A Straitline Construction

General Contractor

1121 Central Avenue

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

generalcontractorbillings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Will hire again
One of the best I have yet to work with jobs are always done on time and to perfection if I had my choice I would never hire anyone else. Thank you Travis
D
1 week ago
Always happy never let down
The work you have done and the crews you bring to the jobs are above the norm. Job site are clean and are always done right the first time. As a continuing customer I am always overwhelmed with your quality and performance. Thank you Travis for all your hard work. Thanks, Daniel
D
1 week ago
Always happy never let down
The work you have done and the crews you bring to the jobs are above the norm. Job site are clean and are always done right the first time. As a continuing customer I am always overwhelmed with your quality and performance. Thank you Travis for all your hard work. Thanks, Daniel
S
1 week ago
Customer service second to none
Straitline Construction provides precision installation with extra attention to detail. They pride themselves in professionalism and excellent customer service.
S
1 week ago
Customer service second to none
Straitline Construction provides precision installation with extra attention to detail. They pride themselves in professionalism and excellent customer service.
B
1 week ago
A straitline Construction is the best in the biz hands down with my years of experience in the industry I have seen first-hand the genuine care Quality and love they provide to their customers and their job sites
K
1 week ago
Hard and careful worker. Kind of a perfectionist.
Have known Travis Harris for years and always found him to work very hard at whatever project he was involved in. Always striving for perfection.
W
1 week ago
Very grateful
I would say that you were extremely pleasant to work with, very professional and addressed any concerns and/or questions that I may have had. The quality of your work was at the top of the scale and I believe you went the extra mile to make sure everything was taken care of and done correctly.
J
1 week ago
Amazing
Travis Harris, owner/ operator of A Straightline Construction in my opinion is unrivalved in his credability and quality. His attention to detail and manner of professionalism is unrivaled in the billings community as well as the surrounding area. He is friendly and respectful and treats every home as he would his own abd for that reason he is thr best choice for not only the job but the money invested as well.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service and workmanship thank you for turning my house into a home again. Pleasant to work with paid close attention to everything down to the last detail.