A Straitline Construction

General Contractor

1121 Central Avenue

Billings, MT 59102

Closed Today Closed

generalcontractorbillings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Thank you!!!!
O my gosh thank you so much I'm very happy with the work that was done worth every penny and then some hope to work with you again soon.
A
2 months ago
Great customer service.
Travis and his crew did a amazing job on our house. They cleaned up and kept things in order while working on our house. We are extremely picky people and expect the very best. There were a few things on the house that needed to changed and/or corrected and he always answered his phone or got right back to us the same day and addressed our concerns and the problems were corrected. They are a local company that stands behind their work. I will definitely hire Travis and his crew for any future repairs or new construction.
M
3 months ago
Travis, It seemed there were struggles with subcontractors or may have been staff. I always felt more comfortable and confident when you were on site. Your relational skills are very good, business oriented and yet concerned on an individual level also. When you were on the site things went smoothly and were organized. You were accesible when I had questions and I never felt patronized. maybe this is too wordy....😃
S
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Travis has done several projects for Hanna Construction. He is professional and finishes with quality in a timely manner. I will use him again and would recommend his services highly. Steve Hanna. HANNA CONSTRUCTION CO. INC.
M
3 months ago
Will hire again
One of the best I have yet to work with jobs are always done on time and to perfection if I had my choice I would never hire anyone else. Thank you Travis
D
3 months ago
Always happy never let down
The work you have done and the crews you bring to the jobs are above the norm. Job site are clean and are always done right the first time. As a continuing customer I am always overwhelmed with your quality and performance. Thank you Travis for all your hard work. Thanks, Daniel
D
3 months ago
Always happy never let down
The work you have done and the crews you bring to the jobs are above the norm. Job site are clean and are always done right the first time. As a continuing customer I am always overwhelmed with your quality and performance. Thank you Travis for all your hard work. Thanks, Daniel
S
3 months ago
Customer service second to none
Straitline Construction provides precision installation with extra attention to detail. They pride themselves in professionalism and excellent customer service.
S
3 months ago
Customer service second to none
Straitline Construction provides precision installation with extra attention to detail. They pride themselves in professionalism and excellent customer service.
B
3 months ago
A straitline Construction is the best in the biz hands down with my years of experience in the industry I have seen first-hand the genuine care Quality and love they provide to their customers and their job sites