. The office is emaculate. The staff is friendly!! It is obvious they not only care about their patients, they also love what they’re doing!!
A
1 year ago
Always love the experience.
Thanks for caring for me over the years.
J
1 year ago
The Best
Dr DeVese is an amazing dentist. He is a pro at his craft and personable as well. He is thorough in his judgements and skilled in his techniques. I trust him and his staff with my entire family. There is no one better.
J
1 year ago
Always great! Very personable, friendly people! Moved here 6.5 years ago and found him through Google. Highly recommend. Great dentist.
G
1 year ago
Friendly and caring staff
Best dentist around. Worth the 30 minute drive from Plain City. Makes you feel like you are special to him, and I believe each patient has found a new friend after there first visit . Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Devese.
D
1 year ago
As always it was a professional and friendly visit. The staff was pleasant and Dr. DeVese is simply the best!
L
1 year ago
Love to smile!
I appreciate every experience I have with Dr. DeVese's office. It's comfortable and they're professional. He takes time to explain how to keep my teeth healthy and we're committed to keeping all of my teeth! I've recommended two coworkers here and they loved it.
L
1 year ago
By far the best dentist office I've been to in Central Ohio! Great experience!
R
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional
It Is always pleasure to go to the office. They are so friendly and very professional. They offer the most modern equipment available and do a terrific job.