A Smile Shoppe

Dentist

521 East Elder Street Suite 203

Fallbrook, CA 92028

Open Today By Appointment

fallbrooksmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great Dental Office
I went in for a check-up and cleaning - first time visit - and was made to feel very welcome by Sue who filled out all of the paperwork for me, asking a few questions. Dr. Sorge is a professional and instills confidence with his plan for treatment. Debi was extremely thorough in cleaning my teeth and I would recommend her highly. The value for services received is exceptional.
K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
I have been a patient with this office for many many years and I consider them to be the best! They are thorough and kind, friendly and helpful! I would not go to any other dentist office!
R
2 weeks ago
super dentist
as usual, very friendly but professional. there is a true sense of caring in this office
A
2 weeks ago
real compassion
I could feel the compassion coming from Dr. Sorge. He did not sweep me under the rug as so some Doctors who come across a patient with tight financial situations. I felt so sincerely cared for. Thank you Dr. Sorge
P
3 weeks ago
Thoroughly professional and efficient.
...
J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic
Dr. Sorge is a great dentist. His staff is very friendly and make me feel like family.
K
1 month ago
On time, high quality, efficient service as usual.
D
2 months ago
Very friendley,doctor is very nice,
The dr is very kind,put me at ease,the nurse was very nice,
S
2 months ago
Very positive experience
Hygienist and Dr. very friendly, professional and great at what they do.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
We always have a great experience at A Smile Shoppe! They are all wonderful with our young daughter and make it an easy experience for all of us.
Response from A Smile Shoppe
So glad your daughter's experience went well. We are always striving to make it a place for kids and adults.