A Smiling Heart Dentistry

Dentist

15446 Bell Red Road Ste 400

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today By Appointment

smilesfromheart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
High quality and professional services
Today was another great experience at the "A Smiling Heart Dentistry" ! The dental Hygenist has a great touch , she is very careful and thorough. Dr. Tigran is trustworthy, always nice, professional and genuinely cares about my comfort. No procedures are recommended without deep consideration for the absolute necessity. At every level I've been treated with respect, professionalism and care beyond what is required. This place is awesome, they take very good care of you and your teeth!
V
2 years ago
Thank you!
Very good experience, like always! Professional and friendly service with a lead doctor Tigran, working as an artist
C
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
A Smiling Heart Dentistry really lives up to its name. With my first visit I discovered that rare mix of a highly professional dental care environment with a very passionate, warm and friendly personnel. My visit was relatively involved and went beyond a couple of hours, but I never felt the usual drag of time, nor anxiety, one would experience or expect at an elaborate dental appointment. I would highly recommend A Smiling Heart Dentistry to anyone.
E
2 years ago
Everyone I met today were super nice and friendly.
I need a lot of dental work done and after my first visit today I'm sure I landed in good hands.
R
2 years ago
Very friendy staff
Its been 2 years since i had my teeth clean, and they are amazing, I love the parafin treatment for your hands was so relaxing, and the hygenist her name is Sherilyn,very friendly, and careful, she tells you step by step, and when she gave me the anesthesia she did it really slow and it wasnt painful at all, i had a painful experience with other hygenist but she is great, i'm looking forward for my second appointment next week for the other half of my deep cleaning. amazing i will have my husband schedule his cleaning here as well.. I think the ambience make me so relax so i wasnt nervous at all.. I highly recommend them..
S
2 years ago
Fillings
I had two fillings done today. Everything went smoothly and the anesthetic wore off within an hour. The dentist and assistant were very warm and caring, constantly concerned that I wasn't experiencing any discomfort.
Response from A Smiling Heart Dentistry
It is an absolute pleasure to work with patients like you.
C
2 years ago
Great Customer Service!
Doctor and Staff were very attentive and friendly, made you feel very comfortable. Great training and management! Keep it up.
N
2 years ago
Very Pleased!
My first deep cleaning found me apprehensive, but my niece, who is a dental assistant in Texas, prepared me. Jenny, the dental hygienist, was absolutely professional, thorough, and did a superb job. No pain, no discomfort, and good instruction about maximizing the effects of flossing. Well done.
D
2 years ago
Everyone was very nice and asked about my school which was very sweet of them I always feel welcomed there. The clinic is btw super cool and looks awesome.
A
2 years ago
My favorite dotor
Very pleasant indeed! Dr. Tikran is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention. Great! Professional, efficient. The visit ran smoothly and on time and the staff were really nice. Best dentist !!