A Smile Shoppe

Dentist

521 East Elder Street Suite 203

Fallbrook, CA 92028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fallbrooksmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
They treat you like person not a number . They do there very best not cause you pain
J
1 day ago
Excellence in dental care
John and I are so grateful to have access to dental care with Dr. Sorge and his team. We have received all types of services from routine cleanings and fillings to orthodontics and dental implants...efficient, painless, positive outcomes every time over the many years we have been patients at the Smile Shoppe. Thank you, Dr. Sorge, and all of your staff for the excellent care! Joan and John McConnell Fallbrook CA
D
4 days ago
Consistent High Quality Service - A Plus Dental Care !!
The front staff are always friendly and courteous, very knowledgeable and polite. My hygienist, Elaine is just fantastic, always giving me the best cleanings and does it with professionalism and humor. Thanks Elaine !! Dr. Sorges is professional and very courteous, Plus a great sense of humor. I always laugh and have a great time while I am here. I have always received the best of dental care at the Smile Shoppe! I highly recommend this dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
A Smile Shoppe dental appointment you can look forward to.
I have been going to this dentist for years. Their service is timely, efficient and friendly and their staff is top grade. When Debi cleans my teeth I feel like I have a new set of teeth.
T
1 month ago
Great Quality of Service; very Professional
I always feel comfortable in the Smile Shoppe. Everyone is very friendly and I know I'm always going to receive the very best in dental care.
L
2 months ago
The best!
I love my dentist and his entire office staff. Had a special situation and was given an earlier appointment than I had anticipated. Tests and care and some much needed reassurance. Dr. Sorge is such a skilled dentist. Would highly recommend him to everyone. Thanks
P
3 months ago
😃
T
3 months ago
Pleasant Visit
I would have to say that my visit to A Smile Shoppe was great. Everyone on there staff was very polite, kind, helpful, and friendly. The doctor does a thorough check when examining your teeth. They even have the latest technology to make discoveries and share these discoveries on a computer monitor in front of the chair. I recommend you try it out. Once you go, your going to want to go back.
D
3 months ago
Very thorough and professional
I had many questions and received very good advice. Ask away -- they are very patient and knowledgeable.
F
4 months ago
Always available
Crown came off, quick phone call, appointment within hours and all back to normal.