A Smile Shoppe

Dentist

521 East Elder Street Suite 203

Fallbrook, CA 92028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fallbrooksmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very friendley,doctor is very nice,
The dr is very kind,put me at ease,the nurse was very nice,
S
3 weeks ago
Very positive experience
Hygienist and Dr. very friendly, professional and great at what they do.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
We always have a great experience at A Smile Shoppe! They are all wonderful with our young daughter and make it an easy experience for all of us.
Response from A Smile Shoppe
So glad your daughter's experience went well. We are always striving to make it a place for kids and adults.
D
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendley, the dr was wery professional.
I had a great experience, the staff were very helpfull, made me feel relaxed.the dr was very friendley.
Response from A Smile Shoppe
Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are all glad you had such a positive experience.
R
1 month ago
Always professional
Sounds funny, but I look forward to my cleanings, mainly because of all the staff. They are awasome at what they do!
J
2 months ago
Great place
Office staff is always efficient and pleasant. Over the years Dr. Sorge's work & personality have been great. My last trip with my hygienist, Debbie as always was a pleasure. Her work and personality are beyond. and how fresh your mouth feels when she is done..
Response from A Smile Shoppe
Thank you Joe! We always enjoy our conversations as well as providing the best care we can in a family like atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and efficient
I have been going to Dr. Sorge for 4 years. The front desk staff is always friendly. There is never a wait. Elaine does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Sorge is painless and fast, had a filling replaced in half an hour!
Response from A Smile Shoppe
Thank you for the kind words you shared and the trust in our office.
P
2 months ago
They treat you like person not a number . They do there very best not cause you pain
J
2 months ago
Excellence in dental care
John and I are so grateful to have access to dental care with Dr. Sorge and his team. We have received all types of services from routine cleanings and fillings to orthodontics and dental implants...efficient, painless, positive outcomes every time over the many years we have been patients at the Smile Shoppe. Thank you, Dr. Sorge, and all of your staff for the excellent care! Joan and John McConnell Fallbrook CA
Response from A Smile Shoppe
Joan and John, Thank you for the amazing response. We are grateful for your words and our relationship. Dr. S
D
2 months ago
Consistent High Quality Service - A Plus Dental Care !!
The front staff are always friendly and courteous, very knowledgeable and polite. My hygienist, Elaine is just fantastic, always giving me the best cleanings and does it with professionalism and humor. Thanks Elaine !! Dr. Sorges is professional and very courteous, Plus a great sense of humor. I always laugh and have a great time while I am here. I have always received the best of dental care at the Smile Shoppe! I highly recommend this dentist.
Response from A Smile Shoppe
Thank you very much. We enjoy the laughter together and believe Elaine is fantastic also. Dr. S